Wix Deal: Sparen Sie 10 % bei der Anmeldung
Wix Hintergrundunschärfe
Wix Logo
Wix
4.3
(1,646)
1 Angebot verfügbar  | Eingelöst von 84 Softwarekäufern
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Wix?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Wix Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Wix Über uns
Was ist Wix?

Ob es darum geht, einen Blog zu starten, einen Online-Shop zu eröffnen, ein Portfolio zu präsentieren oder für ein Unternehmen zu werben, Wix bietet eine vielseitige Plattform zum Erstellen von Websites und Erstellen von Inhalten. Ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal von Wix ist seine ADI oder Artificial Design Intelligence, die es Benutzern ermöglicht, benutzerdefinierte Seiten zu starten, indem sie einfach ein paar Fragen beantworten, und wenn sie bereit sind, mit einem Klick live zu gehen. Personen mit Programmiererfahrung können die verwenden Wix Editor zum Durchführen von Personalisierungen und Hinzufügen benutzerdefinierter Funktionen. Zu den Designtools gehört ein Logo-Maker, während Marketingfunktionen wie eine umfassende E-Commerce-Plattform, integrierte Suchoptimierungstools und eine native Terminplanungssoftware sofort einsatzbereit sind.

Firma Wix.com Ltd.
Gründungsjahr 2006
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Tel Aviv, Israel
Social Media
Wix Kategorien an Findstack
Wix Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Wix Vor-und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Automatisierte SMS-Benachrichtigungen und E-Mail-Erinnerungen, um No-Shows zu begrenzen
  • Veranstalten Sie öffentliche Veranstaltungen, verkaufen Sie Tickets online und scannen Sie sie aus dem Wix Besitzer-App
  • Wix Mit ADI können Sie auf der Grundlage einfacher Fragen sofort eine Website erstellen
  • Über 500 Vorlagen mit umfangreichen Bearbeitungswerkzeugen und -funktionen
  • Bietet modern aussehende Vorlagen
Nachteile
  • Integrierte Analysen sind nur auf der höchsten Ebene verfügbar
  • Produktabonnements sind im niedrigsten Plan nicht verfügbar
  • Es kann teuer werden
  • Sie können Vorlagen nicht einfach ändern
  • Nicht das Beste in SEO
Wix AnzeigenPreise
Exklusive Ersparnisse bei Wix bis Findstack Angebote
Sparen Sie 10 % bei der Anmeldung
Alle 5 ansehen Wix Tarifpläne
Wix AUSZEICHNUNGEN
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
Wix Eigenschaften
Template
Drag and Drop
HTML-Eingabe
SEO
E-Commerce
Website-Analyse
Marketing Werkzeuge
E-Mail-Integrationen
Content Management
Berechtigungen
Domain Name
Hosting
Kundensupport
WordPress Werkzeug
Wix Medien
Wix 0
Wix 1
Wix 2
Wix 3
Wix Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Wix Logo
1,646 Wix Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JK
Jim K.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„So einfach eine Website zu erstellen und im Web zu veröffentlichen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

HTML 5 features, simple and easy point and click design all with affordable hosting fees. You can build your site for free and get everything laid out, tested, and then if you need a custom domain attached, you can pay the subscription fee to have an official site. Free sites can still be accessed by the public, just without a special domain address. Adding pics, videos, contact forms, etc, is as simple as click the option, put it where you want, edit the text and click the publish button. Changes are immediately live. If you can create a simple Word document, then you can create a beautiful website with Wix. If you're not super creative, they have a ton of templates to choose from to get you on your way. I also enjoy how easy it converts to a mobile site with little to no editing of that layout. I've never experienced any downtime to my site either.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

Some plugins could use small tweaks to improve them and some want money to use that, in my opinion, isn't worth the expense. But, there's plenty of options that will get the job done.

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Simple website creation that allows me to get my brand and business information and updates to my customers quickly and easily.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JP
Jose Ricardo P.
Teilen
„Tolle Webseite, niedrige Kosten“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

How user friendly it is to creat a web page even for someone who isn't skilled in this is able to learn and do it

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

The process for Changing payment methods for the plan. It's confusing where to go if you put payment method in Google it takes you to something else instead of billing

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The complexity of building a web page for our clients

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 10, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kaushil P. Avatar
Kaushil P.
Direktionsassistent
Teilen
"Wix Rezension"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

Wix is a very user friendly software, It is an intuitive platform for website creation. Wix is quite straightforward and because of that it is very easy to implement designs on it because of which the website building process becomes smooth. It provides allot of features and even advanced features are available for people with experience in website designing and building. Even their customer support team is quite good and responsive.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

Wix is quite feature rich, but because of all its features some beginners might find it difficult to implement certain designs.

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Wix is helping in building websites that too quite interactive website without extensive technical knowledge. Its user friendly interface and drag and drop features helps in making professional looking websites.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 03, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RM
Rodrigo M.
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen und zu aktualisieren“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

It as easy to get started, very intuitive and the designs are great

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

the no code can be limited at times and you need to code

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I needed a website to host my SaaS business

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ME
Miriam E.
Teilen
"Wix für mein Geschäft“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

It is so simple and so clean! I love the options and features for my website.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

Everything has been great! No complaints or dislikes!

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is very simple to integrate other platforms into wix.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KW
Kathleen W.
C
Teilen
„Einfache Website-Lösung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

Wix made it simple to get a non-commerce site launched quickly. If you are looking for ease of implementaiton and maintenance (which is so important and often forgotten) Wix is a great solution.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

Although Wix offers a variety of options it isn't always intuitive how to integrate them. They could make the templated version have greater capacity for expansion. I'm not sure that the SEO is all that effective.

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We used to recommend WordPress but found that it wasn't as simple as non-technical business owners needed it to be. With Wix, if you can use a word processing platform, you can make changes to your website. It's that simple.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CG
Cathy G.
M
Teilen
"Benutzt haben Wix Jahrelang habe ich beobachtet, wie es die Konkurrenz hinter sich ließ.
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

I've designed about two dozen websites for clients using Wix. Very easy to use. Templates are excellent. New features are cutting edge. Customer service is a bit more difficult to reach, but once you've got them, they are top-notch. Shop app is more than adequate. Follow up features and automations are more than adequate. Very satisfied. I use it basically every day. Integrations with other software programs seems adequate so far.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

Sometimes I want to do something a little tricky so I have to use YouTube to find someone who can show me how, but that's not really a huge issue. I don't like that you have to purchase a premium package in order to point the domain to one you might have purchased on GoDaddy or somewhere else.

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easily create sharp websites to meet needs of clients, ranging from Higher Ed to non-profits to small businesses.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DC
David C.
Teilen
„Extrem einfache Plattform zum Aufbauen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

All of the tools available make it so easy to make a website. It is extremely user friendly

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

Like in everything, there were some bugs related to some menus reverting back that we didn't want

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Being able to deliver a state-of-the-art page with no coding required

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Abhinanth G. Avatar
Abhinanth G.
Qualitätsanalyst, Kundenerfolg, Exzellenz
Teilen
„Beste E-Commerce-Website-Lösung auf dem Markt“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

There is no other platform that can match the beauty, ease of use and customer support and feature-rich interface that wix provides. This is what powers my dropshipping site

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

The apps are not usable in all countries. mostly geared towards the US market.

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Large collection of user-built apps and integrations that can't be found in any other web platform. This delivers beyond expectations

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
31. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Apeksha J. Avatar
Apeksha J.
Krankenhausmanager
Teilen
„Meine Benutzererfahrung mit Wix"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

Wix is a great platform for building websites for small businesses and big businesses. like us who are not pros at image editing like Adobe or heavy photo editor tools or writing codes to create a dynamic website. With the help of Wix, I can easily design and upgrade my hospital department websites and run new digital poster flyers in them. Wix AI and its templates are so helpful to me in developing a cardiology website for the hospital department. Wix has so many customizations the website looks attractive and I don't have to write any codes just need to set my designs in the template and get set go. It gives the best prestable website according to requirement it also helps to connect with Website builder if you want some extra changes in it. overall for people like us who do not know anything about coding for is a saviour in the modern era.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

There is nothing to dislike about Wix; it works great and gives one of the best results but a few times wix templates just get stuck and the plugins also stop which feels frustrating if you restart it it will upload these technical glitches and sometimes take more time to work.

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I work in a Multi-Specialty hospital where different branches of Medical departments work. I took care of hospitals. For different departments, we need to promote every domain of our hospitals like neurology, and cardiology, and for them, we create different websites and digital pages through Wix to let people know about the treatments and facilities available here, we run various free treatments campaigns that need to be run on our website. earlier we needed a coder to get it done alt now with Wix, it can be fixed very easily new videos can be uploaded to websites in snaps. So overall for our marketing reach wix is helping us a lot and charging a little price for it it's a great platform.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Abhishek k. Benutzerbild
Abhishek K.
Software IngenieurIn
Teilen
„Einzellösung für Entwickler“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

Its user interface is amazing, it had lots of templates we can easily create website using that. It had so many features to add graphics and it also has the hosting features in build which helps a lot.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

It is useful but they charge subscription fee for selected designs and for hosting as well, Overall it is best .

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have created websites through wix for lots of vendors in my area . I only need to pay the hosting fees and created fabulous websites from there , I also made my portfolio website from there.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DN
Dr. Kathleen N.
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundlich, nur minimale Web-Erstellungs- und Design-Erfahrung erforderlich“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

Very easy to use, especially for people who don't have a lot of experience in web design

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

Editing can be a bit confusing and you'll want to make sure you hit "publish" when you're ready, not just "save"

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I was able to create a website for my business

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Vinay Prakash M. Avatar
Vinay Prakash M.
Project Manager
Teilen
„Benutzerfreundlicher Website-Entwicklungsservice“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

What I like the most about WIX is their drag and drop feature. This makes so easy and does not require any tech or coding knowledge. You can eaisly feed your content and image as per requirement

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

Nothing as such but they send the promotional emailer too muhc. But one can ignore if he/she dont want. Otherwise its a very useful plateform to build websites.

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It can be a bit cost saving factor for boutique businesses who cant efford bit agencies. Since it work in subscription model, it can be paid in monthly and yearly.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ravi K. Avatar
Ravi K.
Qc-Ingenieur
Teilen
„Ich werde es überprüfen wix Webseite"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

It's very helpful for priceless to develop our website.it's tools are very easy to create own website. I am using this since one year.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

This is not to dislike but in title wix should remove then it will be better.it's not worry to upset because this company sponsore.

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sometimes before some tools are not opened but now work properly. I think it was company rules.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. August 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CM
Chris M.
Teilen
"Wix eignet sich wunderbar für den Start kleiner Unternehmen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Wix?

amazing all-in-one service for businesses just getting started that don't have time to worry too much about intricate web design - Wix is user-friendly and very very easy to use with all its templates along with all the other services it provides including SEO, hosting, and domain creation with email domains as well.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Wix?

There could be better design creation implementation, but its specifically not there to allow for the ease of use so it is a give and take and thats why it is a good service for people that want simple website design and all in one services

Welche Probleme gibt es Wix Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

we need a quick website and easy and cheap hosting and we got all of that in one place in a short time with Wix - it was all super well managed within the dashboard as well.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite