ShortStack-Hintergrundunschärfe
ShortStack-Logo
ShortStack
4.5
(82)
von ShortStack
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei ShortStack?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

ShortStack-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

ShortStack-Übersicht
Was ist ShortStack?

Shortstack verfügt über einen Drag-and-Drop-Builder, mit dem Benutzer Seiten entwerfen können, ohne dass Code erforderlich ist. Es verfügt über Analyse- und Marketingfunktionen, mit denen Benutzer ihre Bemühungen zur weiteren Verbesserung überprüfen können. Die Drag-and-Drop-Funktionen der Plattform ermöglichen Benutzern das einfache Gestalten von Seiten, einschließlich responsiver Zielseiten für Mobilgeräte. Die Skalierung Ihres Unternehmens ist auf dieser Plattform ebenfalls einfach und die Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Benutzern ist ein Kinderspiel.

Firma ShortStack
Gründungsjahr 2011
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Reno, NV, USA
Social Media
ShortStack-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
ShortStack-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
ShortStack Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Es eignet sich hervorragend zum Erstellen von Zielseiten für Wettbewerbe
  • Sie können problemlos skalieren, wenn Ihr Unternehmen wächst
  • Es ist möglich, dass eine Person aufgrund ihrer Benutzerfreundlichkeit alles verwalten kann
Nachteile
  • Sie müssen sich an die Funktionsweise des Site Builder-Tools gewöhnen
  • Es gibt eine Obergrenze für die Anzahl der Seitenaufrufe pro Monat an
  • Professionelle Designer können einige der Designmerkmale als einschränkend empfinden
ShortStack-Medien
ShortStack 0
ShortStack 1
ShortStack 2
ShortStack 3
ShortStack 4
ShortStack 5
ShortStack-Screenshots
ShortStack-Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
ShortStack-Logo
82 ShortStack Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
18. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DS
Delmar S.
Schüler und Studenten
Teilen
„Personen über einen Link einbeziehen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

What I like best about this application is that if you want an engaging link in your Instagram bio, then this is the application to have as it creates social contests amongst customers and views of one's page which is good for engagement. The features you can use depend on the kind of contests you wish to launch, this means there is a wide variety of features with the application. Aside from using the link on one's Instagram bio, you can also embed the contest landing page on your website to maiximize visibility and generate more entries this means the link is able to use everywhere including in WhatsApp messages.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

What I dislike about this application is that it takes a while to get set up before one can use the link, it requires one to have a lot of tech knowledge in order to use it.

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The problem that this application is solving is that of allowing companies, small business owners, and even regular persons the chance to always engage persons on social media.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CC
Tschad C.
M
Teilen
„So wertvoll für unsere nationale gemeinnützige Organisation!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

Customer service is A+, and the range of customization is fantastic!!

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

No dislikes. This is a great program and if you have questions, they are always ready to help!

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Short stack helps our organization get more traffic to our social and websites and also has so many more features we are excited to use!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Shelley F. Avatar
Shelley F.
Expansiver Markendenker Cmo
Teilen
„ShortStack ist sehr robust und einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

I love how easy and quick you can set up a very professional looking site that allows you to collect important data and re-market to those who enter. There is a bit of a learning curve on all the widgets, but once you figure them out it makes developing your entry site a snap. ShortStack has allowed us to collect entries, survey questions and encourage social media engagement with our brand, resulting in increased awareness and new consumer acquisition opportunities. The ShortStack field points feature makes it easy to award extra entries. With this feature, you choose which fields entrants will receive extra entries for filling out and how many points those fields are worth. When choosing a winner, these extra entries can be applied to increase the chances of winning for those who earned them. Plus, our Earn Extra Points Giveaway template is an easy way to get started.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

I honestly have not had any big issues or dislikes with ShortStack other than maybe it starts to get a bit pricy when you have to move up plan levels to the Brand Plan (once you exceed over 50,000 entries) but you do have the option to pause the account while not in use and you can also download and clear the number of entries in order to downgrade levels.

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Gathering soft leads, Brand Awareness, Social Media Engagement (User Generated Content), Re-Marketing Database and opportunity to offer direct purchase promotional offers to help increase sales.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RM
Randy M.
Teilen
„Langjähriger ShortStack-Benutzer“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

Ease of use, customer service, lots of customization and options, very affordable

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

I've only ever received one package of great ShortStack swag from their customer service department, love my green ShortStack t-shirt. Seriously though I can't think of anyting I really dislike.

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Better workflow, shorter development time, better integrity, ease of use, creative design. etc.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Februar 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SN
Sara N.
Wachstumsstratege
Teilen
„Erstaunlicher Kundenservice!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

We are new to the platform but have been so impressed with their quick, customized customer service. Very responsive and so helpful!

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

There's definitely a learning curve but that's par for the course when you're using something with a high level of capabilities.

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

lead generation, nice design

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. April 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BB
Ben B.
Teilen
„Robust und dennoch einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

We have benefited greatly from the Photo Contest functionality. It does all the heavy lifting needed in order to pull off all the necessary things for a successful contest.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

At the moment there is nothing I can think of.

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Being able to utilize their lead gen and contest functionality has enabled us to quickly and efficiently launch marketing initiatives that otherwise we would not be able to accommodate in our budget. Did I mention how user-friendly it's interface is as well as the accompanying knowledgebase that has been built out!

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
17. April 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Michelle B.
Teilen
„Easy peasy FB-Wettbewerb“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

The ease of making monthly photo contests for several FB pages

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

A little limited on design features - would like to be able to choose more colors and styles

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Proper FB contests where I don't have to worry about the guidelines, rules and such.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. April 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Arsenis P. Avatar
Arsenis P.
E-Commerce-Berater, Redner und Autor
Teilen
„Erfahrung mit dem besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

Almost immediate support Many many functionalities Many templates and tools to use for social media Ease in navigation Easy to understand how it works Very good initial training

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

Nothing to be honest except that it gets a bit expensive at higher levels of usage

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Facebook contest to clients I would need an IT to host

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. April 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Angela P.
Teilen
„ShortStack macht Wettbewerbe einfach“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

We use ShortStack for all of our contests. It makes it easy for us to collect entries from forms on our website and from Facebook posts. We also like being able to schedule visibility so that the forms are not visible after a certain timeframe.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

It would be great if ShortStack integrated with more social media platforms. We would really like to collect likes and comments from other platforms such as Instagram and Twitter.

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

By using ShortStack we are are able to better administer our contests. Using web forms gets complicated and tricky. ShortStack is easy and compiles our entries in a easy to use way.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. April 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SG
Sharyn G.
Direktor
Teilen
„Fantastisches Tool zur Unterstützung meines Unternehmens“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

The ease of being able to create a campaign quickly and easily for my clients

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

Can only now put buttons onto Facebook pages that have 2000 + likes

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

collecting information for clients, being able to run quick and easy competition for clients

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. April 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JP
Jessica P.
Teilen
"Gutes Produkt"
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

Super easy to set up and very easy to make changes and publish them.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

Nothing! Everything has always worked great!

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

For clients that don't have websites it's very helpful to use. Also for clients that have "form" submissions it's great to be able to track the submissions.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. April 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MH
Melanie H.
Teilen
„Tolles Werkzeug“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

After 6 years of using custom built tools that were expensive and needed a lot of maintenance we decided to switch to Shortstack. So easy to use, affordable and have never had any issues!awes

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

Nothing - I think it’s a great tool and have never had any issues

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Social media giveaways and short forms on web

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. April 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JM
Jenna M.
Teilen
„Sehr benutzerfreundlich!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

I like how quick and easy it is to build and even customize a form.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

The ONLY thing I dislike is that adding custom CSS isn't as easy as creating a form with the standard builder.

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We often need to collect information and webhook it into our platform. We use ShortStack to create these form.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
11. April 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CP
Chris P.
Teilen
„Unschätzbares Tool für die schnelle Zusammenstellung von Werbeaktionen/Landingpages/Wettbewerben“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

If you run a fast based business with multiple social media/marketing channels, and need to run promotions or special content quickly and without much in the way of technical skills, then give ShortStack a go,

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

There's nothing significantly problematic which is in the control of ShortStack, the API's offered by social platforms are sometimes a little lacking, but we can normally figure out a way to achieve what we need.

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Our current web platform doesn't work well on mobile devices and is quick technical to use (we're fixing that!), but right now, ShortStack lets us build content quickly and easily for mobile targeted marketing.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. April 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CC
Jagd C.
Direktor für Social-Media-Marketing
Teilen
„Sie helfen dabei, komplizierte Apps einfacher zu machen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack am besten?

When I have a problem, they respond at the support desk very quickly and thoroughly.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ShortStack nicht?

I wish it were a little cheaper, but given the support service they provide I guess that's not possible.

Welche Probleme löst ShortStack und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They have allowed me to publish a number of apps that constitute very popular tabs for Facebook pages, and to run a number of lead generating contests.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite