Tidio-Hintergrundunschärfe
Tidio-Logo
Tidio
4.7
(1,413)
von Tidio LLC
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Tidio?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Tidio-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Tidio-Übersicht
Was ist Tidio?

Tidio Chat ist eine cloudbasierte Live-Chat-Plattform, die schnell in Ihre Website integriert werden kann. Die Plattform verfügt über eine anpassbare Oberfläche, mit der Unternehmen die Live-Chat-Oberfläche an bestehende Branding-Bemühungen anpassen können. Es unterstützt auch über 140 Sprachen und sorgt für eine bessere Kundenbindung. 

Firma Tidio LLC
Gründungsjahr 2013
Firmengröße 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco
Social Media
Tidio-Kategorien auf Findstack
Tidio-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud/SaaS/webbasiert, Desktop-Chromebook, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Tidio-Funktionen
Live Chat
Maßgeschneidert
Benachrichtigungen
In-App-Nachrichten
Wissens-Datenbank
Gesprächsarchivierung
Team-Posteingang
Lead-Entwicklung
Kundenprofile
Pop-up-Chat
Gezielte E-Mails
Control
Weg zum Menschen
Tidio-Medien
Tidio 0
Tidio 1
Tidio 2
Tidio 3
Tidio 4
Tidio-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Tidio-Logo
1,413 Tidio Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kayela J. Avatar
Kayela J.
Social Media Manager
Teilen
„Erstklassige Chatbot-Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

I have used other chatbots before, but none as comprehensive as Tidio. What really stands out to me is the ability to choose templates based on my strategies and goals. This really helps simplify the setup process while maximizing performance. Lyro, the AI agent, is also super helpful. I am always concerned that visitors will get stuck in an infinite loop when chatting with AI, especially for those hard-to-answer questions. But, the bot has a built-in feature to push queries like this directly to a live agent. Its ability to crawl our site's content to create a knowledge base took away much of my skepticism regarding the setup of this feature.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

No issues so far. The team at Tidio is always helpful, supportive, and an overall joy to work with.

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We just recently signed up, but I can already tell Tidio's platform has the capability to make a significant impact on our site's conversion rate. Additionally, Tidio is a fantastic business partner with a team that's always ready to collaborate and explore new approaches.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BM
Bekkah M.
Webmaster und Kundendienstmanager
Teilen
„Benutze es seit mehr als 7 Jahren und liebe Tidio immer noch!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

I love the ease of use & abundance of features available to both free & passing accounts. There's really something for all budgets. It's also got great design, fully customizable, integrates to many website platforms, and even the app has been amazing. You can chat message your customer, and when they're offline or say they drop their signal in the middle of a chat, you can email them right from the Tidio page/app & it shows their status in real time, which is super helpful. I like that we can share Media back and forth too, comes in handy when I need pictures of broken products for example. Every time I need customer service, I get a prompt response & that hasn't changed over the years at all! We will truly never use another chat company if at all possible!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

I'm honestly not sure what to put here. So far I've had a great experience to to bottom. I think the only MINOR problem I've encountered thus far is that the chat bots set up/system can be mildly confusing & some customers have trouble reading larger responses from me depending on the platform they're viewing my website on... but that's it seriously! Great company & product.

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

No problems currently, but anything I've had trouble with in the past they've always helped with. As far as benefits... for a few years Tidio was the only way our customers could get a hold of us outside of Email & our Facebook group, so to be able to speak with someone live during business hours put a lot of people at ease about our products and services knowing we'd be there. I still To this day (literally today!) get compliments on how easy it is to reach me on live chat when they're not able to call into the shop. I also like that I get messages overnight even when I'm not available that I'd otherwise likely not receive, so it helps to have another "contact form" if you will.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Seth H. Avatar
Seth H.
Direktor
Teilen
„Das beste Chat-Programm – tolle kostenlose Funktionen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

It looks great, is super simple and the free option is fantastic.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

There are almost too many features to choose from with chatbots, email marketing etc.

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps us to connect with our clients (parents and campers) instantly and efficiently. We no longer are only reachable by email and phone.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
29. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LG
Lonie G.
Einzelhandel
Teilen
„Tidio: Verbesserung des Kundenerlebnisses mit effizientem Live-Chat und Chatbots“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

What I love most about Tidio is how user-friendly it is. Its intuitive interface makes navigation a breeze, even for those with limited technical experience. The learning curve is virtually nonexistent, allowing me to quickly implement the service and boost my productivity. I also appreciate Tidio's fantastic ability to create highly customizable chatbots. The effective automation of responses to common questions has not only saved me a ton of time but has also enhanced the efficiency of my customer support.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

While Tidio offers solid options for creating chatbots, advanced customization can be somewhat limited. For someone like me, seeking complete adaptability in the logic and design of chatbots, I sometimes feel there are constraints that limit the implementation of more specific strategies.

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Regarding real-time interaction optimization, Tidio has been a lifesaver. The live chat feature has significantly improved customer satisfaction by enabling instant communication and reducing wait times. Furthermore, Tidio's capability to track in real-time and provide detailed analytics is simply invaluable. It has given me a profound understanding of user behavior, identification of trends, and the ability to make informed decisions to enhance my customer support strategy and optimize the experience for those visiting my site.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Salmaan Z. Avatar
Salmaan Z.
Liebe deine Haut
Teilen
„Bester Chatbot aller Zeiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

Its feature to chat with the live customers on website.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

No, there is nothing to dislike in this shopify app.

