Wrike-Hintergrundunschärfe
Wrike-Logo
Wrike
4.2
(3,509)
von Wrike, Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Wrike?

Wrike-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Wrike-Übersicht
Was ist Wrike?

Wrike ist eine Projektmanagement-Software, die auf ihre Vielseitigkeit hinweist und hochgradig anpassbare Dashboards und Workflows sowie teamspezifische Automatisierung bietet, um Unternehmen eine Projektplattform zu bieten, die sich an ihre aktuelle Arbeitsweise anpasst und nicht umgekehrt. Die Funktionalitäten von Wrike mit über 400 Tools drehen sich um eine 360-Grad-Sicht auf Projekte, echte abteilungsübergreifende Zusammenarbeit, Beschleunigung von Genehmigungen, intelligentere Datennutzung, effizientes Workload-Management und Sicherheit auf Unternehmensniveau. Wrike verfügt über mehr als 30 gut dokumentierte Anwendungsfälle, an denen mehr als 15 Abteilungen und Teams beteiligt sind. Wrike verfügt auch über eine proprietäre KI-gestützte Funktion namens Work Intelligence, die Ergebnisse durch intelligente Automatisierung und Projektrisikovorhersage katalysiert.

Firma Wrike, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2006
Firmengröße 501-1000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Jose, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Wrike-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Wrike-Produktdetails
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von Wrike
Vorteile
  • Einfach zu verwendende Gantt-Diagramme
  • Anpassbares Dashboard und Zeitplan
  • Umfassende Berichte und Einblicke
  • Zeiterfassungstools enthalten
  • Exzellenter Kundenservice
Nachteile
  • Ein wenig teuer
  • Kann anfangs gewöhnungsbedürftig sein
  • Häufige Berichte über nicht reagierenden Support
  • Aufgezeichnete Vorfälle mit unzuverlässiger Softwarefunktionalität
Wrike-Auszeichnungen
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
Wrike-Funktionen
Erstellung & Zuordnung
To-Do-Listen
Wiederkehrende Aufgaben
Fälligkeitstermine
Abhängigkeiten
Aufgabenpriorisierung
Drag & Drop
Planung
Views
Projektkarte
Kalender anzeigen
Armaturenbretter
Aufgabenmanagement
Wrike-Medien
Schreiben 0
Schreiben 1
Schreiben 2
Schreiben 3
Schreiben 4
Wrike-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 24, 2024
Wrike-Logo
3,509 Wrike Bewertungen
4.2 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
06. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SR
Sascha R.
Teilen
"Exzellentes Werkzeug"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
Wrike has blown me away with how customizable it is. The ability to mold this tool to fit your team's needs is great! And the diversity of use is amazing. This tool can be tweaked to suit any kind of team. Personally, I work in Marketing, and this tool has made collaboration seamless. The automation rules are the cherry on the sundae and make my projects so easy!
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
Sometimes I get too many automated notifications; if you set an automatic rule, it does not negate any notification that Wrike automatically generates, so you can get multiple notifications about the same task under certain circumstances. Overall, any negative issues I have had have been addressed quickly and efficiently by the Wrike Team.
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Wrike has helped us finish more projects. As many people in the corporate world know, it's easy to pivot to something new and forget whatever was being worked on. With Wrike, we have seen the vast majority of our projects to completion, and any projects that are being canceled have a notation as to why. Its helped out with our overall organization and made sharing information and content much easier.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TM
Triza M.
Digitaler Vermarkter und Medienspezialist
Teilen
„TRIZA MUCHAI RVW (HERVORRAGEND FÜR PROJEKTMANAGEMENT)“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
Wrike it has been a great tool for project management Collaboration is the best It has also been helpful tool in tracking all online transaction and emails We appreciate for the good service they offer to us
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
It has been helpful tool and therefore I have no issues concerned to dislike
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Wrike is an application for documents management
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SG
Samuel G.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„WUNDER VON WRIKE“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
For me it has been a great platform for project management and tracking progress Very easy to understand and support team is always active and helpful Great tool for collaboration
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
It's cost sometimes is not much better for a person trying to implement It's used in large company
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Great tool for event planning, marketing calendar etc
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mayowa M. Avatar
Mayowa M.
Marketing Specialist
Teilen
„Erhöht die Effizienz bei der Verwaltung von Projekten.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
As a professional who is constantly on the move, the first part of Wrike that appeals to me is that I am able to use it from both my Computer and from my mobile devices. Regarding usability, I love that Wrike is built around automating workflow. My team has leveraged this to automate specific tasks, especially repetitive ones like reminders and work structures. This has assisted my team as a whole to save up on time and align our workflows together.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
Wrike's user interface can be better simplified to be more intuitive for first time users. Also, there is no way to modify any major settings on the mobile app , except I do it from my desktop computer. Basics such as muting notifications can only be done from the desktop.
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We've been utilizing Wrike to streamline workflow processes across my department by alligning collaboration efforts between all of the different teams within my department. I think Wrike has made our internal processes more automated, faster and more efficient as well.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 07, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HM
Hilda M.
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Teilen
„Wrike-Suite bietet viele Zwecke“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
With wrike, there is so much we can do. ist it makes IT MANAGEMENT easy, it comes with help desk features, it makes scheduling and time tracking easy, project and tasks management is easy too
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
It's powerful, resourceful and flawless .......
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Tasks management Time tracking Project management Project Collaboration
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 06, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SG
Samuel. G.
Marketing Koordinatorin
Teilen
„Täglich Gewinne“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
It is easy to use and implement. It helps us manage business in a simple way. It is also flexible and has multiple features like cross-tagging which is the main selling point.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
For me it is just the best platform which has a lot of benefits.
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Wrike helps us to be able to manage our daily tasks by organizing them in fashionable way.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JM
Job m.
IT-Spezialist
Teilen
„Außergewöhnliches Projektmanagement“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
Wrike has transformed our projects management process dramatically furthermore it's efficency is up,visibility on pending work is greater. Wrike is a perfect project management software for one who is buying a product one can get.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
Few minor gripes about design desicion and a few basic features of the product nothing less than that.
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Problem involving chaos caused by the explosion of workflows and blueprints which will give us access to more pre-made templates
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
WN
Walkyne N.
Teilen
„Ein Wrike voller Möglichkeiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
What strikes me most about Wrike is its infinite capacity for customization. When you work with a large team, with different demands, different workflows and needs, it's very complicated to unify and make the teams talk to each other, but with Wrike I've been able to maintain the conversations between the teams and integrate them with all the teams, it's like a big translator.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
Absolutely nothing. Everything about Wrike is great
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Understanding the work of the teams Defining workflows Mapping and building internal processes Measuring work Collecting and analyzing KPIs Improving briefing processes Planning, monitoring, controlling and analyzing the work of planners, event teams and marketing campaigns And more
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
07. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NP
Nitisha P.
Verkehrsadministrator
Teilen
„Wrike – Das beste Projektmanagement-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
Wrike's best feature is its different views, which are similar to a spreadsheet, the only difference being that it's online. Project management is much easier and tracking progress is even easier. The key element is the ability to assign tasks to assigned users and monitor status through a single software. Wrike simply speeds up the work process and provides accurate, high-quality data in return. Very easy to understand and the online support team is great and always helpful.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
Honestly, there's nothing I don't like about Wrike.
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Supervisors receive notifications of work that needs to be completed and manage business operations. Other authorised employees often receive notification of work completion when requested by an external client. Ability to mention internal users' names and send updates about real projects instead of sending time-consuming individual emails. Track employee absences and monitor attendance and absent hours. Monitor the progress of performed work.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RM
Raffaela M.
Teilen
„Gestão otimizada das tarefas.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
Dos espaços bem distribuídos. Na automoção com os outros sistemas que utilizamos.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
Nao existe um painel explicativo de como utilizar o wrike.
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
O wrike auxilia no controle das demandas dos clientes, assim nosso relacionamento com o cliente está cada vez melhor.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kristen P. Avatar
Kristen P.
Produktmarketing-Supervisor
Teilen
„Wrike hat unsere Arbeitsweise völlig verändert.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
With the project management platform we used previously, it was challenging to gain visibility to projects that other team members didn't share directly. The option to create a departmental space is an absolute gamer changer—now, all our team members can see projects currently in progress without wondering if they have been shared in or not. The option to view projects and tasks in a kanban board or as a Gantt chart has helped us communicate as a team while moving projects forward, especially with the instant notifications that the next step is ready to be made in the process. Plus, having the capability to @-mention team members has eased our use of Slack and reduced our time spent managing Slack messages overall. Not to mention Wrike's excellent online, at-your-own-pace learning tracks—these helped get our team up to speed quickly!
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
Honestly, there is very little that I have found to dislike about Wrike. Once you've learned how folders, projects, and tasks work with dashboards and kanban views, it makes project establishment easy. We have had some challenges in customizing widgets in dashboards and creating dashboards for visibility outside of our development, but Wrike's onboarding team has been so helpful in answering our many questions. There are so many ways for project managers to establish projects in Wrike. Our team created an onboarding subcommittee to identify how our department will use the team space and our best practices to create, share, and communicate. Our licensure includes collaborators, which make it easy to add external members who do not have a license for visibility. I strongly suggest creating an onboarding committee to set your team up for success during the onboarding process.
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We needed one tool for managing our projects—our team had been working partially in Basecamp, partially in Smartsheets, and using Slack and email to fill in space where needed. It didn't prove easy to figure out where projects were in progress, and communication was often not documented or spread widely throughout multiple tools. Wrike answered all of our needs and provided a space to streamline and capture all our communication in one tool.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LA
Luana A.
Teilen
"Tolle"
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
What I like best about Wrike is how easy it is to manage our internal processes in a simple and effective way. The wide diversity that we have in including our processes in the system helps us a lot on a daily basis.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
Not that it's a negative point, but it would be interesting for Wrike to allow us new customizations within the system. Giving this opportunity to further customize our processes, in addition to what already helps us a lot, would help even more
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
What Wrike helps me the most is creating my tasks. Here we work with another system, so what constantly happens is that I manage to take my process from the other system and create a task inside Wrike, and there I manage it myself.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
31. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JC
Joyce C.
Teilen
„Auf Wrike gibt es immer mehr zu entdecken!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
It helps us complete our work more efficiently and share information easily.
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
Some limitations in terms of navigability.
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helps our team share information, complete tasks, and manage projects more efficiently. It also aids us in keeping clients updated.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PM
Paul M.
Teilen
„Wrike macht es so einfach, Arbeit zu erledigen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
Wrike makes it so easy to collaborate and get work done. Although we did an accelerated implementation, our team was able to get up-to-speed fairly quickly and work without issues through the busiest time of the year. Our entire marketing organization works in Wrike daily, in sharp contrast to previously working in 4 separate systems. From project requests to scheduling to actual collaborating and accomplishing work, we have really hit our stride and have been able to reduce total cycle time
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
I haven't seen any downsides to using Wrike. We had some issues during the implementation of Wrike, but we realized that most of the issues were related to processes that had been put in place before we moved to Wrike. Once we made process and policy changes, the problems went away.
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Having our entire marketing department in Wrike has greatly increased collaboration and reduced time to market with our campaigns.
Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
24. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CT
Chris T.
Teilen
„Das beste Tool für kollaboratives Arbeitsmanagement, das es gibt – unübertroffen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike am besten?
Wrike's open platform is a game changer. Their use of Custom Item Types helps us tailor the tool to our needs. Anything that needs tracking on is in here: tasks, milestones, projects, portfolios, vendor bookings/contracts, talent bookings/contracts, filming locations/bookings, account credentials, workstation availability, hardware availability, project roadmaps, strategic roadmaps, proofs/reviews/approvals, tactical workload charts, strategic capacity plans, budgets, estimates, time sheets, job numbers, knowledge bases, vacations, sprints, graphics lists, content plans, shoot schedules and master schedules (to name a few). And all of this at company, department, team/subteam levels!
Was gefällt Ihnen an Wrike nicht?
The ONLY downside I can think of is - viewing all files from across the entire network (right now you can only view files in a dashboard from one location. Albeit, the team at Wrike is already underway on making this happen - so net net - no downsides!
Welche Probleme löst Wrike und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Wrike allows us to *easily* scale as the business grows.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite