Unscharfer Hintergrund des Arbeitsbereichs
Worksection-Logo
Worksection
4.8
(105)
von Worksection LLC
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Worksection?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Worksection-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Übersicht über den Arbeitsbereich
Was ist Worksection?

Worksection ist einer der einfachsten und benutzerfreundlichsten Projektmanagement-Services, die heute verfügbar sind und Unternehmen dabei helfen können, Produktivität und Wachstum zu steigern. Es wurde speziell für das agile und Wasserfall-Projektmanagement entwickelt und folgt einer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche, die jegliche Komplexität und Verwirrung bei der Arbeitsverwaltung und -verfolgung beseitigt. 

Firma Worksection LLC
Gründungsjahr 2010
Firmengröße 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Kiew, Ukraine
Social Media
Arbeitsbereichskategorien ein Findstack
Produktdetails zum Arbeitsbereich
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Funktionen des Arbeitsbereichs
Planung
Erstellung & Zuordnung
To-Do-Listen
Fälligkeitstermine
Abhängigkeiten
Aufgabenpriorisierung
Drag & Drop
Planung
Views
Projektkarte
Zeit & Kosten
Kalender anzeigen
GANTT
Methoden
Projektbudgetierung
Arbeitsbereich Medien
Arbeitsbereich 0
Arbeitsbereich 1
Arbeitsbereich 2
Arbeitsbereich 3
Arbeitsbereich 4
Screenshots des Arbeitsbereichs
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Worksection-Logo
105 Worksection Bewertungen
4.8 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. Nov 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nikita S. Avatar
Nikita S.
CEO und Entwicklungsleiter
Teilen
„Flexibles und nützliches ERP-System für Digital- und Webentwicklungsagenturen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

This toll is very handy for a lot of reasons: 1. Flexibility - you can add Projects, Tasks, Sub-tasks, managing people, you have reports, GANTT diagram, etc. 2. Permissions and roles - this is the killer feature. 3. Few types of tasks view: list, kanban, by emploeers, etc. 4. There is a quite good and fast support. 5. International interface.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

Didn't met real issues yet, for a few years. It's handy and it worth it's money. Sometimes there is some issues with variables for recurring tasks names, but it's not a big deal.

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Organized all the Rubika Agency processes. Now all the emploees have clear understanding of the workflow and ongoing tasks instead of stickers. Our productivity increased minimum two times.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
22. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Alina P.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Tolles Tool für kreatives Teammanagement“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

We work on projects in a team of 15 people, our field is business communications and online advertising. It’s very convenient for us to set tasks both on a PC and through a mobile application, the functionality is intuitive and simple

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

it is not possible to assign several people responsible for a task at once/ lack of internal chat and calls, but this is not a significant disadvantage

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Allows you to manage more than 20 projects for different clients/meet deadlines and bring projects to fruition

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Yurii A. Avatar
Yurii A.
Link-Builder
Teilen
„Worksection – Teamzusammenarbeit und Aufgabenverwaltung vereinfachen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

What's really cool about Worksection is how it helps you manage your tasks. You can make tasks, give them to your team, and keep an eye on them. You can also say when they need to be done and what's most important. This makes it easy to keep your work organized and get things done on time.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

Worksection is a unique tool because it's user-friendly and hepls team work together smoothly. The is nothing I don't like.

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps your team work together smoothly.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
28. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Julia K. Avatar
Julia K.
Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Worksection ist die beste App für Marketingteams!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

This application allows you to save time and understand the processes in the team. In the work of the marketing department, it is important to strictly meet deadlines and prioritize correctly, which Worksection allows you to do. I would like to add that our team is very comfortable working with Worksection because it is clear, easy to learn, and convenient.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

I've been using Worksection for more than a year now, and I don't plan to switch to another app because I don't see any downsides.

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Thanks to Worksection, we can track how long it takes to complete certain tasks, and it's also convenient to track our progress on a project.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
L.
Людмила .
Teilen
„Eine kleine Erfahrung im Umgang mit einem großen Produkt.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

My experience is 1 month. And at the moment, I like working on this platform. First of all, it's nice to be able to edit the comments on the tasks, thanks a lot! Secondly, intuitive design, I can find everything I need myself, without using the help of Google. And thirdly, the timer. Those who work understand why we love them. In my opinion, if a person uses the product, and does not even notice it, then everything is cool with him. This is exactly what happens with Worksection.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

So far, there have been no situations where the functionality of Worksection did not suit me somehow.

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Thanks to the platform Worksection our clients can easily track the progress of their tasks. As a performer, I understand more over time how much time and what tasks should be allocated in general.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MK
Mykola K.
Teilen
„Ich arbeite seit 3 ​​Monaten mit diesem Programm.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

Worksection is an exceptional project management program that has made a significant difference in how our team collaborates and manages tasks at work. Since we started using Worksection, our workflow has become more organized, efficient, and productive. Here are some key points from our experience with the program: User-Friendly Interface: One of the standout features of Worksection is its user-friendly interface. It's intuitive and easy to navigate, which made the transition for our team members seamless. New team members quickly adapted to the platform without any major learning curve. Task Management: Worksection excels in task management. It allows us to create and assign tasks, set deadlines, and track progress effortlessly. The ability to prioritize tasks and set dependencies has greatly improved our project planning and execution.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

I haven't noticed any flaws yet because I've been using it for 2 months. I like everything.

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helps control time for projects.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Pavlo L. Avatar
Pavlo L.
Spezialist für Suchmaschinenoptimierung
Teilen
„Wir haben wahrscheinlich alle Tools auf dem Markt in dieser Preisklasse ausprobiert – Worksections ist das Beste!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

Fast clean and transparent. We searched for "our" tool for a long time. Easy to manage lots of teams. Easy to control lots of tasks. Useful reports.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

I`d like to have additional, more extended functionality for accounting

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Project Management Project Collaboration Time Tracking Task Management Work Management

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Yurii K. Avatar
Yurii K.
Link-Builder
Teilen
„Außergewöhnliches Projektmanagement-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

I've been using Worksection for a while now, and I must say it's been an exceptional project management tool for my needs. The platform's user-friendly interface, powerful task management features, and collaboration capabilities have significantly improved our team's efficiency. It's easy to organize tasks, track progress, and communicate with team members within the platform. The ability to create custom workflows and templates has streamlined our project processes. I highly recommend Worksection to anyone seeking a reliable project management solution.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

I am completely satisfied with this tool.

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Worksection is solving our project management and collaboration challenges, benefiting us by streamlining task organization, improving communication among team members, and standardizing project procedures. This has resulted in increased productivity and better project outcomes for our team.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ira V. Avatar
Ira V.
Teilen
„Das beste Tool, das ich je für den Check meiner Teams verwendet habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

I tried to use notion and teams for the same goals, but it wasn't enough for my team, so we accepted to create our Worcsection acc and it was best solution, just because I saved a lot of time to organize projects and different types of tasks. So, totally recommend!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

didn't find nothing bad in this tool, and I've been using it every day

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have clear list of our projects and tasks inside that projects and it's easy to invite new people and give them roles

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DP
Dmytro P.
Panem
Teilen
„Es ist eine sehr coole Plattform.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

Simple, very easy to use, intuitive. I use it often. It has a lot of functions for work. Working every day on this platform, I realize that without it, I would have a hard time working.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

So far, I have not found any drawbacks .

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Planning, tracking work and time spent on projects

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Eugene S. Avatar
Eugene S.
Spezialist für Suchmaschinenoptimierung
Teilen
„Leistungsstarker Task-Manager für SEO, Entwicklung und Webdesign“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

Using Worksection for managing and delegating SEO, development and web design tasks for more than 2 years already. It has a clear UX with solid functionality which allows literally any company/team to manage their tasks.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

A minor setback is the absence of a native desktop client.

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It solves several problems for me. The major ones are the difficulty in tracking progress and lack of in-team organization.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
25. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Olesya S. Avatar
Olesya S.
Recruitment Specialist
Teilen
„Wir nutzen das Programm im Bereich digitales Marketing“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

Hello! I would like to write a few words about the work of WS. It is easy to use for both advanced users and beginners. Intuitive interface.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

There are no negative experiences when using.

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Control of project work throughout the entire cycle

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
21. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Taras V. Avatar
Taras V.
Mitgründer & Coo
Teilen
„Tolles Tool für Agenturen für digitales Marketing“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

Tried a lot of tools - write, basecamp and others. But for the last 5 years, we have been enjoying excellent work with worksection. The time tracker works great.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

worksection developers hear all our requirements and advice

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

time tracking and team management

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Andrii S.
Teilen
„Feedback zur Benutzerfreundlichkeit WS“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

This application is easy to use, has a friendly interface, is fast in operation, and is well suited for project management and employee monitoring. The application has a convenient task book, a report on completed work, a calendar of planned tasks.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

Lack of popularity among European companies. For large companies, it would be convenient to divide users into departments. Lack of ability to create calls, conferences

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Remote personnel management. Management of projects and tasks. Control of the time spent on the task, communication with clients

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VS
Vlad S.
Teilen
„Optimieren Sie Ihren Workflow“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection am besten?

WS is very convenient for dividing work processes into departments. Quickly track statuses and stages of task completion

Was gefällt Ihnen an Worksection nicht?

Some tasks can be performed in parallel to each other, but in the WS you cannot run two timers simultaneously

Welche Probleme löst Worksection und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is convenient to create and assign tasks to other project employees. It is possible to keep track of tasks together with clients.