SMTP.com-Hintergrundunschärfe
SMTP.com-Logo
SMTP.com
Außergewöhnliche E-Mail-Zustellbarkeit
3.4
(38)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei SMTP.com?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

SMTP.com-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

SMTP.com-Übersicht
Was ist SMTP.com?

Wir sind Branchenführer in Sachen Zustellbarkeit. Erleben Sie SMTP.com selbst und erfahren Sie, warum unsere Kunden uns lieben und warum diejenigen, die uns verlassen, oft wiederkommen.

Firma J2 Global, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 1998
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Los Angeles, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
SMTP.com-Kategorien ein Findstack
SMTP.com-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
SMTP.com-Medien
SMTP.com 0
SMTP.com 1
SMTP.com-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
SMTP.com-Logo
38 SMTP.com Bewertungen
3.4 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DHAKSHINMURTHY R. Avatar
Dhakshinmurthy R.
Anwerbung Associate
Teilen
„Präventionsinstrument“
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

It aids to weed out fake email IDs which makes the Campaign more efficient and fool proof. integrating it is also easy.

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

Pricing can be pulled down a little and on the technical side seems fine.

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Campaign running is made easier for me and details metrics also available for reference

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jerin C. Avatar
Jerin C.
Personalleiterin
Teilen
„Bestes Targeting-E-Mail-Marketing-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

SMTP is very useful in sending mail to the target audience more effectively and has a higher delivery ratio when compared with other competitors.

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

There is not much issue with SMTP so far going good.

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

SMTP helps us to send messages to genuine or valid email ids. SMTP is benefitting us in making more profit by providing more ROI.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jerryton S. Avatar
Jerryton S.
Gründer und CEO
Teilen
„Beste Plattform zum Schutz vor E-Mail-Spam“
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

It helps me send emails to my subscriber inboxes. The detailed reporting and dashboards are highly insights full

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

They dont have any cons at this moment it is the best platform to prevent spam rates

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps me reach my emails to my subscribers inbox rather than promotional or spam folders

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
YK
Yogesch K.
Digitale Marketing Executive
Teilen
„SMTP.com: Der E-Mail-Versand-Champion für Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

Simple and user-friendly interface Additional features

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

The free plan has significant restrictions on email volume and features, making it less usable for many potential users.

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

SMTP.com utilizes its robust infrastructure and anti-spam measures to ensure high email deliverability, reaching your intended recipients.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PK
Pratik K.
Führungskraft zur Lead-Generierung
Teilen
„Hohe Lieferfähigkeit, gemischter Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

SMTP.com is a powerful email relay service with excellent deliverability, ideal for businesses sending high volumes of email. However, mixed customer service reviews and higher pricing for low-volume users might deter some. Consider your email volume and preferred support quality before making a decision.

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

Cost-effective for high-volume senders, SMTP.com's pricing might be high for businesses sending only a few thousand emails monthly. More affordable options exist for smaller volumes.

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

One of the biggest challenges for businesses sending emails is ensuring they reach their intended recipients and avoid spam folders. SMTP.com tackles this by using dedicated, whitelisted IPs and robust infrastructure, boosting deliverability rates.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EM
Evan M.
E-Mail-Marketing- und Kampagnenmanager
Teilen
„toller Kundenservice“
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

They have quite an aggressive sales team but the level of support and expertise they have is amazing. We had deliverability issues with sparkpost before and they just shut down our account and with smtp folks we were able to quickly setup everything and have good results so far.

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

aggressive sales team, No interface to manage email campaigns

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

we were able to quickly integrate our legacy platform and they really helped us with configuration

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Juli 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jack C. Avatar
Jack C.
IT-Manager
Teilen
"Sehr gute Erfahrung"
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

It has actually served us well and created us a minimum of 50% of our brand-new company. I send out just 5000 e-mails every 2 weeks, usually without mistake. With every SMTP provider there will be some concerns, it's how you solve them, the support was spot on every time

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

The only cons I would point out is that the UI has to include some little functions, like password reset for extra accounts

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sending marketing emails and promos, it's our to go service for sending mass email

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DB
Debby B.
Teilen
"Benutzerfreundlichkeit"
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

SMTP2GO is so easy to use and beneficial to our company

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

there is nothing I dislike about SMTP. it is a great product in my opinion.

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

we have direct deposit and this makes it so easy to get everyone their check stubs.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Dezember 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nikita Z. Avatar
Nikita Z.
Teilen
"Guter Service"
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

Response time is very fast and service quality is on the very high level.

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

Nothing to mention here, everything we needed has been met.

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They help us improve our deliverability and make sure our emails get through to inboxes.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SD
Sean D.
Teilen
„Toller Service mit tollen Ergebnissen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

The people behind SMTP, they always provide the utmost assistance and offer great advice/help if ever we stumble.

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

We've been wholly satisfied with SMTP and their services. Nothing for me to put here.

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We've used a variety of ESPs and SMTP has continually yielded some of the best results. They help to insure that our mailings get to our customers.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LS
Leslie S.
Kundendienst-/Produktionsleiter
Teilen
„Schnell und hilfsbereit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

Service is fast, friendly and helpful. They're always willing to work with us to resolve any issues or improve our results.

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

We are satisfied, this is not applicable

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They help us improve our deliverability and make sure our emails get through to inboxes.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Naga Phanindra N. Avatar
Naga Phanindra N.
Personalvermittler
Teilen
„Toller Service, um sicherzustellen, dass E-Mails versendet werden“
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

Excellent delivery rate for website and web application emails. Excellent documentation for api and resources

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

No free plan to try out.need to have knowledge in i th for development to set things up.

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Deliverability is really quite good and this is always number one for me.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Sathish K. Avatar
Sathish K.
Chefmanager Digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Der beste E-Mail-Spam-Filter“
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

SMTP helps a lot for my team to filter spam email IDs and ensure in delivering the emailers to relevant and potential email IDs. With this, we are a able to execute campaigns effectively and show better results.

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

We have not experienced anything negative about SMTP. So far everything is going good and we expect it continuous.

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We were having facing problems in reaching out to valid emails, excluding the spam email IDs. With SMTP we were able to achieve in excluding the spam IDs.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Manu G. Avatar
Manuel G.
Auszubildender zum Ingenieur
Teilen
„Beste E-Mail-Zustellung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

It been an year working on SMTP,so far my experience is very good It's easy to use and cam be integrated with most of the email platform

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

It is bit expensive otherwise everything is good

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is very much effective with email transfer My project deals with Smtp on daily basis

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Himanshu B. Avatar
Himanshu B.
Freelance
Teilen
„Wirklich am besten bei der Zustellung von E-Mails, die Absender-Reputation der IPs ist gut“
Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com am besten?

The most helpful thing is it's easy to use and can be integrated with the email platform I use. So I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs an smtp service

Was gefällt Ihnen an SMTP.com nicht?

It's a bit expensive so that's a disadvantage

Welche Probleme löst SMTP.com und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's helping sending emails at scale

Besuchen Sie die Webseite