Unscharfer Hintergrund für Webex-Webinare
Webex Webinars Logo
Webex Webinars
Eine App für alles. Und alle.
4.5
(456)
(ehemals Webex)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Findstack bietet objektive und umfassende Vergleiche, um Ihnen zu helfen, die beste Software zu finden. Wir erhalten möglicherweise eine Vermittlungsgebühr, wenn Sie einen Anbieter über unsere Links besuchen. Mehr erfahren

Rezensionen und Produktdetails zu Webex-Webinaren

Übersicht über Webex-Webinare
Was sind Webex-Webinare?

Cisco Webex Webinars, früher Webex Events, ist ein virtuelles Event- und Webinar-Tool, das bis zu 3000 Teilnehmer auf einer einzigen Meeting-Plattform hosten kann. Dies macht es zu einer sehr zuverlässigen Option für große Firmenveranstaltungen. Webex-Webinare verfügen auch über Aufzeichnungsfunktionen, die sich ideal für Schulungszwecke eignen, und viele anpassbare Optionen, mit denen Sie Veranstaltungen an Marken anpassen können. Zu den zusätzlichen Funktionen gehören mehrere Referenten, robuste Sicherheitsfunktionen, interaktive Tools, automatische E-Mail-Einladungen, die Option zum Senden von Erinnerungen und Anwesenheitsverwaltung.

Unternehmen Cisco
Gründungsjahr 1984
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Jose, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Webex-Webinare-Kategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Webex-Webinaren
Wofür eignen sich Webex-Webinare am besten?
Wie schneiden Webex-Webinare im Vergleich zu virtuellen Events von BlueJeans ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Webex-Webinaren?
Produktdetails zu Webex-Webinaren
Unser
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von Webex-Webinaren
Vorteile
  • Professionelle Konferenzfunktionen für bis zu 40,000 Teilnehmer
  • Bietet Echtzeit-Übersetzung und Untertitel für über 100 Sprachen
  • Unterstützung von Integrationen mit wichtigen Marketingplattformen
Nachteile
  • Nur für interne Teamzusammenarbeit mit minimalen Funktionen für virtuelle Verbraucherveranstaltungen geeignet
  • Das Systemmenü und die Benutzeroberfläche sind kompliziert
Webex-Webinars-Funktionen
Analytics und Reporting
Teilnehmerverfolgung
Automatisierte E-Mail-Einladungen
Automatisierte Webinar-Erinnerungen
Breakout-Räume
Chat-Funktionalität
Anpassbares Branding
Anpassbare Registrierungsformulare
Interaktionsanalyse
Event-Management
File Sharing
HD-Video und -Audio
Handheben
Host-Steuerelemente
Integration mit CRM
Zielseitenvorlagen
Tools zur Lead-Generierung
Live-Umfrage
Mobile Access
Mehrsprachige Unterstützung
On-Demand-Webinare
Umfragen nach dem Webinar
Q&A-Management
Aufnahme und Wiedergabe
Anmeldungsverwaltung
Bildschirm teilen
Social Media Integration
Umfragen und Feedback
Virtuelle Hintergründe
Whiteboard-Tools
Medien für Webex-Webinare
Webex-Webinare 0
Webex-Webinare 1
Webex-Webinare 2
Webex-Webinare 3
Webex-Webinare 4
Webex-Webinare 5
Screenshots von Webex-Webinaren
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Stand: Juli 19, 2024
Webex Webinars Logo
456 Webex Webinars Bewertungen
4.5 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EW
Enru W.
Dekorateur
Teilen
„Außergewöhnliche Webinar-Plattform zur Verbindung mit der Welt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

Webex gives a top notch solution to join a webinar or event world wide without any specific permission. Their high quality video conferencing makes WebEx extra ordinary in the full of meeting application market.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

We use frequently WebEx webinar to learn new things and also promote our Brant with internationally without any hesitation.

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Webex help a lot us to join with team, clients and stakeholders with sharing our queries and ideas with full of data privacy. They also give screen sharing options along with chat box wher we can communicate via text and documents files.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Aman M. Avatar
Amann M.
Business Analyst
Teilen
„Sehr hilfreiche Online-Webinar-Plattform zur Teilnahme an Veranstaltungen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

Webex is the only one platform to join any webinar and events with full data protection. They have best user interface and integration to connect very fast in any meeting.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

Webex support all types of devices to join meeting with high quality of video resolution. They also have features to share screen with anyone one with sharing documents easily in chat box.

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They give freedom to join meeting ans event with in a second and give best user experience to join online meeting. Webex has the best feature to customise landing pages to promote brand and use this feature to our brand awareness.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 20, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JO
Jermaine O.
Gründer
Teilen
„Wirklich einfaches und problemloses Tool für Konferenzen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

I like the quality of the content recordings. The ease of sharing recorded content after the event is a huge help. The editing of the pre-recorded webinars is seamless. The best thing is that your team supports you from the beginning.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

The network functionality is not the most competent I have used. You can't make quite small changes. Also the prince was a little higher than expected.

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It allows us to easily integrate the main platforms. It is of great help throughout the entire process of holding a seminar. The platform itself has helped us create amazing webinars. For those looking for a managed solution.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SW
Sharon W.
Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Einfache Schnittstelle mit schneller und sicherer Infrastruktur“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

Webex has the most secure and reliable interface to secure user privacy and data. they offers a lot of features to users like customized landing pages, screen sharing, chatbox, and many more with high quality of services.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

webex webinar gives a reliable server and interface to join meeting with very fast connectivity and we always prefer webex fro their ease to use user experience and extra ordinary customer support.

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I always attend meeting, events, and webinars throug webex and their ease to use interface and flexible infrastructure gives a freedom to connect with any device.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KA
Keshav A.
Maschinenanalytiker
Teilen
„Das perfekte Tool, um auf ansprechende Weise mit unseren Meeting-Mitgliedern zu interagieren“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

Webex Webinars come with a wide scope of use with its user-friendly interface and an easy implementation phase. We used Webex Webinars to make our meetings more robust and open for the participants to express themselves freely with its wide variety of features like the Q&A feature, and more. We improved our client experience as well by making it easier and free for them to ask any queries with Webex Webinar's intuitive features. Its integration with other Webex services made it really prompting to opt for.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

There is room for improvement in providing background and editing features, that might make the users appear more professional in front of the participants. But overall, we loved it!

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Webex Webinars was the perfect tool to educate anyone in an organization about various decisions or train them for skills, and a lot more. Webex Webinars is highly preferable for educational institutions that have frequent tasks with organizing webinars, workshops, training, etc. We used it to onboard a huge number of participants at once and provide them necessary information regarding the services and that too in an engaging manner. We loved our experience with Webex Webinars and highly recommend it to everyone.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KG
Kelly G.
Dekorateur
Teilen
„Perfekte und erstklassige Möglichkeit, an Meetings und Veranstaltungen teilzunehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

Webex webinar and meetings gives a topnotch quality services to join any event and meetings with any devices. Their seamless features gives a high quality services to connect immideaate with any meeting in slow internet as well.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

We frequently use webex as per daily rutine to join meeting and very easily we learn new technologies via onlinee webinars and update any anything with team with webex meeting to support team and colaborate with all,

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

After every meeting and webinar I thanks to webex flexibility to join meetings with any devices, they help a lot to join emergency meetings worldwide and we also prefer webex to consult with our vendors and team regarding our on going projects.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 18, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SP
Sikhar P.
Web Manager
Teilen
„Perfekte Plattform, um das Engagement unserer Teilnehmer zu steigern“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

This platform had an easy-to-use interface for both hosts and attendees, the accessibility of the platform was superb as we were able to join/host a webinar on different types of platforms like PCs, Phones, and browsers. We were able to use its large variety of tools and features like polls, surveys, chat, emoji reactions, and more to maintain active participation. They also provided high-quality video and crystal-clear audio while hosting/attending a webinar. With the help of this platform, we were able to record our webinar and share it with the people who weren’t able to attend the webinar live. Their customer support service was also fabulous as they helped a lot during the initial days while conducting webinars. Overall, it is a fantastic platform to host a webinar with high traffic internationally.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

We used it frequently in our browser for video and audio conferencing, etc and we did not face any sort of issues while our experience.

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We used this platform for various purposes like live polling, chat, emoji reactions, and more to make our clients/employees take active participation in our organization. It was easy to conduct seminars and workshops online in different parts of the world. We mostly use features like screen sharing and recording features. We easily handled more than 700+ clients on webinars. With the help of this platform things like language barriers while hosting webinars with international clients was not an issue with its live automatic translation feature.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EW
Exewuiel W.
Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Erstaunliche Webinar-Plattform, um überall an der Veranstaltung teilzunehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

Webex Webinar gives a freedom to join event through anywhere with any devices. Their high quality services provide best online meeting experience to learn anywhere. Webex has reliability to join meeting with in a second without any server errors.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

As per our experience webex provide many features with ease to use interface to integrate the platform as per requirement.

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use webex to attend events and meetings daily and their high quality screen sharing option make it perfect for use in officials meetings.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 15, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Andi G.
Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Leistungsstarke Infrastruktur mit superschneller Verbindungsgeschwindigkeit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

Webex platform infrastructure are really amazing with super fast server speed who connect meeting online with single click. Their easy to use interface always help to our user, with webex we also share important document on the live meeting and share screen with everyone in the meeting to elaborate information very easily and clearly.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

Webex webinar gives a freedom to comunicate with clients leaads and esily understand clients needs and fullfil their requerments with responsive answers on online meeting. We frequently use webex for our brand awareness and clerify doubts of our clients.

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Webex webinar gives a wonderful solutions to us for branding and clients solution on single time and also they provide very good platforms to communicate with team and tech support easily.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 15, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MT
Marcus T.
Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Budgetfreundliche Plattform für neue Start-ups“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

webex webinar is the best option for brand awarence at a globle level without any efforts. we simpley target our clients and send them invite for join webinar for our new technologies our projects regarding. they easily join with the link and high quality of services of webex give them wonder full experience to meet at online. Their user interface is much better than other platform and also provide many fatures likes sharing screen, raising hands, mute buttons, and many more.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

We can easily webex for our internal or external project and easily implement with our office devices. they have porability to use with any type of device to connect webinar from anywhere.

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Best for using brand awareness and clerify the new things with our customers. They provide strong server to connect with many people in the single time without any down time issues. Webex webinar is the lead platform for connecting people online.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 15, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EB
Estell B.
Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Extrem gute Zusammenarbeit für Berufstätige“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

In the current era makimum clients, stakholders and internal or eternal team all are meet maximum online and webex gives us a wonderful opertunity to meet online without any latency. Their ease to implement nature give a freedom to use webex application from anywhere or any devices.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

Webex webinar have number of features like sahring screen, high quality services, and sharing doc or informations via a chatbox. They give best user interface to use their application easily and their pricing structures are also very cheap as per other tools.

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use Webex webinar and meeting for our company brand awarness or client handling and they give best and user friendly experience to meet online without any failure or error. They provide maximum number of feature in budget friendly cost. Webex webinar handel maximum number of people at the single time to attend meeting very easily.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 13, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VK
Vivien K.
Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Hazelfreie Umgebung mit benutzerfreundlicher Oberfläche“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

Have a wonderful experience of this platform, compaire to my privious experience from another application feel hazel free in this platform and it's really user friendly to use with any devices.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

They give best user support with lowest pricing structure.Webex also give basic plans with free of costtt to all users without any subscriptions.

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Webex webinar have a high quality service to share screen and video calling with high resolutions. Their error free server provide fast conectivity with in a second with number of peoples at the same time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DH
Dillan H.
Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Webinar-Plattform, um mit der Welt in Kontakt zu treten!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

Firstly I have to say about their privacy policy, many webinar platforms provide such features but Webex gives me the reliability to connect with them. Webex has ultimate features with high-quality services without any failure. Their tools are so easy to integrate and use with any device like laptops, desktops, or mobile Tab. Webex gives the best user interface to create webinars and manage them easily.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

Very responsive to connect people worldwide without any issues. Webex all apps are admirable and easy to use with an affordable range.

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Great platform to explain my thoughts to clients and new leads with share my high-quality screen with them. Webex webinars give an easy-to-use interface to all types of users to connect to online meetings in seconds.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 11, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RZ
Raleigh Z.
Grafikdesigner
Teilen
„Perfekte Plattform zum Erstellen und Teilnehmen an Webinaren“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

Webex webinars gives more freedom and features to create webinar seasons in affordble price range. Their user experience is really ease to use and very helpful to promote for learning new skill, brand awarness or many things we can do with webex very easily.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

Their user friendly and easy to implement makes them powerful from others, because they provide high quality service without any glitches and interruptions. We frequently use webex to immprove our brand name in the market, and also use it to explain our designs to the clients to make work easier.

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We can connet many people in single time with webex webinar without any interruptions. their server can handle all croud very easily without any failure. If we need any help their tech team always be their to solve our queries very fast and responsive manner.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 11, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CH
Christina H.
Dekorateur
Teilen
„Beeindruckt von den günstigen Kosten und der Flexibilität“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren am besten?

User-friendly and intuitive interface that makes Webex webinar very easy to use and easily create and edit webinars easily. In our company we use Webex webinar for preseting demos to the clients and also train customers regarding product. they give very helpful features in their platform to showcase and promote our product very gently.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Webex-Webinaren nicht?

They have limited integration but they provide high quality and reliability that makes them perfect. Their pricing structure is also very cheap and affordable to use and theey provide flexible and portable platform so anyone can join with any devices.

Welche Probleme löst Webex Webinars und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Webex webinar is a perfect tool for me because they help me lot to engaging clients with impactful online webinars that can boost our brand awareness in the online market.