Shopify-Hintergrundunschärfe
Shopify-Logo
Shopify
4.4
(4,477)
von Shopify Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Shopify?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Shopify-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Shopify Übersicht
Was ist Shopify?

Shopify ist eine E-Commerce-Plattform, die fast gleichbedeutend mit E-Commerce-Unternehmen ist. Shopify ist am besten dafür bekannt, ein einfaches und effektives Tool für Einzelhändler zu sein, und macht es schnell und einfach, ein Einkaufsportal zu erstellen, das Dropshipping-Zugang und Social-Media-Verkaufstools bietet. Es ist eine zugängliche Lösung, die den gesamten Prozess der Inbetriebnahme vereinfacht, mit vielen Anpassungsoptionen und Optionen zum Anpassen der Kernfunktionalität, wenn Ihr Unternehmen wächst. Die Plattform unterstützt auch eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Zahlungsabwicklungsoptionen.

Firma Shopify Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2006
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Ottawa, Ontario, Kanada
Social Media
Shopify-Kategorien ein Findstack
Shopify-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Shopify Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Erstklassige E-Commerce-Tools für Online-Händler
  • Integrationen mit einer Reihe von Tools und Apps über den Shopify App Store
  • Umfassende Bestandsverwaltung über den Shopify POS Pro-Plan
  • Kundenverwaltungstools, die in allen Plänen zur Erstellung von Kundenprofilen enthalten sind
  • Viele Anpassungsmöglichkeiten mit dem App Store
Nachteile
  • Für das POS-Abonnement ist auch ein Abonnement des E-Commerce-Dienstes erforderlich
  • Der Offline-Modus leidet oft unter Ausfällen.
  • Nicht die beste SEO-Leistung
  • Minimale Anpassungsmöglichkeiten an der Kasse
Shopify-Funktionen
Content Management
Mobil
Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit
Geschäftfront Design Tools
Produktvisualisierung
Empfehlungen / Personalisierung
Produkt Konfiguration
Produktsuche und -filterung
Check-out-Prozess
Payment Processing
Versandoptionen
Order Management
Steueranzeige und -verarbeitung
Aktionen und Rabatte
Berichterstellung / Analyse
Shopify-Medien
Shopify 0
Shopify 1
Shopify 2
Shopify 3
Shopify-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Shopify-Logo
4,477 Shopify Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JM
John M.
Teilen
„Shopify einem Freund empfehlen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

you can scale, easy to use, easy to build.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

everything needs apps that may or may not cost extra

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Last Summer the new apps that are now available for us to use instead of paying for apps

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KA
Khaled A.
Mitgliedererfahrung verbunden
Teilen
„Eine der derzeit besten E-Commerce-Websites“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

Easy to use. You can check all the orders made over the years and orders made the same day with the total price and so on. You can create orders as well by clicking on the 'Create order' button and adding the email address to which the invoice gets sent. You can view how many customers you have and filter the active and inactive users, the subscribed to marketing emails the unsubscribed, and also the never subscribed before which is very helpful when you are trying to start a marketing campaign for current users. You can create discount codes 'Promo Codes' used in all marketing campaigns and can view the expired and the currently active ones. Shopify has many integrations such as 'Recharge' which is an app we use literally every day to manage subscriptions along with Shopify. It also has Flowspace which is a warehouse we use to store our hardware which is also integrated into Shopify which made things easier when following up with an order. Also, Clyde and Affirm are integrated which helps our product team tremendously.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

I could not find anything I dislike about Shopify, to be honest.

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is solving lots of problems with tech start-ups and its helping us manage our orders whether incoming or outgoing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Priyanka N. Avatar
Priyanka N.
E-Commerce-Account-Manager
Teilen
„Beste E-Commerce-Website. Wenn Sie Ihr E-Commerce-Unternehmen gründen möchten, ist Shopify genau das Richtige für Sie.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

Very Easy to manage, from product listing to advertising.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

Nothing much it just takes some time to adjust with all the features of the site

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Due to high commission on other Ecommerce platforms, Shopify is been a saviour.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DH
Diamant H.
Teilen
„Shopify ist das Beste für den Handel“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

Everything! The staff, the community, the software is easy to use and changed my life

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

Sometimes the page builder is difficult to understand. Would like drag and drop

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Allowing me to start and run a B2B2C marketplace

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 02, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RT
Roderick T.
Inbound-Vertriebs- und Pflegemitarbeiter 1
Teilen
„Perfekt für Benutzer aller Niveaus“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

User friendly website, top notch customer support, my store is up 99.99 percent of the time and customers love the design of the site which was super easy to setup.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

Price after the trial is tad high for new store owners

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Simplifying the process of having a professional store without the headache

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 02, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AK
Ashvin K.
Inhaltsersteller
Teilen
„Bes für die Erstellung und Verwaltung der Website“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

The features and app ecosystem that Shopify offers, along with its user-friendliness, customization options, and dependability, are what I find most appealing. Regardless of your level of experience, Shopify offers the resources and assistance required to establish and manage a profitable online business. I wholeheartedly support this flexible and potent platform to anyone wishing to launch an online presence or grow an already successful e-commerce company.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

Users should be aware of Shopify's drawbacks despite its many advantages as a robust e-commerce platform. The platform's wide feature set, dependability, and ease of use for online retailers continue to make it a top option, even though transaction fees and the cost of premium themes and apps can raise costs. Before deciding whether Shopify fits their budget and unique business requirements, users should consider the advantages and disadvantages. When it comes to building and running online stores, Shopify is still a flexible and reliable option.

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Effectively creating and running an online store is made easier with Shopify. It is more efficient and provides tools for marketing and order management. With its focus on product development and customer engagement, the app helps me by streamlining the intricacies of e-commerce.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 02, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JM
Jeleene May M.
Teilen
„Shopify ist eine Notwendigkeit für alle Arten von Unternehmen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

I've been using Shopify since 2018, and I think it's the best E-commerce platform out there. It's very organized and has all the information that you need to process an order. We also use this to assist customers regarding their concerns about tracking, discounts, gift cards, products, etc. because it has all the information that you need.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

Aside from rare occasions when Shopify crashes because one of the big businesses using it has processed a LOT of sales, I can't seem to think of anymore downside of using it.

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Shopify makes it easier to look for customer's orders and list all the information needed to assist them. I'm working in Customer Support and we always use Shopify in looking to customer's orders, creating discounts for sales, and making changes to pricing and product information.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SB
Samuel B.
Teilen
„Online-Shop-Management war noch nie einfacher.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

It carries many resources for inventory tracking, placing orders, backoffice processes, shipworks, refunds, sales. All while maintaining a simpleness and clear, user friendly interface.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

My only concern is that so far, Shopify has not been properly implemented due to some compatibility issues with other platforms we use, like Gladly and Big Commerce.

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It serves as a portal for consumers to purchase our products online directly from us, and helps us manage all the sales backstore processes like order placing, management, returns, refunds and so on.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Vivek M. Avatar
Vivek M.
Sde 1
Teilen
„Mit shopify im Handumdrehen global agieren“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

Easy to use interface, that allows to implemet the idea to web with least efforts, with stronge support team

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

Less featured trail with low trial perod

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Shopify is helping in going live within minimal time to businesses, also i used it for making my business website live .

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FK
Faeza K.
Digital-Marketing-Experte | E-Commerce-Experte
Teilen
„Beste E-Commerce-Plattform sowohl für Einsteiger als auch für Experten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

It's the ease of usability and user-friendly interface. It provides a variety of ways to integrate multiple sales channels

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

The only drawback is fewer customization options in free themes

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is an online shop where I can easily display my products and sell them on different channels at the same time

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GD
Gary D.
Teilen
„Bester E-Commerce-Builder“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

The platform is so Intuitive to use, it's great

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

Apps and addons can be a bit expensive sometimes

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I build shops for my clients

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LD
Laurenz D.
Teilen
„Sehr einfach zu bedienen und sehr zu empfehlen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

Vwry easy to integrate all the apps and the ability to quickly add features to your store. Very easy to use witout the need for coding although has the option if you want to highly customise.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

I think the pricing is a little high at times. Customer support is a little poor from shopify themsleves.

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

it is our online store and is our route to market.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RM
Riichi M.
Spezialist für Suchmaschinenoptimierung
Teilen
„Es ist die erste Wahl für die Erstellung und Pflege professioneller Online-Shops.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

There are multiple CMSs but Shopify is built especially for e-commerce websites. Its user-friendly interface simplifies tasks such as product management and store customization for both beginners and experienced users. I must say it changed the way of doing e-commerce business online. I am happily running my online store and managing my client's stores on Shopify.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

I have been using Shopify for the past 2 years but found nothing odd about it.

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Because of Shopify, online store owners can now focus more on their products and customers without the need for extensive technical expertise.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Abhinanth G. Avatar
Abhinanth G.
Qualitätsanalyst, Kundenerfolg, Exzellenz
Teilen
„Beste Ecom-Plattform aller Zeiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

Amazing collection of apps and integrations, Takes just a day to setup from scratch, Frequent go to platform for ecommerce websites use and excellent customer support

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

Not available in indian markets at a fair price and integrations are geared towards american markets

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Building end to end ecommerce application and its dependent operational structure. Dropshipping products

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Christian A. Avatar
Christian A.
IT-Manager
Teilen
„Der schnellste Weg, Produkte zu verkaufen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify am besten?

It's easy to use, it was easy to implement with Gelato and our website. We use it daily to seel products.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Shopify nicht?

I never had any issue so I never interacted with customer support.

Welche Probleme löst Shopify und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's helping us sell our digital and phisical products.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite