Bearbeitbare Hintergrundunschärfe
Umsetzbares Logo
Workable
4.6
(414)
von Workable Software Limited
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Workable?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Umsetzbare Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Umsetzbarer Überblick
Was ist praktikabel?

Workable ist die weltweit führende Einstellungsplattform, auf der Unternehmen schneller bessere Kandidaten finden, bewerten und einstellen.

Firma Workable Software Limited
Gründungsjahr 2012
Firmengröße 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Boston, MA, USA
Social Media
Bearbeitbare Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Umsetzbare Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Umsetzbare Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Einfach zu bedienen mit vielen erstaunlichen Funktionen.
  • Einfach und leicht verständlich.
Nachteile
  • Es ist leicht, versehentlich den falschen Kandidaten eine E-Mail zu senden.
  • Schwieriger Kundenservice.
Umsetzbare Funktionen
Planung
Armaturenbretter
Workflow-Gebäude
Interviewplanung
Bewerber-Tracking
Beschaffung und Kandidatenidentifikation
Stellenausschreibung
Konfiguration der Karriereseite
Kandidatenbeschaffungsmetriken
Kandidatensuche
Automatisierte Lebenslaufanalyse
Bewerberdatenverwaltung
Verfolgung von Einstellungsprozessen
Kandidatenbewertungen
Soziale Beschaffung
Bearbeitbare Medien
Bearbeitbar 0
Bearbeitbar 1
Bearbeitbar 2
Bearbeitbar 3
Bearbeitbare Screenshots
Umsetzbare Integrationen
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Umsetzbares Logo
414 Workable Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JS
Joy S.
Teilen
„Super flüssig und kollaborativ“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

The different stages of the hiring process help me stay organized while in the process. I also love how it seemlessly integrates with the other job sites so that I only have to go to one spot for everything involved with posting and managing the applicants.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

I haven't really found a feature I've disliked. It's great :)

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Keeping me on track with the stages while also keeping track of comments interdepartmentally.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JW
Joe W.
Teilen
„Gutes allgemeines ATS für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

Ease of use and ability to quickly process candidates from initial submission to offer. Intergrations to our other technology stack partners.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

Ability to have a lock process steps and statuses to ensure all steps in our process are completed. This would aid in having better overall analytics and reporting.

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Automation of our talent acquisition process within an engineering company to reduce tactical work of hiring managers and provide actional data and anlytics to our senior leadership teams.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Aditya P. Avatar
Aditya P.
Senior Manager Talentakquise
Teilen
„Dieses Tool hat uns wirklich bei der Qualität und dem Einstellungspotenzial geholfen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

User interface and complexity of test,selection ratio has been increased.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

filteration for diversity hiring, format of reports

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Sourcing through multiple channels by saving time, interview funnel management, interview invite and application on single platform.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AN
Andrea N.
Personalvermittler-Assistent
Teilen
„Tolles Werkzeug für die tägliche Arbeit“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

All my daily work is on this platform and it helps me to have everything in order and well organized and I can see what my colleagues are doing. Everyone on the team has access to each other's comments and work and that streamlines our work. and we can access information from the past

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

Que hubo un periodo de tiempo en el que el servidor se cayo dos semanas y eso perjudico nuestro trabajo diario

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Containing all the information in one place in an agile and organized way for the whole team without the need for me to have information scattered in my computer and then lost.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ZB
Zoi B.
Teilen
"Bester ATS"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

All in one tool. Lots of functions that enable us to offer a smooth candidate experience.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

Workable is a great tool - nothing to dislike

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are using it as our main Recruiting tool

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
31. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JS
Jamie S.
Teilen
"Schau nicht weiter!!!!!"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

Customer Service Dedicated Account Managers Application upgrades---Add-on features for low cost or FREE

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

Inability to mass review new applicants as they come in Can not see if an applicant opened an email from ATS

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Creating workflows--increasing communication with applicants all in one app--- operates as a one-stop shop for recruitment---improving candidate experience all around

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ME
Maria E.
Teilen
„Das beste ATS-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

It's a unique system, really user friendly, the customer support is amazing. It has a vast number os usages and it can be integrated easily with any other tool that we got. We are using it every day. It was really easy to implement

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

Nothing, everything seems amazing. Literaly, workable is the best ats I have ever used.

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have a vast number of CVs so with the key words is easy to storage and find everything. Also we are using the templates which is very comfort for everyone, it helps at the referral policy that we got and sending automated offers to our candidates.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
15. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RM
Ronil M.
Agencia De Reclutamiento Ti
Teilen
„Todo en un solo lugar“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

Me gusta que Workable tenga muchas funcionalidades, puedas mover al candidato según etapas, enviar mensajes masivos, hace sourcing automático y configurar acciones automáticas.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

Me gustaría que en cada etapa, principamente en la etapa de Applied tenga la opción de filtrar por país, seniority u otros criterios especificos, incluidó el salario.

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Me ayuda a publicar mi vacante en diversos lugares de forma automática y asi amplicar el mercado de aplicantes. Asimismo me ayuda a gestionar todas las actividades de reclutamiento en un solo lugar.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MA
Maroon A.
Personalleiter
Teilen
„Ich finde es einfach, durch Workable zu navigieren“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

Bulk emails, evaluation, comment. Moving candidates through stages is excellent. I find workable a light software and a user friendly as well. The automated first name, user... all is well

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

When sending rejection, you cant sort thenones been sent and the ones who dont. You have to go and click one by one on the one who werent sent a rejection. The solution is to sort sent rejection snd not sent

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I love retreiving reports from workable and it has different options and section. Very specific reports could be retrieved by a single click. The software has lots of features.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PN
Piolo Bryant N.
Teilen
„Es ist sehr nützlich und einfach zu bedienen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

Its the system on how we process candidates. The pipeline shows all the vast minorities and majorities.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

My only concern is how we double up the candidates thru different jobe roles, that's all.

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I'm not entirely sure what Workable is trying to work on, but hoping it benefits everyone.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SN
Santosh N.
Teilen
„Das ist ein tolles Produkt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

Very intuitive, easy to use. This saves lots of time while selecting candiates

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

Everything is working well, Everything is working well,perfect

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

selecting candiates

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CL
Corinna L.
Ta Lead
Teilen
„Ist wirklich Plug-and-Play!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

Loved how easy the implementation was and how easy it was to onboard our business using the new system. We had gone from manual to automation in weeks! I come from corporate businesses and large HR/Rec systems and this is super easy to use, flexible and comes with AI to support with attracting the right candidates.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

The cost is quite high but it is well worth it. It would be good to get more super user admin access and control but it is not major as the account management and support team are superb.

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have an account manager called Abbi who is super helpful and the support team are always on standby. We do not have any challenges right now which need solving. We are fully up and running.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Yulia K. Avatar
Julia K.
Leiter Talentakquise und Employer Branding
Teilen
„Ausgezeichnete Lösung, um noch heute mit der Einstellung zu beginnen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

Workable appeared as an excellent solution to start hiring asap. It is highly customizable, very intuitive and easy to introduce to key stakeholders. Also, it provides all possible data to start with the reporting and visualizations and get the essence of the hiring plan and recruiting metrics. The implementation of Workable is smooth and quick, and we could already use the platform from day one. It also has amazing integrations with LinkedIn, job portals, mobile app, and many more. In case of any issues, Workable provides a customer support team that are just rockstars. Workable was the super right decision for us!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

Can not think of any "dislikes", all is working perfectly and corresponds to our business needs

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We started the talent acquisition function from scratch and needed a solution that is effective, provides automation, is easy to use, fast to implement, and data-driven. Workable united all these aspects in one application. The Workable team did our onboarding smoothly and stressless, and got us up and running within a few weeks.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ZM
Zandil M.
Spezialist für Talentakquisition
Teilen
„Das EINZIGE ATS, das Sie brauchen!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

1. Advertising on free job sites in different regions. 2. Creating tags for talent pooling. 3. You can customize many functions to reflect your recruitment process and needs. 4. the reports!!! 5.Referral portal

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

Sometimes the requisitions - depending on the project start date - do not coincide with some reports. Emails from your inbox do not appear immediately / auto-sync onto Workable.

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We needed a platform to centralize our recruitment and enable us to continue complying with the data protection laws. Since so many candidates apply for a particular and are suitable for future roles, we are now able to create tags to help identify them when those roles become live.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
22. Nov 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DS
Daniel S.
Leiter der Personalabteilung
Teilen
„Ein großartiges Tool, das zu erstaunlichen Neueinstellungen geführt hat!!!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable am besten?

Workable has been a great asset to the district in filling our vacant positions where we have a much low vacancy rate than surrounding school districts.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Workable nicht?

Nothing as of yet but looking at adding the background check to the hiring process within Workable.

Welche Probleme löst Workable und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Reaching a deeper candidate pool and filling our vacancy. We have got some great candidates that have been a great fit in our district.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite