Sucuri-Hintergrundunschärfe
Sucuri Logo
Sucuri
Website-Sicherheit vereinfacht
3.4
(43)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Sucuri-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Sucuri-Übersicht
Was ist Sucuri?

Sucuri ist ein Cloud-basierter Managed Security Service Provider für Websites mit Tools, die entwickelt wurden, um umfassende Website-Sicherheit zu bieten. Die Lösung umfasst die Optimierung der Site-Performance über ein CDN, die Abwehr und Verwaltung externer Angriffe wie Schwachstellen-Exploits und DDoS-Angriffe sowie die professionelle Reaktion im Falle eines Sicherheitsvorfalls. Ein engagiertes Sucuri-Team bietet rund um die Uhr Kundenservice mit einer Zufriedenheitsrate von 24 %.

Unternehmen Sucuri Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2009
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Menifee, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Sucuri-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Sucuri
Wofür eignet sich Sucuri am besten?
Wie schneidet Sucuri im Vergleich zu Appsecure Security ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Sucuri?
Sucuri-Produktdetails
Unser
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Sucuri-Funktionen
Automatisierte Behebung
Sichern und Wiederherstellen
Bot-Schutz
Compliance-Management
Content Delivery Network (CDN)
DDoS-Schutz
Datenverschlüsselung
Firewallschutz
IP-Whitelisting/Blacklisting
Incident Management
Intrusion Detection-System (IDS)
Intrusion-Prevention-System (IPS)
Lastverteilung
Log Management
Malware-Erkennung
Malware Removal
Patchverwaltung
Penetrationstests
Risk Assessment
SSL-Zertifikatsverwaltung
Sicherheitswarnungen und Benachrichtigungen
Sicherheitsüberwachung
Sicherheitsinformations- und Ereignismanagement (SIEM)
Verwaltung von Sicherheitsrichtlinien
Einmaliges Anmelden (SSO)
Threat Intelligence
Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung
Benutzerzugriffskontrollen
Vulnerability Scanning
Webanwendungs-Firewall (WAF)
Sucuri-Medien
Sucuri 0
Sucuri 1
Sucuri 2
Sucuri 3
Sucuri 4
Sucuri-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Sucuri Logo
43 Sucuri Bewertungen
3.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Matteo R. Avatar
Matthäus R.
Systemadministrator
Teilen
„Hilft, uns vor DDoS und Injektionen zu schützen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

I like how it is easy to setup, and how it can give you CDN and WAF service in the same place. We are not worried now, about being attacked. Very useful in case of e-commerce website or wordpress.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

In some cases was too expensive to implement

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We're solving the problem about websites being attacked by DDoS, or by vulnerability exploit. No more need to setup some on-premise service to protect our work.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. März 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Janna G. Avatar
Janna G.
Präsident & Mitbegründer
Teilen
„Sucuri bietet erstklassigen Support.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

Amazing customer support - the response time & the level of knowledge provided is top-notch.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

We have been using Sucuri for several years - and have never had a bad experience.

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are providing our clients with a level of safety & security beyond the norm.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. Juli 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BC
Brent C.
Produktmanager/in:
Teilen
„Solide Website-Sicherheit für Ihre Website und Seelenfrieden für Sie! Suchen Sie nicht weiter als Sucuri!!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

We can easily rank these in order: 1.) Customer Service: quick, expert response to any question or issue with your website. 2.) Easy to use customer dashboard to monitor performance of your site, force site scans, update settings for multiple features of the website firewall, and easily access any site back-ups. 3.) Customer Engagement: Sucuri provides information to their customers via monthly newsletters and periodic webinars which keep you informed on industry updates and issues. This feature has allowed us to become more educated on website security. 4.) Competitive pricing: Sucuri offers great prices for their service.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

This is a difficult section to fill out as we have sincerely enjoyed our business relationship with Sucuri, so we don't necessarily DISLIKE anything! The only thing that comes to mind is probably user-related: 1.) The customer/administrator dashboard could be updated for easier use of access. Their are many features available to use, but not sure that we have been able to take advantage of all of them based on our overall knowledge. Advanced website developers will probably have no issues, but the admin panel could probably be formatted into a simpler layout for beginner/intermediate users.

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As mentioned earlier, we only utilize the website security service for our organization's single site. With that being said, the capabilities of Sucuri's product have far outreached our expectations. The solid website firewall, daily server side scanner, malware protection, and site reporting features allow us to be confident that our site is consistently being protected by solid security software. This allow us to focus on creating content and visuals to our site while being confident that our site is protected from any attacks. The analytical tools provided by Sucuri also help us to monitor the set and customize the settings. IF we ever have a security issue, we're confident that the team at Sucuri will address it quickly and offer a solution.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Juli 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CR
Christy R.
Vizepräsident für Betrieb und Marketing
Teilen
„Tolle App zum Schutz Ihrer Website.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

Sucuri's quick response to any issues with my site is extremely important to me. They are easy to contact and willing to help. They have been able to provide information to me that my hosting company could not provide, allowing me help troubleshoot and solve the problem quickly.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

I have been very pleased with their service and response times. I have not been unhappy with anything that I have needed their help with.

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sucuri has helped keep my website up and running. THey are quick to respond and provide updates regularly. They are good to work with and are knowledgeable and provide new information on a regular basis.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Juli 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JM
Jason M.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Toller Seelenfrieden“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

I feel that the protection is thorough and if there is an issue, the Customer Service/Support team is quick to respond.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

Perhaps at times, a phone call would be better over email for support. But hasn't been a big deal.

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Protecting my website from hackers.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JH
Josh H.
Inhaber, Kreativdirektor, Web-/Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Mein vertrauenswürdiger Website-Sicherheitspartner“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

We've had 100% success rate in keeping my clients' sites protected and safe from hackers since partnering with Sucuri in 2015. Their support is second to none and their agency style interface/dashboard makes it easy for me to manage all my sites which are being monitored and protected.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

Sucuri is the best at what they do, but they aren't cheap. There are competitors and some free plugins that are also doing a good job that provide more affordable options for website agencies like mine and business owners.

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sucuri has helped me remove malware and clean up blacklisted sites then have assisted in monitoring and protecting those sites for the long haul. They have also done a great job at educating me in the realm of website security with their webinars and training videos which I in turn pass on to my clients when they have questions about security or their site is hacked.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MO
Marschall O.
Interaktiver Regisseur
Teilen
„Solider Service und Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

Easy to use dashboard, solid security, quick support request responses

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

Sometimes the marketing materials make it seem a bit easier than this complicated service is.

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Security of our wordpress sites. Yes!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Janice P. Avatar
Janice P.
Meerespädagoge, Autor, Designer
Teilen
„Sucuri ist eine hervorragende Quelle für Website-Sicherheit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

When I was suddenly aware that my website, primarily used by teachers and children, had been hacked, I needed the problem resolved ASAP. Sucuri had my website back to normal within a half hour of reporting the problem and signing up for service. I will never leave my website unprotected again, and have been pleased with Sucuri handling this security.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

I haven't found anything not to like about Sucuri. Any communications I've had with them have been professional and informative.

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sucuri diagnosed how my website was able to be hacked, which allowed me to take action to prevent this from happening again. I feel confident that my website is protected with Sucuri's services.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EA
Eric A.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Weltklasse-Service für das World Wide Web“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

Sucuri's experience with preventing, locating, and eliminating malware is second to none.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

There's not much to dislike, really. I would love to see Sucuri add some features to their WordPress plugin so that it's more of a competitor to plugins like WordFence and iThemes Security.

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We work with clients of all sizes and experience levels. When a site is hacked, it doesn't make sense for us to handle it ourselves. Hacks have gotten too complex and, unless you're an engineer, it's hard to manually remove malware and feel confident that you've got it all. Sucuri makes this process easy. They do a great job of malware removal and more importantly a terrific job of helping site owners proactively keep their sites safe using the CloudProxy Web Application Firewall/CDN.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DH
Dr. Kymberly AH
Inhaber/lizenzierter klinischer Seelsorger
Teilen
„Sucuri gesichert!!!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

I love that I get immediate emails to know if there is a security issue with my site.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

There is nothing! Sucuri is prompt and works well with the folks who run my website!

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

All threats are taken care immediately!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Brian S. Avatar
Brian S.
President
Teilen
„Sicherheit für meine Agentur und unsere Kunden“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

Sucuri's ever-improving user interface and features Make it quick, efficient, and simple to protect our client's data and websites. I know they are constantly looking forward to threats, and proactively upgrading their systems and firewall to an ensure the highest level of protection possible.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

We would like to take advantage of the free SSL certificates; it is difficult to implement the LetsEncrypt SSL on our websites due to the hosting structure.

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sucuri gives me peace of mind in an increasingly insecure digital world. I rest easy knowing that our website and my client's websites are protected by Sucuri and that they specialize in protecting the open source platform that we prefer.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AY
Amy Y.
President
Teilen
„Ich habe das Gefühl, dass meine Website sehr sicher ist, weil ich Sucuri verwende.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

Your tech support is wonderful. I always get a fast response and, if I need to do something, the explanations are clear.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

There is nothing that I dislike about Sucuri.

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Keeping my website safe and secure. I never have to worry about whether the site is going to be taken down by malware.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Melissa C. Avatar
Melissa C.
Geschäftsinhaber
Teilen
„Sicheres und geschütztes Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

Clients of mine were having problems with their wordpress web sites. Since signing up my clients - there has not been any issues of the web site being hacked

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

You can't call them on the phone for tech support it is only done by email.

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Web sites are more protected then before. I am a web designer - so I feel me in particular is very susceptible for being hacked.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Juli 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
James T. Avatar
James T.
Geschäftsführer & Physiotherapeut
Teilen
"Guter Service"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

They Were able to fixe my website who were hacked by a very bad virus in less than 24h saving me stress and worries. The Team communicate also pretty fast.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

The price of the package which i wish was lower or at least being able to pay for a single hack and not have to subscribe for a full year. or at least to be able to subscribe per company on not per website for company who has many websites

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My two website has been hack and they save the day

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Mai 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TA
Trisch A.
Eigentümer
Teilen
"Toll WordPress Sicherheit und Website-Leistung mit SSL-Zertifikat "
Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri am besten?

Excellent, prompt technical support for a non-techie WordPress admin! Support tickets are handled same day sometimes same hour.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Sucuri nicht?

Price is a bit high (annual renewal) but so far the benefits, knowledge base assistance and tech support make the price well worth it.

Welche Probleme löst Sucuri und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Enabled HTTPS & site security with cloudproxy firewall, so our visitors know the site is secure. Site speed is also improved, a great benefit.

Website besuchen