Trainuelle Hintergrundunschärfe
Trainuelles Logo
Trainual
4.7
(618)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Trainual?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Schulungsberichte und Produktdetails

Trainingsübersicht
Was ist Trainual?

Trainual ist das Playbook für wachsende Unternehmen. Onboarding, Schulung, SOPs und Wissensmanagement leicht gemacht.

Trainingskategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Trainual
Wofür eignet sich Trainual am besten?
Was sind die besten Alternativen zu Trainual?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Trainual?
Einzelheiten zum Schulungsprodukt
Die
AI
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Mittel
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Trainingsfunktionen
360-Grad-Feedback
Bewerber-Tracking
Hintergrundscreening
Karriereentwicklungsplanung
Collaboration Tools
Vergütungsmanagement
Compliance-Management
Anpassbare Berichterstellung
E-Learning
Mitarbeiter Engagement
Mitarbeiter Selbstservice
Zielsetzung / Verfolgung
HR Analytics
Interviewplanung
Stellenanforderungsverwaltung
Lernmanagement
Mobile Access
Onboarding
Integration der Personalabrechnung
Leistungsbeurteilung
Performance-Management
Rekrutierungsmanagement
Parsing fortsetzen
Fähigkeitsbewertung
Nachfolgeplanung
Umfragemanagement
Talentpool-Management
Zeiterfassung
Trainingsmanagement
Arbeitskraft Planung
Trainingsmedien
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Trainuelles Logo
618 Trainual Bewertungen
4.7 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JD
Josiah D.
Gründer
Teilen
„Intuitives Lernmanagementsystem“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

I have been using Trainual for almost two years and have enjoyed the process of implementing it in our learning program. Throughout the time I've used it, Trainual has made regular updates that have streamlined information workflow, data analysis, and overall user experience. The feedback I share on my user experience feels heard and taken into consideration. Their response time and customer service is excellent.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

In tandem with what I like best about Trainual, something that has been challenging is the frequency of updates. Often times, the updates impact the visuals of the site, making it difficult to initially find content.

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Trainual has allowed us to streamline training and relaying information companywide. This opportunity has connected the company despite being in multiple locations. It has allowed for consistent communication and equitable access to materials and information.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 20, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CR
Curtis R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ich liebe es, dass ich Mitarbeiter mit einem so effektiven Tool schulen kann.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

That it breaks down the processes. In this industry many things need to be step by step. This allows us to explain it amazingly. Also that there are templates.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

I wish Trainual would offer suggestions relative to the current content we provide. Also I wish it would remind employees regularly to get up to 100% completion.

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We teach our employees utilizing a step by step process.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AH
Amy H.
Unternehmensschulungsleiter
Teilen
„Das Beste, was wir für unser Trainingsprogramm getan haben“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

With Trainual we are able to streamline so many areas of training and reach employees at different locations at the same time.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

The only improvement I could imagine would be limiting the # of times the user can take the knowledge checks.

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Closing the communication gaps on some operations. It's in writing and available to all employees.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 08, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JL
Julie L.
Gründer
Teilen
„Der beste Weg, Ihre Mitarbeiter zu schulen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

Trainual has made onboarding our new employees a breeze! We have uploaded all our policies and procedures and can easily track what has been completed. We also added quizes as well to test! Policies are also super easy to update! Customer service has been wonderful as well anytime we have a question. Overall a great timesaving addition to our company procedures!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

No dislikes for us! We have found it easy to use!

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Trainual is solving how we track what SOP's our employees have read

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
22. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AB
Annie B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Erfahrung und Produkt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

The platform is incredibly user-friendly both to create content and to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

Recently locations of content created has been in flux which makes it hard to locate and refind but once found we are good to go.

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is putting all our standard operating procedures in one place both for onboarding and for a continuing resource for the companies.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KS
Krysten S.
Gründer
Teilen
"Tolles Werkzeug"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

I like that you can easily share process documents with multiple employees.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

Nothing, it's great! I wouldn't change anything about it.

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Trainual is solving the problem of having important process documentation all in one place with an outline of how those processes work.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
UU
Uvh U.
Gründer
Teilen
„Hilfreich für alle!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

Trainual is great! We use it throughout our whole hospital. From boarding to hospitalization. Each deparment has their own section and we are able to have multiple admins. It is a great tool for our ne hires. We give them a trainual log in for them to learn our policies and protocols during their orientation and always have as a reference. Plently of times a team member is needed to run a lab that they are not use to, and they are able to pull up trainual to see how to run that test. And theres an app!!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

Honestly, from my point of view, I have no issues with trainual at all. Can not speak for everyoe within the hospital, but personally I love it.

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps cut down on paper. Since we are able to have an automatic manual for all hospital policies and protocol. Its handy anywhere within the practice since there is an app and you can log in through your phone. It helps it never get misplaced either. Works great for new hires since we can give them access before they even start in order to start reviewing on the department they will be working.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AC
Anne C.
Gründer
Teilen
"Tolle"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

I love how streamlined trainual is. It makes it super easy to have all content in one place.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

I do not dislike anything about trainual at all.

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We needed a place to put all of the front desk training materials. Now we have that and it teaches the material in a fun way.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AA
Amanda A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Trainual ist mein Lieblingstool fürs Training“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

I love that I can store all my training, policies and company tidbits in one hub. I also like that it's easy to review, edit and share with any member of the team. Trainual is also helping me figure out what things my team might like to have trainings on, gives excellent support when I have how-to questions, and helps me become a better trainer with stats and the weekly newsletter.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

There are constant updates from Trainual - which isn't a bad thing, but can be hard to keep up sometimes, especially if you aren't very tech-savvy. I would like to see more/easier options for reference trainings, or not-required trainings.

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We started out with everything in various team member's google drives, Trainual helps us put everything in one hub, and makes onboarding and new trainings go smoothly.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Alexander M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Wir haben unser kleines Unternehmen in die Zukunft geführt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

I LOVE that this is soooo easy to document processes, policies and procedures. Its a fun interactive way for all employees to learn according to the roles and topics the leadership has assigned to them. Coming from a small business who did not have an SOP or anything documented on how to or why we do things, Trainual is a Godsend. We are a 17 year old HVAC company and we started last week and we're already 1/3 of the way through. Implementing Trainual amongst our staff has been an easy pressure relieving task for many. We log in once a day and do atleast one topic or process. Later we plan to get together review and finalize each topic as they become available from the departments that own them. Goal is to have our "Playbook" done by January 1st, 2024. This platform is where you want to be if you are documenting on word or google docs level up with Trainual.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

It's a double-edged sword. There are a lot of capabilities, but for an older crowd who might not be as tech-savvy the plug-ins and other applications that are required to create content might be much.

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We could never hold people accountable for mistakes because they were not trained and the saying, "I told you/them..." does not work in a professional environment. We're building SOPs, Training tools, and an onboarding process so we can help everyone get to know and uphold the standards we're expected to enforce.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PJ
Patricia J.
Abteilungsleiter
Teilen
„Ich LIEBE Trainual!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

I love using Trainual for our new employees. It is so user friendly and there are so many different features, like GIF's and videos. I have had so many employees talk about how much they like it. It's easy to use and you can make it as fun as you want. I have recommended it to other law firms at conferences as well.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

Not much I dislike about it. Creating the content is easy, and fun; I haven't had any problems using Trainual or needed any assistance on anything.

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use Trainual with our new employees to give them insight on all of our procedures and processes in our office. From simple things like how to get into the bathrooms using the codes, and how to stamp your mail, to how to develop our files and prepare for hearings. Our current employees are able to refer back to Trainual as well when they have questions on things.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SG
Sarah G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach zu navigieren – häufig verwendet“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

The pre-made templates provided an excellent starting point, saving me valuable time and effort. One standout feature is the flexibility to view SOPs either at a high-level outline or in a detailed format. This adaptability caters to different preferences and needs, offering a user-friendly experience that suits a variety of workflow styles.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

Clearer understanding of how to input the SOPs correctly - Maybe a pop up (if you hover over it) that indicates "this is where you would enter your process aka Steps". And maybe when you are creating a SOP, an indication TOPIC aka Category. Or something to that effect. I found I would be creating an SOP and then realized that I needed to have enter the steps under the Process. Although not a major issue, a subtle prompt in this regard could further enhance user efficiency and prevent potential oversights. But its no biggie, I may need to go in and play around with the settings

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Organizing how things are done in the company with helpful templates, as well as education on how to do it

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JB
Jamie B.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ideal für Teamtrainings“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

It's user friendly, easy to create content, and easy to manage. I like that I can see the last logins, and completed work of team members. It's great for standardized trainings!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

The cost. I do wish it was a little more competitvely priced.

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Trainual is nice because it has a lot of information in a small, easy to use package. It allows me to reduce hey gotta minute's and work more efficiently.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
08. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LA
Lauren A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Tolle Plattform für Teamtraining“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

Easy to use platform! Loom integration is wonderful. Training content provided by Loom to onboard is exceptional as well.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

It would be great to have some suggested page layout AI capabilities introduced eventually.

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Onboarding Training, ongoing training and development for our team, saving time, helping our business scale.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SP
Steve P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ich liebe Trainual!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual am besten?

Trainual has seriously been a game-changer for our business. It's not just some software, it's like the secret sauce to help make everything run smoothly. We had very little onboarding processes and procedures documented in a place which was widely accessible to our team members. All our SOP's were stored on our server, which only a handful of employees could access. Now, things will be much easier to implement as we continue to grow, specifically with new hires.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Trainual nicht?

I would like to see you be able to lock certain SOP's into a specific reading order. For instance, we have built several product knowledge modules. Level I, Level II, etc. And we'd like to require somebody finish Level I before beginning Level II. The only way to do this currently is to not share our Level II training until we see an employee finish Level I.

Welche Probleme löst Trainual und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have had no onboarding procedures documented for our sales team previously. Now we are able to build out an onboarding process and structure for our sales staff as we grow.

Website besuchen