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We were not using any chatbot in past to connect out live website visitor, But when we use tidio chatbots. It's help us to convience our live visitors to convert them in customers.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RG
Rev. Reja Joy G.
Mitbegründer; Marketing- und Werbemanager
Teilen
„TIDIO: Modernstes CHAT-Programm mit Integrität“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

It is no wonder that the TIDIO Chat app has over 130K users! The TIDIO Chat program uses leading-edge technology to integrate other Social platforms and has a Mobile App that keeps your visitor Chats at your fingertips, but more than that it’s a company with integrity. The Customer Service department is tech-savvy and compassionate and goes above and beyond to be of service. Based in Poland, TIDIO is also supporting Ukraine’s fight for freedom by donating $10K to the largest Nationwide fundraiser, while hosting its own internal fundraising effort. With Tidio, we not only found the absolute perfect Chat program, but we also made a connection that supports our values as well.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

There's absolutely nothing I would take away or can think to add to Tidio Chat! This APP shows that the developers have listened to suggestions and have continued to improve the product.

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We wanted a way to always be there for our students who may have a difficult time in understanding the curriculum. With the ability to connect via online chat, email, or messenger, the connection is there for whomever needs it! And having a mobile app is the perfect solution!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DC
David C.
S
Teilen
„Es hält, was versprochen wurde“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

The free option gives enough tools to understand if the SaaS is right for you

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

Nothing at the moment. It seems easy to use and well thought

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm in contact more directly with potential customers

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ysrael C. Avatar
Ysrael C.
Regisseur De Arte
Teilen
„Sehr hilfreich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

Contacts segment, the option to export the list contacs is one of the best parts. But the document is very complicated to manage, all the data is in one block,, it would be better if you can to get better the cvs

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

Just the cvs format from the contact export, its very basic, if you get better in that part i upgrade immediately. and there are to many options for upgrade, if you upgrade your plan u should take the tidio firm out.

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Conversations with my clients and improve chat on my website help very much. this is the best way to contact directly with them. My contact increase like a 15% with tidio.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Dickens H. Avatar
Dickens H.
Forschungsberater
Teilen
„Tidio-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

Tidio is a great tool to handle website visitors. It also has an excellent bot response system that helps you address all the client questions

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

It has a limited number of bot responses for their free tire

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is difficult to stay all day responding to questions that an automatic system can do. So Tidio is helping me resolve client requests and capturing their contact details for further client connection.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Cédric M. Avatar
Cedric M.
Co-Gründer
Teilen
„Toller Chatbot – einfach zu bedienen und toller Support“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

A lot of functions and a very great support. The bot worked for diffrent projects.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

Sometimes it's hard to find directly the right thing, but there's a great support which helps you out.

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I solved diffrent problems with tidio, at the moment we are creating a product finder.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TM
Tom M.
Teilen
„Schnell und hilfsbereit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

The ability to see who's on my site at anytime and start a chat with them or from the customer easily!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

I keep missing people with the beep alerts, so I changed it to the repeating alarm so hopefully I'll catch them now! Also, don't like seeing people who were on our site 10 days ago because they don't know how to close a tab when they are finished, but oh well! :-)

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I've used the chatbots in the past and they worked great and saved me time, but I want to provide personalized customer service whenever I can. There is nothing worse than not being able to get customer service when you need it, in fact, I try to avoid anyone who doesn't have an easy way to get a live person.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Abhijit M.
Entwickler:in / Unternehmen
Teilen
„Intuitive Lösung für den Kundensupport“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

The best thing is that the chat bot is always there and my users or any potential customer can always drop a message and we never lose a lead.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

The thing we want to improve on tidio is the number of chatbot triggers. They should at lead allow us to popup infront of the Customer.

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

To keep leads and understand Customer needs.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VS
Victoria S.
Inhaber/Spezialist für digitales Marketing
Teilen
„Chat-Lösung für jedes Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

Tidio was my pick for a chat solution because it allows me to utilize multiple sites in one account and its easy to connect with customers on my site.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

The function I least like in Tidio is the AI function. I don't want my customers to feel like their talking to a robot.

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I can connect with customers while they are on the site. No need to send an email within business hours. I can resolve issues or answer questions to make their customer journey smoother and more like to make a purchase.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Syed Aamir A. Avatar
Syed Aamir A.
Kurucu Ve CEO
Teilen
„Ultimative Kommunikations-Toolbox für Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

Almost all of the features provided are great with a user-friendly interface. I love the automation stuff with chatbots where most of my chats are handled by them. It's really a convenient and cost-effective chat messenger for me and my business. The bots employ AI solutions to recognize customers’ queries and act upon them which is perfectly awesome. They can also save abandoned carts, offer discounts, generate leads, and much more. Plus, they work 24/7, so you can get a good night’s sleep. Highly recommended to all my circle and friends.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

Nothing yet but improvement is always needed as part of continuous success.

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My basic chat needs are completely fulfilled where chatbots are specially working day and night for me to manage my customers who need immediate response and help. I love the chat UI design which is user friendly and anyone can use it like a freshie.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
06. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ES
Eva S.
Leitender Marketingleiter.
Teilen
„Tidio ist ordentlich und großartig.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio am besten?

Clean, attractive UI that allows for easy chat widget customization. Simple to configure its Chat Sequence. Intuitive Chatbot that is cost-efficient.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Tidio nicht?

Nothing negative to address. Tidio is a robust platform.

Welche Probleme löst Tidio und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Collection of potential customers' email addresses for lead Generation. Segmenting and monitoring Leads. Communicating with customers and capturing leads in real-time.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite