Weichere Hintergrundunschärfe
Softr-Logo
Softr
Erstellen Sie Apps ohne Codierung
4.8
(306)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Softr-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Softr-Übersicht
Was ist Softr?

Der einfachste Weg, in wenigen Minuten Web-Apps, interne Tools und Portale aus Ihren Daten zu erstellen. Kein Code erforderlich.

Unternehmen Weicher
Gründungsjahr 2019
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Berlin, Deutschland
Social Media
Softr-Kategorien ein Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Softr
Wofür eignet sich Softr am besten?
Wie schneidet Softr im Vergleich zu Glide ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Softr?
Softr-Produktdetails
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Weichere Funktionen
API-Integration
Analytics und Reporting
App-Bereitstellung
Automatisierte Arbeitsabläufe
Bedingte Logik
Benutzerdefinierte Domänenunterstützung
Benutzerdefinierte Skripterstellung
Anpassbares Design
Datenintegration
Database Management
Drag & Drop-Oberfläche
E-Mail Benachrichtigungen
Formular Builder
Mobile App-Entwicklung
Vorschau für mehrere Geräte
Integration des Zahlungsgateways
Vorgefertigte Vorlagen
Push-Benachrichtigungen
Zusammenarbeit in Echtzeit
Responsive Design für mobile Endgeräte
Rollenbasierte Zugriffssteuerung
SEO Tools
Teilen von Vorlagen
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Benutzerauthentifizierung
Nutzermanagement
Versionskontrolle
Visual Workflow Builder
Web App Entwicklung
E-Commerce-Integration
Softr-Medien
Softr 0
Softr 1
Softr 2
Softr 3
Softr-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 18, 2024
Softr-Logo
306 Softr Bewertungen
4.8 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PV
Pascal V.
Schuldirektor
Teilen
„Hervorragende Plattform, um Airtable auf die nächste Stufe zu bringen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

Not provided

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

Not provided

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not provided

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AD
Alexej D.
Gründer
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundlichkeit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

In my experience with Softr, I have found that Softr provided clear steps to build customer portal. The feature that I like the most called intuitive drag and drop feature that have allowed me to create customized layout through the use of their templates. This flexibility helped me to bring my ideas to life efficiently. Additionally, I am impressed with the quick and personalized responses from Softr's customer support team. Customer support team provided assistance and guidance with step by step answers to my inquiry. It's a platform I recommend to anyone looking to build website without much knowledge of how to create digital solutions.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

I wish there was an alternative to email invitation only option like ability to provide direct invitation links for adding collaborators.

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Connecting clients to information

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Steven F.-Avatar
Steven F.
President
Teilen
„Dadurch fühlt sich alles möglich an“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

How easy it is to setup the screens and provide a user experience with "easy login"!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

It would be helpful if there was a global way to edit elements, instead updating each instance of them.

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

An easy way to test app ideas without having to hire a developer. Once concept is tested/validated, easier to justify the expense and leap to custom development.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TV
Theis V.
Gründer
Teilen
„Wahrscheinlich das stärkste Tool für die Erstellung jeder Plattform!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

Uh. It's difficult to limit this due to the fact that SOFTR is a tool so strong it can eliminate big teams in months of development onto a single gifted person. Something totally disruptive to the old powers at be when it came to create CRM systems! It's ease of use, No Code, Low Code approach, It's integrations, well it all just makes it unbeatable when it comes to singlehandedly creating elaborate website or systems with almost any wished for function. Even PWA! MAking your CRM mobile friendly if you so chooses. It's implementation is beyond easy. I managed to create a fully functioning website with users and subscriptions in less than 3 weeks outside normal working hours as a personal project! And whenever i had a small challange their customer support where there for me. Especially Andranik which helped me a SUNDAY evening! Just beyond. I am now using it every day due to it being my most powerful tool in combination with either smartsuite or airtable.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

If anything it's the lack of integrations, but it's not even a real dislike, since they are full on freight train powering forward to make sure all the right integrations are their! So it's a TINY dislike.

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I needed a userbase for subscribing users, having unique permissions depending on their subscription plan. This is beneficial in the way that this project was originally thought up 16 years ago, but was not possible due to project cost and setup difficulty. And now with Airtabel and SOFTR i managed to singlehanded create it all, with even more functions added to it than orignally thought!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 11, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Eric C. Avatar
Eric C.
Gründer
Teilen
„Unglaublich einfach zu erlernen und anzuwenden – nicht übermäßig kompliziert.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

It's an elegant solution for a service that is so often over complicated.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

Conditional fields not immediately clear, UI could be improved.

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Softr allows me to quickly launch my graphic artist profile and set up a space for my customers to review content and pay for services.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kelley L C. Avatar
Kelley L C.
Auftragsfotograf
Teilen
„Tolle Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

Very easy to get started whether it's from a template or from scratch. Can build a simple website, or an eloborate app that connects and automates across multiple platforms. I'm on a paid version to take full advantage of softr, but I appreciate that there are tiered options (starting with free!) That makes it very easy to recommend to others who might just be starting out, whether that's just starting with no-code or just starting their business. I use it for client-facing websites/apps, but also quickly created apps for personal use to easily track expenses, calendar, time, etc. Airtable backed, but softr-built site interface works more seamlessly and beautifully. Customer service cannot be beat. Very friendly and well-versed on the product. Every question has been answered with hands-on response. So many other services don't fully read inquiry and offer cut-and-paste responses.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

While plenty of internal softr tools and other data sources, the greatest benefit (for me) is syncing to airtable. As airtable changes permissions or pricing, it could potentially affect softr services. Thankfully they worked around airtable API phaseout, but that also meant some other planned features had to be put on a back-burner to focus energy on OAUTH. Even though I plan to stick with airtable for the foreseeable future, reassured that other data sources continue to be added.

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Everything that airtable can do, but presenting it to clients and internal staff for those who are less sheet/base savvy.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KK
Kateryna K.
Gründer
Teilen
„Die beste Plattform für Benutzerportale“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

Softr has huge opportunities for building really cool users portal, you can display your source data in different way so you can create custom portals

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

It is not enough design opportunities sometimes

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Accuss to dtasource, collaboration between clients, team managers and team members etc.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AL
Alan L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Die Software ist gut durchdacht und das Support-Team ist äußerst reaktionsschnell.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

Albeit no code the software is really friendly and easy to understand

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

Would like to have a few features such as a Gantt Chart capability

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Eliminates heavy coding

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SC
Seamus C.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ich liebe Softr!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

Great user interface, easy to connect to Airtable and now Smartsuite. Just a fantastic front-end tool for Airtable. Customer support is quick and helpful.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

Limited templates which makes some customisation difficult. Not a major issue though

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I work mostly with Airtable and Softr is brilliant as the front-end either as an internal app or public website.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MN
Mark N.
Gründer
Teilen
„Fantastischer Website-Builder ohne Code“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

Softr is an easy-to-use, yet powerful no-code website builder. I am a business executive with no development experience and was able to build a professional-looking business website. I was also able to build a comprehensive directory website that was easily integrated with an Airtable backend. Both of these websites were able to be built using the Softr free plans. During the building process, I contacted the Softr support team a few times and their team was very quick to respond and to solve my issues. Before using Softr I tried a couple of other no-code website builders and Softr is the easiest to learn while retaining many powerful features. I give their platform two thumbs up!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

So far I have not found any negatives of the using the Softr platform for my use cases.

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am able to build a comprehensive job board directory at a very low cost without knowing how to code.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MP
Mike P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Fantastisches Produkt, außergewöhnlicher Kundenservice.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

Softr is a really intuitive no code app builder. I'm director of a social enterprise (NFP) in the UK and we've built all of our internal tools using the site. The thing that makes Softr really stand out though is the customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable and mind-bogglingly efficient, can't recommend them highly enough.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

I can't think of anything I've disliked in over a year of using the product.

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As a Not For Profit organisation we need internal tools and client portals that are as flexible as we are and which are affordable and easy to use. Softr ticks all of those boxes and then some.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tomas P. Avatar
Tomas P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Perfekt für Unternehmer, Unternehmen und Marketingprofis, die Produkte ohne ein Technikteam auf den Markt bringen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

- The quick learning curve - That I do not need to be technical to launch new business ideas - The integration with airtable, my favorate tool for CRM and projects - The customer Support is definetly a diferential, a special shout out to Marine and Andranik who have been helping me a lot.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

I would like more flexibility on design and connection with click up

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Softr is allowing me to lauch a full community plataform for my business. Also I am creating lots of features I wouldnt imagine be possible to do without techicall skills or a team. Every time I find a hold blobvk i can figure out with chat GPT, softr community or with the awsome customer support. I am also creating a client portal for my Business strategy, marketing and growth consultancy business

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Mallory M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Gute Website-Integration, könnte besser sein“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

Softr saves me a lot of time with Airtable, quickly posting my items for sale

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

the website is not user friendly, very slow

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Cutting out having to make listings twice on a website and my records table

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JL
Jennifer L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Softr.io ist die BESTE Low-Code-Website-Lösung für technisch nicht versierte Benutzer“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

I love being able to customize pages, widgets, and more easily with all the pre-loaded templates. Softr.io also easily integrates into Google Sheets and Airtable, making it easy to ensure data is automatically updated and loading as things change.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

Honestly, there's nothing I don't like about Softr. It's been super userfriendly and great for us as we've been building our pilot site.

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We''re trying to pilot our marketplace to test proof of concept and Softr allowed us to pop up a beta site in less than a day!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Philadelphe K. Avatar
Philadelphe K.
Investor
Teilen
„Das beste No-Code-Tool zum Aufbau eines Kundenportals“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr am besten?

Customer support is really reactive and competent. The product is evolving fast and really simple to use. It matches all my needs.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Softr nicht?

From time to time the updates done by softr affect the stability of my app and bug fixes need to be done.

Welche Probleme löst Softr und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Softr is our user portal enabling 500 experts and 400 incubees connect together

Website besuchen