Supermetrics Hintergrundunschärfe
Supermetrics Logo
Supermetrics
4.4
(721)
by Supermetrics Oy
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Supermetrics?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Supermetrics Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Supermetrics Über uns
Was ist Supermetrics?

Supermetrics ist eine Reporting-Plattform für kleine bis große Unternehmen, um Marketingdaten auf externe Reporting-, Analyse-, Speicher- und Datenvisualisierungsplattformen wie Google Sheets, Excel, DataStudio, BigQuery und Snowflake zu übertragen. Supermetrics ermöglicht es Teammitgliedern, spezifische Metriken und Dimensionen festzulegen, um Daten von mehreren Marketingplattformen zu beziehen, zu extrahieren und zu kombinieren, einschließlich HubSpot, Facebook-Anzeigen und Google Analytics.

Firma Supermetrics Oy
Gründungsjahr 2013
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Helsinki, Finnland
Social Media
Supermetrics Kategorien an Findstack
Supermetrics Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Supermetrics Eigenschaften
Leistung und Zuverlässigkeit
Segmentierung
Berichte und Dashboards
Sitzungen - Digital Analytics
Standard-Ereignisverfolgung
Benutzerdefinierte Berichte und Dashboards
Reporting in Echtzeit
Kampagnenprotokollierung
Conversions
Engagement
Rückwirkende Berichterstattung
ROI-Tracking
Datensammlung
Kampagneneinblicke
Mehrkanal-Tracking
Supermetrics Medien
Supermetrics 0
Supermetrics 1
Supermetrics 2
Supermetrics 3
Supermetrics 4
Supermetrics 5
Supermetrics Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 19, 2024
Supermetrics Logo
721 Supermetrics Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RP
Ronak P.
Teilen
„Wir waren noch nie so effizient und sicher in unserem Geschäft!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

Supermetrics allows our team to get real-time analyses, saving us multiple hours per day. As a smaller sized business, we needed a one-stop shop for our analyses and Supermetrics delivered. We've created 10+ dashboards using Supermetrics, creating high confidence on our daily, weekly, and monthly performance across company executives.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

Nothing! We've dealt with a few issues when initially getting used to this platform but their customer support team are best-in-class and respond quickly.

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Getting real-time data analyses and dashboards that would previously take 2-3 hours a day to update. Never an issue worrying about the accuracy data because it pulls real-time metrics directly from our key marketing sources. Our team has been more efficient and effective in making data backed decisions thanks to Supermetrics.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SO
Sara O.
Teilen
„Ein großartiges Tool für Datenmanagement und Reporting“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

Supermetrics is great because it’s easy to use, saves time, lets us customize our reports, has a helpful support team, and gives us data we can trust. It's really changed the way we handle our data and reports.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

So far, I haven't found any drawbacks with Supermetrics. It works well for our needs

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It brings data from multiple sources into one place. This helps in getting a unified view of performance across various platforms like Google Analytics, Facebook, and others, making it easier to analyze overall marketing efforts. Automating the data collection and reporting process saves a significant amount of time. Instead of manually gathering data, I can focus on analysis and strategy, improving productivity.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DS
Dominik S.
Teilen
„Die Konnektoren zu Looker Studio funktionieren gut und der Support war in meinem Fall sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

Easy to use the connection to Looker Studio. Always works well up until now.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

maybe that it is limited to 10 data source accounts, but that is nothing out of the ordinary to have limits.

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use Google Looker Studio to visualize data from different sources. Supermetrics connects Google Looker Studio with Customer Accounts on Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok and more. Thoase connections are not available per default. This way we can create nice reports and dashboards for different customers, which also automatically update itself.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 15, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JB
Jessica B.
Teilen
"Supermetrics Bereitstellung von Business Intelligence auf Knopfdruck“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

Supermetrics is a superb platform that effortlessly puts business intelligence at your fingertips. Its remarkable capability to seamlessly collate data from a diverse array of platforms makes it an invaluable tool for efficient and comprehensive data analysis. Their support team were quick, responsive and super helpful.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

Sometimes the amount of data it's presenting can be overwhelming, but that data doesn't lie :)

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Collaborating data across various platforms and providing a pulse check on our data

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 11, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TB
Tanner B.
Senior PPC Marketing Analyst
Teilen
"Marktforscher"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

Super metrics is a great product that allows you to have a tool as a part-time data engineer and connect to many different data sources. Connecting to the data, makes it faster again insights and make business decisions. Supermetrics also has exemplary customer service with quick response times and while issues may take time to resolve. The team is always communicative about what is going on.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

Nothing significant comes to mind. The supermetrics team has built a great product with a good team.

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Supermetrics is helping us solve the problem of getting data, faster and more efficiently. The tool enables us to make better decisions because we have access to the right data.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Juliana R. Avatar
Juliana R.
Kopf De Mídia On
Teilen
"Supermetrics o Besserer Anschluss für das Armaturenbrett.
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

A possobilidade de conectar muitas informações em um dashboard.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

às vezes ele sai do ar e tem que conectar tudo novamente.

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Dados em tempo real sem precisar consultar as plataformas.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
12. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BM
Brian M.
Direktor, Sem
Teilen
„Äußerst nützliches Tool zum Abrufen und Organisieren von Daten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

It's extremely easy to use and way more helpful than you might think if you haven't used it before. Data is pulled fast and reliably. Customer support has been great in my experience.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

Sometimes it isn't clear when metrics aren't compatible with one another (sometimes there isn't anything in the UI to provide clarity on this, you just get a general error message), and it takes some troubleshooting to figure out. This does not happen very often though.

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It expedites and automates data pulls, saving a significant amount of time. It helps keep data organized and in a format that is easy to manage.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RV
Renae V.
Teilen
„Ideal für Paid-Media-Berichterstattung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

I love that you can pull all metrics together automatically and build then into Google Looker Studio. We report on organic and paid media, so having a system in place to easily pull metrics is so important to how I do reporting for my clients.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

It's a little pricy to get all the features.

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We need to provide marketing analytics for our clients on a consistent basis and we use Supermetrics to pull the data quickly and easily.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MP
Mike P.
SEO-Stratege / Digitalanalyst
Teilen
"Tolle!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

Getting the data I need into Google sheets

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

Need WhatConverts Connection :) Maybe better Ahrefs connection too.

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Dashboard reporting

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BY
Frieden Y.
Teilen
„Leiter Wachstum“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

İt is east to implement and use. Also support team is always reachable.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

İt is not for Türkish currency. So it is alittle bit expensive for most of Türkish customers

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We spend too much time for reports. Sm solved this problem.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Gang m.
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundliche und zeitsparende Plattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

Supermetrics is very easy to navigate and you don't need to be a data wizard to use it. It links your ad platforms to Looker Studio reporting with the click of a button and is seamless and accurate.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

The limitations on how many connections you can make based on your license.

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Connecting non-Google products such as Meta, Pinterest and TikTok to our reporting dashboards to present campaign performance metrics all in one place for clients

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RA
Robbie A.
Account Director
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnetes Produkt, sehr nützlich für Looker Studio Reports“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

Ease of use, number of guides and templates, helpful support staff. This is used for both weekly and monthly reports and is essential to our current reporting soluton. It was very easy to implement and build myself with just a rudimentary understanding of Looker Studio.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

Nothing really comes to mind! I've found it to be excellent in general. Maybe some sort of introduction/onboarding for the back end of the platform.

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use Supermetrics to tie together the data sources from different platforms into an easy to review report that allows us to ensure we're on track and able to share a good overview with client.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BC
Brittany C.
Direktor für Kundenerfolg
Teilen
„Erleichtert die Bereitstellung wertvoller Berichte für Kunden“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

I love that supermetrics had so many connections available, so we can add the different sources to one report for the client to see the entire strategy and each channel of their campaign in one place. We utilize the the connectors constantly for all our clients reporting. It is also very easy to set up the different connectors.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

The only downside is sometimes the connector quits pulling info, but it is usually an easy fix wit just reconnecting the data source.

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Instead of having to peice together reporting from different platforms and softwares, we are able to creat campaign reporting in one central location with the different data source connections available.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VG
Volodymyr G.
Performance-Marketing-Manager
Teilen
„Unersetzliches Tool für jedes digitale Marketing“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

I've been using Supermetrics for over 5 years now in two different companies. It's an essential tool for any marketer who needs to track ad spend and performance data on a daily basis in one place. It plugs into most platforms you could even think of, bugs are very rare and even if they happen, the team resolves them very quickly. I only had a few interactions with the support team, but each time my questions were resolved in a timely manner and the communicaiton was friendly and professional. Supermetrics recent push into data warehousing and better connectivity to Snowflake and the like sets your data pipelins for success in the future as your needs become more comples.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

It's only natural, but you need to really think through what you need in terms of connectors and seats as there are multiple packages with different prices, and you could either overpay or save too much and find yourself short of features. That said, the team did great in helping me pick the right license.

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Supermetrics really helps us make sense of all the channels we're spedning on, being able to look at performance at a glance, and quickly match some of our internal data to data from ad platofrms.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
24. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EC
Edward C.
Teilen
„Große Datenquelle und einfach zu navigieren“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Supermetrics?

large data source that brands that are running multiple channels

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Supermetrics?

there's some bug sometime that is not address in immediate response

Welche Probleme gibt es Supermetrics Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Generate multiple data source at one time and helps to connecting the data easily

Besuchen Sie die Webseite