Teachable Hintergrundunschärfe
Teachable Logo
Teachable
4.0
(46)
by Teachable, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Teachable?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Teachable Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Teachable Über uns
Was ist Teachable?

Teachable ist eine beliebte Plattform unter Pädagogen und Lehrern, die das Internet nutzen möchten, um zu unterrichten, ihre Hobbys zu präsentieren und die von ihnen verkauften Kurse zu Geld zu machen. Die kostenlose Version ist bereits großzügig und bietet unbegrenztes Hosting, aber die kostenpflichtigen Stufen der Plattform ermöglichen Ihnen den Zugriff auf SEO-Funktionen und Live-Gruppen-Coaching-Sitzungen und geben Ihnen eine benutzerdefinierte Domain. Teachable hat Integrationen mit Facebook, Pixel, Circle.so und ConvertKit. Es bietet auch ein Partnerprogramm, mit dem Benutzer mit jedem bis zu 30 % Provision verdienen können Teachable Verweisung.

Firma Teachable, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2014
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz New York, NY, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
Teachable Kategorien an Findstack
Teachable Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Teachable Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Erstellen Sie Abschlusszertifikate oder verwenden Sie Vorlagen, die die Schüler herunterladen können
  • Datenüberwachung und -sicherheit mit Unterstützung bei einem Ausfall
  • Podcasts von Teachable Schöpfer auf Spotify
  • Live-Events, Webinare und Gruppen-Challenges
  • Unbegrenzter Zugriff auf die wichtigsten Funktionen – Bandbreite, Kurse, Studenten und Coaching
Nachteile
  • Lange Wartezeiten für Kursersteller in den Free- und Basic-Plänen, um bezahlt zu werden.
  • Wenn Sie einen Basisplan haben, müssen Sie mit einer Transaktionsgebühr von 5 % pro Transaktion rechnen.
  • Teurer als andere Plattformen mit ähnlichen Funktionen
Teachable Medien
Teachable 0
Teachable 1
Teachable 2
Teachable 3
Teachable 4
Teachable Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 19, 2024
Teachable Logo
46 Teachable Bewertungen
4.0 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SH
Sarah H.
Customer Experience Manager und E-Mail-Marketing
Teilen
"Groß Teachable Fan"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

It's easy to use, to learn and to understand. I appreciate how intuitive it is.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

I'm not a fan of how hard it can be to clean up duplicate and outdated users. (If there is a way I'm not aware of it.)

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Teachable helps our team encourage educators, keep them motivated in a very discouraging world right now. It has made our business very scalable.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rajvir S. Avatar
Rajvir S.
Entwicklungsingenieur
Teilen
„Einfaches Starten Ihres Online-Geschäfts“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

What I love about Teachable is its easy interface and assistance in collecting taxes from customers around the world. You do not have to worry about applying different tax rates. Teachable does that for you.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

The user interface could have been a bit better. The learning activities are limited and there is no way to integrate LIVE sessions from Zoom.

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Allows bulk importing of lessons is very helpful. I love the feature of Order bump and it has given me more sales.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Barathkumaar R. Avatar
Barathkumaar R.
Gründer und CEO
Teilen
„Ich bin ein großer Fan von Teachable„Es hat mir geholfen, Webinare und Online-Kurse für mein Unternehmen zu erstellen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

I have been looking for a good tool to help me create, design, and sell online courses. I've found Teachable. It is a great platform that provides courses on how to create, design, and sell online courses. It is a great learning tool that is easy to use and helps me easily create, design, and sell my courses on the web. It also allows me to earn with ease. I am so happy I found this tool.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

Best out there in the Market. I never looked for another tool while I am using Teachable.

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Teachable is the perfect place for anyone looking to start their own online course. It's easy to use, looks great, and is very affordable.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Raghu V. Avatar
Raghu V.
Customer Success Manager
Teilen
„Beste Online- und Coaching-Plattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

Easy to create courses and sell. The platform is so good, and mainly, the designs of the landing page are stunning. For into, I mean starters too, it's good. Just in simple tricks, we make the platform easy and simple. Payments collection and settlement all easy. They do develop new awesome features. It all like things are kept on updating I also loved the community they built.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

A few times, it's tough to bundle the courses that per my choice. Also, I need to add a build download option because sometimes, if I need to draw the data, then to download one video by video, it was so annoying. Mobile version need to upgrade a little.

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Mainly as a teacher, the professional loo it gives confidence to people who get enrolled. Feasibility of adding as many features we want. Its best user-supportive features. Possibility of adding to third party platforms with all ease. Easy and quick to launch my course which is most important one.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ricardo Alexandre F. Avatar
Ricardo Alexandre F.
Financial Planner
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen und zuverlässig“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

it's very easy to use and the platform has a lot of features. It is very easy to upload documents and videos and also you can see all the information about steudents intecation with each of the classes.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

it is not easily customizable, you can change the colors only. If you want to change the whole experience you should hire a designer to work on some code.

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

reliabiliy. I want a platform I don't need to have a support on my own and also that has a lot of features.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. März 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JA
Ja Net A.
Mitarbeiter
Teilen
„Mit meinen Online-Kursen Kunden auf der ganzen Welt erreichen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

Not provided

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

Not provided

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not provided

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Mai 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JL
Jennifer. L.
Teilen
„Langjährige Kundenrezension von Kursentwicklern“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

I like how easy it is to create courses. It's fun and effortless. You don't have to be tech savvy.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

I dislike pricing. I'd be happier with more packages and cheaper plans.

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Serving my customers by providing content about problems they need solutions for.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 03, 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CP
Caryn P.
Berater / Texter / Webentwickler
Teilen
„Tolle Plattform für E-Kurse“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

After testing several different options, I found this to be the most intuitive for creating ecourses.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

The pricing, specifically how it's a subscription model. It would be better if they took a percentage based on sales.

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

E-courses

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Oktober 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PS
Peter S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Umfassende Bildungsplattform mit außergewöhnlichem Mehrwert“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

They understand both the business and user experience elements necessary to launch, promote, and manage online education programs.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

At this point, there is nothing to dislike. We do look forward to growth in their analytics which will come in time with their growth.

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The delivery of real-world education in the subject of b2b brand story mastery, brand strategy mastery, and marketing execution mastery.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. August 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Stephanie L. Avatar
Stephanie L.
Berater für Marketing und Geschäftsentwicklung
Teilen
"Teachable Hat für mich alles verändert“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

I have been using WordPress and building websites for almost ten years now. I previously had my courses and memberships on my own site. Since I moved them to Teachable, my sign ups have tripled and my cancellations have gone down to almost nothing. They have an incredibly easy to use system that has everything and that my students love. Plus they offer an affiliate system so I don't have to worry about anything. I can easily make my students affiliates and Teachable takes care of all the payouts and tracking.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

I do pay quite a bit per month for having all the features I want, however, in the end, the time and money it would take me to do all these things, the price reasonable.

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Teachable runs all my courses and memberships. This is my passive income source. This is a huge part of my business that I have been building. Since switching everything to Teachable, my sales have increased.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
SK
Shalinee K.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolles LMS für alle“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

Ease to create courses and simple drag and drop website building. Now from the Teachable sales page transaction has become super easy. Loading video content is better than most of the LMS.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

The limitation in the paid version is to have only five courses at a time. However, the pro version doesn't have a limit. Also, pricing is on the higher side. Adding direct automation to enroll students from payment gateway will be a great feature.

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are utilizing Teachable for our course, and it is giving a smooth process of enrollment, course creation and make the whole teaching process smooth.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 04, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Ceci L. Avatar
Ceci L.
Human Resources Assistent
Teilen
„Es hilft Ihnen, ganz einfach Kurse zu erstellen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

What I like best is I can create an attractive course very easily. The uploads features work VERY fast and I can see how my course is looking in the preview page. The support is very good too.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

Sometimes I get lost in all the admin pages in the back-office. It takes me some time to find what I am looking for. I'd like an intermediate plan between the cheapest and the professional.

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Teachable offers a platform to hold all your content for students to see. We use it for: selling courses and training our personnel. It's been very good thus far.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Juli 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Eugene S. Avatar
Eugene S.
Business Development Director (Digitales Marketing | Vertriebs- und Marketingautomatisierung | Wachstumsmarketing)
Teilen
„Bringen Sie Ihre Kurse innerhalb eines Tages zum Laufen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

Simple interface even for first timers.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

Affiliate management, coupon management could be better.

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

To quickly deploy a LMS that is easy for course instructors to upload, and easy for students (who may not be tech savvy) to use and consume. Benefits realized: Fast way to get up a LMS and elearning platform when you have content ready.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Juli 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AD
Adrian D.
Senior Pastor
Teilen
„Einfache Benutzererfahrung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

Easy to log into. Helpful user interface.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

For larger courses, it's harder to skip between lectures. You must scroll all the way down.

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

easy interface, access on multiple platforms.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 20, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
MJ
Maria J.
Inhaber und Gründer von Yuva Yoga.
Teilen
„Ich denke darüber nach, meine WP-Website aufzugeben …“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Teachable?

Teachable is intuitative to use. No fuss type of platform for course hosting. That is what I like the most about it it "no fuss type of platform.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Teachable?

Landing pages are OK, but they can do with more design elements where possible.

Welche Probleme gibt es Teachable Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Course hosting. Selling courses is my main source of income

Besuchen Sie die Webseite