Hintergrundunschärfe der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API
Logo der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API
Twilio SendGrid Email API
4.0
(348)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Twilio SendGrid E-Mail-API-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Übersicht über die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API
Was ist die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API?

Twilio SendGrid ist eine vertrauenswürdige E-Mail-Zustellungsplattform, mit der Benutzer E-Mails erstellen und senden können. Die Plattform stellt mit Tools wie Drag-and-Drop-Buildern sicher, dass E-Mails ansprechend und einfach zu erstellen sind. Es bietet auch viele Automatisierungstools und umfassende Analysen, um die Öffnungsraten, das Engagement und die Conversions zu verbessern.

Unternehmen Twilio Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2008
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Twilio SendGrid E-Mail-API-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zur Twilio SendGrid Email API
Wofür eignet sich die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?
Wie schneidet die Twilio SendGrid Email API im Vergleich zu Mailmodo ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile der Twilio SendGrid Email API?
Produktdetails zur Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API
Unser
API
CLI
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung E-Mail / Helpdesk
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API-Funktionen
A/B-Tests
Automatisiertes Testen
Blacklist-Überwachung
Bounce-Management
Analyse der Kampagnenleistung
Inhaltsanalyse
Anpassbare Berichte
Dedizierte IP-Adresse
Zustellbarkeitsberatung
Zustellbarkeitsberichterstattung
Überwachung der Domain-Reputation
E-Mail-Authentifizierung (DKIM, SPF, DMARC)
E-Mail-Vorschau
E-Mail-Warteschlangenverwaltung
E-Mail-Syntaxvalidierung
E-Mail-Verifizierung
Engagement-Tracking
Umgang mit Rückkopplungsschleifen
Geolokalisierungsverfolgung
Überwachung der IP-Reputation
Test der Posteingangsplatzierung
Integration mit ESPs (E-Mail-Dienstanbieter)
Listenreinigung
Real-Time Analytics
SMTP-Relais
Segmentierung
Analyse des Sender-Scores
Spam-Tests
Transaktions-E-Mail
Whitelist-Management
Twilio SendGrid E-Mail-API-Medien
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Logo der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API
348 Twilio SendGrid Email API Bewertungen
4.0 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Alek M. Avatar
Alex M.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Zuverlässiger Massenmailing-Anbieter“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

Easy interface, customer support is top-notch.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

Not possible to speak to someone with paid account.

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Mass emails

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MA
Mary A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Sengrid-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

that it connects with apollo and hubspot and keep track of every email sent and montior it

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

there are no downsides its realy fast and east to implment

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

maintain repuation and track active emails campahins

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Alberto M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Gute API zum Hinzufügen zu Apollo“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

best avilable marketing email api integration out there

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

nothing so far it have vbenn working amazing

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

preserving our email deleiverblity and repuation

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TM
Tom M.
Gründer
Teilen
„großartiger Massen-E-Mail-Server-Anbieter“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

Ease of Use Ease of Implementation Frequency of Use Number of Features Ease of Integration

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

Customer Support very poor web page design very bland

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

not haveing our domian flagged

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MW
Michael W.
Gründer
Teilen
„Twilio SendGrid E-Mail-API“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

the solid servers and feedback displayed on your profile home page

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

the lack of differnt tools to customize the amount of emails and few ways to link multiaple users

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

keeping our company email domain secure

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JF
James F.
Gründer
Teilen
„solides E-Mail-Marketing-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

Ease of Use Ease of Implementation Customer Support

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

lack of information included on the website

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

open rate is alot better and protect email repuation

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JR
Juliana R.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bester verfügbarer Massen-E-Mail-Server“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

ease of use and the dashboard that can confirm each individual email sent direction

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

lack of information on the platfrom on what else could be done regarding reupation and spam blocked

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

no having to set up a differnt email server with all the equimpents it needs

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DW
Daniel W.
Business Development Executive-
Teilen
„Bester E-Mail-Server-Anbieter für Massenmarketing“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

the platfrom is faily simple and easy to use and understand the data showed

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

doesnt really provide any actual details about the service they provide

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

taking the load off our main email domain and all the heavy lifitng when it comes to the physical equimpents needed

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
02. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DK
Dhanashree K.
Gründer
Teilen
„Bestes Tool zur Marketingautomatisierung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

I have used SendGrid precisely for automations and it very under friendly. Excellent segmentation capability.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

A few limitations while designing the campaigns.

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Marketing Automations - Deliverability capabilities are realy good

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
GK
Gopal K.
Technischer Leiter, Produkte
Teilen
„Bester Service für den Versand von Transaktions-E-Mails“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

Sendgrid is our one stop solution for all our transactional email needs. It seamlessly integrates with all our websites, billing platforms and communities. We use Sendgrid on a daily basis to send hundreds of transactional emails to our customers.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

Sendgrid has a lot of features but the one thing difficult to get a hold of is their support. At present they mainly provide email support which is not highly responsive. Although we rarely needed help from their support team.

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sendgrid fulfilled two of our main requirements. Email Deliveribality and Sending Transaction email to our customers through our services.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Engel G.
Gründer
Teilen
„Sendgrid ist benutzerfreundlich“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

I like how user-friendly this tool is; it also shows different timezones, it is easier for us to validate it on our system.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

Sendgrid sometimes doesn't show the email confirmations sent to the clients.

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are using this tool to see if an email confirmation was sent to the guest or not. It helps us to determine the next course of action to make sure that we will be able to resolve our guest's concern.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KC
Kim April C.
Gründer
Teilen
„SendGrid-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

SendGrid is such a brilliant idea. With SendGrid, we were able to check if emails had been sent to the recipient and if they were able to receive and check it. We were able to see if they had read it or not.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

I don't think there is something I dislike about SendGrid. I love SendGrid very much. It is one of the best applications that we were able to use with our day to day tasks.

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With SendGrid, we were able to monitor email deliverability. We were able to check if all emails were sent successfully and if the recipient received and checked it.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LF
Lucas F.
CEO
Teilen
„Eine leistungsstarke und zuverlässige Lösung für die E-Mail-Zustellung: Twilio SendGrid Email API“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

I recently had the opportunity to use the Twilio SendGrid Email API, and I'm impressed with its functionality and performance. This email delivery platform is a robust and reliable solution, offering a wide range of features that perfectly meet the needs of any business or developer. In this review, I would like to highlight the strengths and benefits I found when using the Twilio SendGrid Email API. User-Friendly Interface and Easy Integration: One of the first things that impressed me about the Twilio SendGrid Email API was its intuitive and user-friendly interface. The provided documentation is clear and concise, making integration with my existing system a breeze. Additionally, they offer well-documented code libraries for various programming languages, making implementation quick and painless. Advanced Customization Features: The Twilio SendGrid Email API provides a wide range of advanced customization features, allowing me to create highly personalized and engaging emails. By using dynamic variables, I can segment and customize content based on recipients' preferences and characteristics. This results in more targeted and effective communications, improving response rates and customer engagement. Reliable Delivery and Scalability: One of the biggest concerns when sending mass emails is ensuring they reach recipients' inboxes and aren't marked as spam. The Twilio SendGrid Email API exceeded my expectations in this aspect. Its delivery infrastructure is highly reliable, ensuring an extremely high delivery rate. Furthermore, they have partnerships with trusted email providers and have implemented best sending practices to ensure my emails have the best chance of reaching recipients' inboxes. Additionally, the platform is highly scalable, allowing me to send emails in high volume without performance issues. Detailed Analytics and Monitoring: The Twilio SendGrid Email API provides a wide range of analytics and monitoring features, allowing me to track the performance of my email campaigns in real-time. I can obtain important metrics such as open rates, click-through rates, and bounce rates to assess the success of my campaigns and make informed decisions for future optimization. This real-time visibility is invaluable for understanding recipient engagement and improving the effectiveness of my email marketing strategies. Conclusion: In summary, the Twilio SendGrid Email API is a powerful and reliable email delivery solution, offering advanced customization features, reliable delivery and scalability, as well as detailed analytics. Its user-friendly interface and clear documentation make integration quick and easy. If you're looking for a solution to streamline your email delivery and enhance your email marketing efforts, I highly recommend the Twilio SendGrid Email API.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

One aspect that stands out is the pricing for dedicated servers, which I find to be expensive. This can be problematic as having access to this functionality is essential for preventing emails from ending up in recipients' spam folders. Lower-priced options for dedicated servers or alternative pricing models could make this service more accessible to a wider range of users.

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The Twilio SendGrid Email API solves the problem of efficiently delivering notifications to our users through our SaaS platform. Prior to using Twilio SendGrid, we encountered challenges in reliably delivering email notifications to our users' inboxes. These issues affected our ability to effectively communicate with our users and ensure that important updates and notifications reached them in a timely manner. By integrating Twilio SendGrid Email API into our platform, we have been able to benefit in several ways. Firstly, the reliable delivery infrastructure of Twilio SendGrid ensures that our emails have a high chance of reaching recipients' inboxes instead of being marked as spam. This has significantly improved the overall deliverability of our notifications. Secondly, the advanced customization features provided by Twilio SendGrid allow us to personalize our email notifications, tailoring them to each user's preferences and characteristics. This level of personalization helps to enhance user engagement and improve the effectiveness of our communication. Furthermore, the detailed analytics and monitoring capabilities offered by Twilio SendGrid Email API enable us to track the performance of our email notifications in real-time. We can measure metrics such as open rates, click-through rates, and bounce rates, which provide valuable insights into the effectiveness of our notifications. This data-driven approach allows us to make informed decisions and optimize our email notification strategies for better user engagement. Overall, Twilio SendGrid Email API has solved our email delivery challenges and significantly improved our ability to efficiently deliver notifications to our users. It has enhanced the reliability, personalization, and tracking of our email communications, ultimately benefiting our SaaS platform and ensuring effective communication with our user base.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DA
Deepak A.
Gründer
Teilen
„Erstaunliches Tool zum Versenden unzähliger E-Mails“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

We have been using Sendgrid from the past few years and for analytics we are using Hooks. We found it very relevant for our industry rather than any other product.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

We didn't find anything which was irrelevant for us.

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We send tons of emails for our vendors and it helped a lot to us.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Andres H. Avatar
Andres H.
Leitung des Entwicklungsteams
Teilen
„Sehr gute API und einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API am besten?

It provides high email deliverability, scalability, customizable templates, and real-time analytics. It is also easy to integrate into various platforms and applications.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API nicht?

The pricing structure can become expensive as the number of emails sent increases. It also has a limited number of customizations available for email templates.

Welche Probleme löst die Twilio SendGrid-E-Mail-API und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I automated the sending of some operational notifications in systems that needed to provide timely warnings about things that are not going as expected and required review.