Skillshare Hintergrundunschärfe
Skillshare Logo
Skillshare
3.3
(40)
by Skillshare, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Skillshare?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Skillshare Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Skillshare Über uns
Was ist Skillshare?

Skillshare ist ein Online-Kursanbieter und eine Bildungsplattform. Bis heute bietet die Online-Lerngemeinschaft Tausende von Kursen an, die speziell für Kreative entwickelt wurden. Die Kurse reichen von Themen wie Illustration, Design, Fotografie, Video, Freiberuflichkeit und mehr. Auf Skillsharekommen Mitglieder zusammen, um sich inspirieren zu lassen und den nächsten Schritt auf ihrer kreativen Reise zu gehen.

Firma Skillshare, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2010
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz New York, NY, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Skillshare Kategorien an Findstack
Skillshare Produktdetails
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Skillshare Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Enthält eine Vielzahl von Inhalten über Ihre Interessen, die Sie auf gute Weise beschäftigen werden.
  • Bietet verschiedene kostenlose Testversionen für Premium-Kurse an, mit denen Sie entscheiden können, ob Sie sich anmelden möchten oder nicht.
Nachteile
  • Das Fehlen von Untertiteln in einigen Kursen macht einige davon unzugänglich.
  • Bietet keine Zertifizierung nach Abschluss des Kurses an, was für einige ein Deal-Breaker ist.
Skillshare AnzeigenPreise
Skillshare Medien
Skillshare 0
Skillshare 1
Skillshare 2
Skillshare 3
Skillshare 4
Skillshare Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 19, 2024
Skillshare Logo
40 Skillshare Bewertungen
3.3 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 15, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Swopon K. Avatar
Swopon K.
Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Lernen Sie weiter und entwickeln Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten weiter Skillshare"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

The best thing is I can enroll in all the courses after subscription. That makes me free from buying the courses individually. I love its interactive courses for learning graphic design and going freelance. My homepage always comes with courses related to my interests. Also, their 60 days trial is really appreciable. However, it's a library of various types of courses that can take my skills to the next level.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

I have no complaint against Skillshare's services. I'm really happy with whatever they're offering.

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As a freelance graphic designer, I always need to update my design skills and Skillshare is providing a lot of tutorials that are really essential to sustain in the graphic design field. Also, it gives me a listing feature and I can simply look over my learning summary.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. Juni 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AD
Allison D.
Teilen
„Tolle Plattform für Lifestyle-Lernen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

There are SO many different courses, with a variety of teachers. Each has video content, with actionable items (usually a project) for you to implement immediately what you learned. There is a class discussion board to interact and ask questions, as well as the ability to see other projects and get additional ideas. You can also save courses and create lists of courses so you can have a working list of courses to engage in for your interests. It also keeps track of the courses you are currently watching so you can jump right back in. There are a variety of lengths to the courses as well, so you can choose how intensely you want to dive into a course at any particular moment. You are also able to "follow" different instructors, and see immediately what other courses they offer. You are also given recommendations to similar courses of interst.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

The only downside is that the mobile app doesn't allow you to see the resources. You must be on a computer to access these items. Also, on the mobile device you cannot make different lists, but it does appear as though you can create multiple lists of courses through the desktop version. One way to get around this is to open a browser on your mobile device to visit the desktop site, but this is not nearly as convenient as having everything accessible through the app.

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Skillshare is particularly beneficial for enhancing aspects of your lifestyle, for example, productivity, motivation, and hobbies (e.g. watercoloring, music, drawing). I have been able to become more productive with my time, manage emails more efficiently, as well as enhance my artistic skills.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. April 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Paige R. Avatar
Paige R.
Freiberuflicher Autor/Texter
Teilen
„Sie bekommen zurück, was Sie investiert haben“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

I love the fact that Skillshare has so many opportunities to learn new skills and develop your current ones. There is literally something for everyone from how to draw to how to apply makeup and how to use marketing for social media or your business! I highly recommend trying the 2-month free trial and I promise you'll fall in love! I didn't believe the hype until I tried it and from there I was hooked! At the time my trial was up I couldn't afford it so I didn't purchase it, but for the next 6 months, it was still on my mind so when I got the money of course I invested and am so glad I did! The teachers' steps are always easy to follow and take notes on and the tips aren't generic. Let's say you look at 3 videos on how to start a blog. They might have the same underlying agenda, but you come away with 3 completely new and fresh ideas of how to approach the same thing. That makes it easy to figure out what kind of techniques will work best for you instead of high-level generic information that really doesn't help anybody.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

I honestly have nothing I dislike so far. The process to reactivate my account was pretty easy with minor hiccups. The link to reset my password after reactivation didn't work, but they were able to go in and manually fix it and after that, I've had no trouble at all!

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm working on a variety of things. Mostly I'm working on my writing and blogging and then my social media marketing. I've learned so many good tips about how to make my writing better by using Google Analytics and how to structure my writing. I've also learned how to make an effective content calendar and how to balance writing on topics I like and my readers will like. I never thought to create a survey and add an area where readers can give me their email address so they can sign up for my newsletter. It actually worked and now I have a good survey making platform to use! For social media, I realized that the presentation is so, so, so important. I've learned how to elevate my photography game with different apps and photography techniques that I never would've thought of with my DSLR and iPhone. It can be challenging to implement at times, but the more I do it, the easier it's getting and I have the great teachers on skillshare to thank for that. Following their idea to look at Instagram analytics of the best time to post has helped a ton too! I'm getting more reach and people are exiting off less because I'm providing quality content and a pleasing aesthetic. I never knew how to use all of the analytics to my advantage, but with a couple of easy steps, I'm reading them like a pro and making good use of them! Who knew that being analytical can actually help you get more creative!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Oktober 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Eduardo D. Avatar
Eduardo D.
Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Internet-Hochschule“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

The best part of skillshare is that you can select the place and time to start learning the courses they have. It's a big web of information where you can study and grow your skills, depending in what you're good, but there they have so many topics to choose, and you can have a free 2 weeks trial

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

Sometimes you have to try a list of videos in order to see what you can use and what you don't need or don't want to watch. It's information from all the people, but you need to filter it.

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I don't have time to study, I'm working on a shop the entire week and need money to pay an institute. With Skillshare, I can study when I'm home.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. September 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HK
Hayley K.
Marketingchef
Teilen
"Immer lernen"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

I love how easy it is to find a course of what you're looking for, and the ease of reading others' reviews. A lot of well informed instructors sharing their valuable insights, and they earn something for their work. I appreciate this platform so much!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

There are occasionally under qualified instructors, or classes that are not top notch, but those are few and far between. I do judge a course by it's cover imagery, but some of those courses with the not so great cover art are the most helpful.

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm able to study and brush up on things before taking exams to earn my various industry certifications, those certifications helped me land my current job.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Juli 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SEC Social Media S. Avatar
Sec Social Media S.
Social Media Manager
Teilen
„Leistungsstarke Ressource zum Erlernen neuer Fähigkeiten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

I am so glad that my friend told me that this platform existed. I was looking for a way to improve my video and graphic design skills without investing a lot of money in the class. Really talented people from different industries have created content for this site, so you can learn everything from new cooking skills to how to process data.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

I wish there was a way to rate the courses and see how highly rated they are, as some classes are amazing and others are more basic and not as interesting.

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have improved my skillset for social media management, learned new video editing skills and found out about new apps that help me with my work.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. März 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SocialXpand C. Avatar
Social Xpand C.
CEO
Teilen
„Tolle Online-Plattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

Skillshare is providing opportunities for online learning. This is the best way for online education to help me & all students. one of the best way to learn more & more skill by Skillshare. Skillshare has classes on all types of topics, but my favorites are the design ones. I also enjoy ... Here are some of the classes that I have liked the best.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

There is nothing bad in skillshare everything is perfect. Such as great one online platform to learn & explore those things.

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am searching for a design course after that I have learned how to create gif animation by Skillshare. Skillshare's Users Are Solving the Company's Problems ... sharing, giving, teaching users may end up solving some difficult problems for you.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 04, 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MP
Michaela P.
Remote-E-Learning-Lehrplaner
Teilen
„Tolle Website, um alles zu lernen!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

I love Skillshare for it's variety of classes they offer. You can learn anything from knitting, to cooking, writing, logo design, analytics, photography, and so on. The platform has thousands of classes on any topic you can think of. The classes are taught by business owners, freelancers, and people loving what they teach about which is a nice change when you compare it to classes at your school where some teachers seem like they don't really care about the topic they teach.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

I'd like to see the bad classes removed, but there are not too many of these. Most people make quite good classes. I'd say that most of them are even above average. You can't really go wrong for the money you pay.

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Skillshare is a platform that provides very inexpensive education. The classes are usually short and you learn specific skills. Every class should include a project where you immediately put your new skills to work. You can get feedback from your classmates and the teacher as well. You can even win prizes sometimes. It's a great community that offers help from others in addition to the skills you learn by watching the videos.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Dezember 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Amanda D. Avatar
Amanda D.
Inbound-Stratege
Teilen
„Ein großartiges Werkzeug zur Selbsterziehung!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

There is SUCH a wide array of skills and topics covered in some form or another. And the team does a great job of maintaining high-quality content from the instructors and their presentations. I also really like the class suggestions - I've found many that I'm very interested in simply because they've been suggested based on my interests. Awesome!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

I have not yet come across anything that I do not like yet. I guess I'd like to see more in-person classes/workshops in the Denver area.

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The need for continued education in this digital age is tremendous. Skillshare makes it easy to learn new skills by providing classes and workshops in an on-demand setting for busy professionals.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Mai 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Michael A. Avatar
Michael A.
Grafikdesign | Illustrationen | Markenidentität
Teilen
„Viele tolle Ideen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

I love the multiple different categories and options for learning new skills, refreshing old ones, trying different challenges, and the student project galleries. Whenever I'm just looking for a new idea or a fresh take on an old one, skillshare is definitely one of the stops that I take to get the creative juices flowing.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

I would like more options for advance/expert level tutorials and workshops, as well as more ... just many many more classes. In the design world there are always the "basic" tutorials out there but skillshare has really proven itself in finding either new tutorials or new ways to present older information.

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I primarily use skillshare to spark a different take toward a new project and sometimes often find answers to questions that I didn't even know that I had. Some of the classes are a bit basic when it comes to design but the more advanced stuff is definitely worth the time and effort.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Mai 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AE
Amber E.
Yogalehrer
Teilen
„Ich nutze diese Kurse für Wachstumsmarketing, zufällige DIY-Projekte sowie Kunst- und Schreibkurse.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

The diversity of courses offered. You can find something about anything. You can also play the classes at 2x speed so you can take an hour long class is 30 minutes which can be super helpful if it is something you just want to get the bullet points from.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

I don't like that you have to enroll in the course to see all of the videos. Some of the teachers are not legitimate, and you can mostly sort through that with the reviews, but its nice to not have to enroll in a course to find out.

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have learned a lot about growth, especially in terms of social media. What kind of content to share and how to manage it.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
NC
Nishit C.
Senior Software Engineer
Teilen
„E-Learning mit kurzer Länge und auf den Punkt gebrachter Kurs“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

1. Short courses with to the point content 2. Subscription-based platform, can access all the courses at once 3. We can create our own courses into the platform 4. Taking notes is a really easy feature

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

1. Quality of courses are not so great and 2. Courses are generally created by some non-experts 3. Not so great community which shares their work or skills 4. Don't cover wide areas of skills and knowledge

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

1. Cover larger domains of skills and knowledge 2. Community is not great. Need to work on that. 3. A lot of courses are literally very short to provide relevant knowledge

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 21, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Krittika M. Avatar
Krittika M.
Gründer und Chief Creative Officer
Teilen
"Absolut lieben Skillshare, für Designer auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

- The variety and quality of classes available - The structure of classes, easy to follow through - Website UI/UX - The way they support teachers + payment systems - Suscription Plan

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

- The mobile/Ipad app doesn't support certain features like class projects. - They're very particular about bugs, I've accidentally had my account reported and occasionally my skillshare account disappears.

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

- When I was starting out as a designer, I picked up all software skills through Skillshare. - Excellent website to understand how top designers are working and what they're doing.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
24. April 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
Aditi M. Avatar
Aditi M.
Sde 3
Teilen
„Gute Inhalte für Grafikdesigner, Maler und Künstler“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

The platform is focused more on the creative industry and self-help domain. Graphic designers, painters, and lifestyle artists will find the platform really helpful.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

The platform doesn't have any quality content for the technical domain. Also, any particular course doesn't cover the full length and breadth of the topic. Short-length course leads to fragmented learning.

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

If you want to explore a different domain and don't have too much time to invest, Skillshare is the platform for you. It covers a large number of domains with short-length courses.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Dezember 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
SN
Stephanie N.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Lernen mit Skillshare"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Skillshare?

I like the price and many of the courses

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Skillshare?

More free courses should be available on.

Welche Probleme gibt es Skillshare Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Skillshare gives you access to many courses at a great price. I also like that skillshare also gives professionals or experts the option of making money off there own course. I also like the price and the video formats because it's easy to use.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite