Hintergrundunschärfe der Zendesk Support Suite
Zendesk Support Suite-Logo
Zendesk Support Suite
Optimierte Kundendienstlösungen
4.3
(5,770)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei der Zendesk Support Suite?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Rezensionen und Produktdetails zur Zendesk Support Suite

Übersicht über die Zendesk Support Suite
Was ist die Zendesk Support Suite?

Zendesk bietet eine umfassende Kundendienstlösung, der Hunderttausende von Kunden vertrauen. Als eine der besten Helpdesk-Plattformen anerkannt, ist es eine vollständig skalierbare Lösung, mit der Benutzer Anfragen aus mehreren Kanälen mithilfe eines einheitlichen Dashboards verwalten und beantworten können, darunter soziale Medien, Text, Sprache, E-Mail, Live-Chat usw. Zendesk bietet auch umfassende Analysen und Berichterstattung, eine zuverlässige Wissensdatenbank und ein Forum sowie über 1000 vorgefertigte Integrationen in die Plattform.

Unternehmen Zendesk, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2007
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA
Social Media
Zendesk Support Suite-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zur Zendesk Support Suite
Wofür eignet sich die Zendesk Support Suite am besten?
Wie schneidet Zendesk Support Suite im Vergleich zu Zendesk Chat ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile der Zendesk Support Suite?
Produktdetails zur Zendesk Support Suite
Die
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Funktionen der Zendesk Support Suite
Asset Management
Prüfprotokolle
Automatisiertes Routing
Canned Responses
Änderungsmanagement
Collaboration Tools
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Kundenfeedback
Anpassbares Branding
E-Mail-Integration
Eskalationsmanagement
Incident Management
Wissens-Datenbank
Live Chat
Makros/Automatisierungen
Mobile Access
Mehrkanalkommunikation
Priorisierung
Problem Management
Warteschlangenverwaltung
Reporting und Analytik
Rollenbasierte Berechtigungen
SLA-Management
Self-Service-Portal
Umfragen und Feedback
Aufgabenmanagement
Integrationen von Drittanbietern
Ticketverwaltung
Zeiterfassung
Nutzermanagement
Zendesk Support Suite-Medien
Zendesk Support Suite 0
Zendesk Support Suite 1
Zendesk Support Suite 2
Zendesk Support Suite 3
Zendesk Support Suite 4
Zendesk Support Suite 5
Screenshots der Zendesk Support Suite
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Zendesk Support Suite-Logo
5,770 Zendesk Support Suite Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. August 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AS
Anton S.
Marketing
Teilen
„Zen als Dienst“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

Ease of use. Tons of integrations. Very inexpensive.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

I don't really dislike anything about Zendesk. Maybe out-of-the-box integration with Salesforce can be stronger.

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

This is our number one choice for communication with customers.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Mai 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nate R. Avatar
Nate R.
Wachstumsmanager Growth
Teilen
„Die BESTE Helpdesk-Software aller Zeiten!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

Zendesk not only has a beautiful design but the product is incredibly easy to use. Everything from reporting to new ticket creation is intuitive and fast. If you're in the market for a new help desk tool, look no further than ZenDesk!

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

Nothing comes to mind! They are the best! :)

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Improving ticket response and resolution times consistently

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Mai 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MS
Matthew S.
Betriebsleiter für Kundenerfolg
Teilen
„Die beste Helpdesk-Software. Ich werde mich nie ändern.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

Zendesk allows me to easily find all of the data I need to make sure that our support team is firing on all cylinders and provide a seamless experience to our customers regardless of which department they're speaking too.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

How frequently it logs me out, I'd love to keep a session live for more than a day or so.

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We don't have to use a shared inbox!!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. März 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Miles B. Avatar
Meilen B.
Leiter Marketing Operations
Teilen
„Premiumpreis für Rock-Solid-Option“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

Reliability. I've been a Zendesk agent our helpdesk since 2010 and I was the head administrator of our instance from 2012 until 2014. The system has worked without failure or significant downtime. I'm a huge fan of the multiple channels available and the sidebar widget we added to our marketing sites. Triggers and Automation have taken our support team to new levels of responsiveness and accountability.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

Spam control for the internal filters has been lackluster. The Salesforce integration for SFDC Professional edition was hacky and ultimately unsatisfying. The ability to do markdown in agent replies is nice but I'm not sure why a wysiwyg editor isn't available. Basic reports could use some improvement. I know there is gooddata reporting available in premium, but we have 15 agents paying thousands of dollars per year, you think we could do better than a csv export.

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Before Zendesk, we used homegrown systems and CMS extensions/plugins that left all support agents to receive notifications on every request. Now, we segment incoming support request traffic by product and service, thereby gaining efficiency by sparing the attention of unrelated agents.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Dezember 2014
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LN
Luigi N.
Geschäftsinhaber
Teilen
"Erstaunliches Produkt"
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

Being able to receive phone calls routed from a toll free number to our phone. The fact that we're getting a text message with the transcribed voicemail.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

In more that 3 years I didn't found something to dislike. The question here should be: There is something you dislike? Like that we have the option where there is nothing to dislike. If you ask What do you dislike I have to think hard to find something to dislike. In this case I didn't.

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I improved the Customer support experience by making my business available at all times.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Dezember 2014
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AM
Amy M.
Direktor für Community- und Kundenerfolg
Teilen
„Zendesk schafft eine großartige Balance zwischen Einfachheit und Leistungsfähigkeit.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

Zendesk is easy to adopt and start using. The basic functionality is simple and intuitive. But once you dive in more, you realize it's a powerful tool as well. And since they've overhauled their Analytics with their new "Insights" feature, reporting has become a fantastically valuable feature. I'm still just scratching the surface of what I know is possible with Insights.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

I'm not a fan of Zendesk's "Community" feature and don't use it for my online support community. However, I've integrated by Get Satisfaction community with Zendesk so that we can import community topics into Zendesk as tickets when an issue requires private, 1:1 support.

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We're supporting customers efficiently and thoroughly. We're tracking the satisfaction of our customers and gaining great insights into things we can do to refine our process. We're supporting potential customers with their purchase decision in real time using Zopim Chat.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
11. Dezember 2014
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BE
Brian E.
Social Media & Reputationsmanagement
Teilen
„Dankbarer Benutzer“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

I have enjoyed using Zendesk since 2010. It has been a stable platform that continually invests in its clients and adds new features to make your team more efficient. We have been able to clearly and closely monitor our customers needs and wants with your interface while becoming more organized and strategic with all the tools. Although you offer a great deal of tutorials, our busy schedule sometimes doesn't allow us to attend them, but we appreciate all the helping hands you have to keep us moving forward.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

I supposes I have to think about what I don't really like...it would have to come to the forum section. If you update an article it will still keep the original date it was created. I wonder if it could have a new date when it is updated so we look up to date too. Also if you are trying to delete multiple articles in the forum you have to do them one at a time and you cannot remove multiples if you want to. This are not huge disadvantages, but things that could help us in our work.

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are a primarily a technical support desk for mobile apps so we help a lot of people with similar issues at times. With the use of your macros, triggers, and automation's we have realized that we don't have to repeat ourselves so many times. Also we have realized by using your insight tools we can see peak hours of activity and aim to be most available during those times.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Dezember 2014
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SM
Steve M.
Faulenzer
Teilen
„Tolle Software für Fehler- und Supportmanagement“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

I like that it is web based and easy to use.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

There is really nothing I dislike about.

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Improved customer interaction for support questions and issues.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Dezember 2014
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VB
Victor B.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Teilen
„Hilft uns, Kunden zu helfen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

It's so nice to have an entire support conversation, including attachments, in one thread.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

I sometimes have trouble finding a ticket I'm working on. But the more I've used it the more I get the hang of it.

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

This enables me to create a ticket and delegate it to someone else to solve. It's helping us grow our business, while keeping our relationship with our customers as our top priority.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
10. Dezember 2014
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MB
Megan B.
Manager, Personalinformationssysteme
Teilen
„Ich liebe dieses Tool wirklich!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

The tool was very simple to implement and works great!! This is a great, simple, to-the-point case management system that fits our company perfectly. The new enhancements are really appreciated and easy to upgrade.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

Would love to have been metrics regarding the data (specifically time spent on tickets).

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Cleaner and simpler way to manage employee questions/issues. We have no implemented the tool across almost all G&A functions.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Dezember 2014
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KC
Kate C.
Betriebsleiter
Teilen
„Das beste Helpdesk-Tool auf dem Markt!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

Simple, simple, simple!! Easy to start, easy to implement.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

Hmmmm.... can't think of anything right now.

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are using the most basic level - just simple help desk with no bells or whistles. However, compared to the one we used to use (which I won't name because we're classy like that) it is head and shoulders above. Basically, Zendesk solved the business problem we were having with the old help desk service. Dealing with Spam, certain emails not delivering correctly and - oh! more Spam.... None of that over at Zendesk.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Dezember 2014
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JP
John P.
CEO / Präsident
Teilen
„Ein Muss für einen effizienten Kundensupport“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

Zendesk is a very simple, reliable solution that allows us to quickly resolve customer support tickets. We can keep track of reoccurring issues to help provide our customers with the best solutions possible. This product has elevated our business so that our customer support can respond quickly every time. My current customers like options such as submitting a request via a web portal or email.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

I wish there was a longer history kept for tickets with my plan.

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am solving problems around customer support. With this product I can be anywhere and quickly respond to tickets as if i'm sitting at the office monitoring the ticket queue. A superb product with companies like myself who have virtual offices and remote support reps.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Dezember 2014
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EO
Esteban O.
Exon.Cl, Eigentümer
Teilen
„Zendesk-Rezension“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

I own a small company where we sell drones called www.exon.cl We use Zendesk constantly. We like Zendesk. It would be very difficult for us to handle our business without Zendesk . We handle support to our customers for almost every sale and technical support requirement. I think yet we do not get full potential of Zendesk but we are trying . Zendesk has become essential part of our business I wish there were platforms like Zendesk for other applications !

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

Currently we only have the basic version (two agents ) and we need more agents. We noticed adding agents is expensive for us and we would like Zendesk could assess such a special price for 5 agents in the basic version . Or some sort of a solution. As of today we are not able to grow using Zendesk. Our budget will not let do required upgrade.

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Customer support and sales support. For every dron we set up for our customers, we open a support ticket. Also, most of our sales are supported by a Zendesk ticket. We are able to follow up what we owe to our customers without losing track of all activities related. Adding documents is a very basic but usefull function. If I had to define Zendesk in a few words, it let's you create history over your customer support.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Dezember 2014
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Patrick L. Avatar
Patrick L.
CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER
Teilen
„Zendesk hilft mir, es zu erledigen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

Email notification and the ability to respond to tickets from within email client.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

Spammy submissions to forum can be a hassle to clean up.

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helps me track customer issues and ensures that I reply in a timely manner.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Dezember 2014
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MT
Martin T.
Gründer
Teilen
„Wunderbares Helpdesk- und Wissensdatenbank-Tool“
Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite am besten?

Ability to write easy and great looking knowledge base articles. The fact that Zendesk re-sizes for mobile device viewing of the knowledgebase articles. Zendesk mobile app - helps me stay on top of new developments in support requests.

Was gefällt Ihnen an der Zendesk Support Suite nicht?

There's not much to dislike. Originally, I was upset as SPAM postings, but now that I set every new submission to be reviewed by an Admin that problem has gone away.

Welche Probleme löst die Zendesk Support Suite und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Provide a great knowledge base tool to help customers train themselves. Keep support staff minimal. Allow for a distributed support team. Provide top level (responsive) customer service.

Website besuchen