Zoho Unscharfer Hintergrund der Kampagnen
Zoho Kampagnen-Logo
Zoho Campaigns
Mühelose E-Mail-Marketing-Automatisierung
4.4
(974)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Zoho Kampagnen?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Zoho Kampagnenbewertungen und Produktdetails

Zoho Übersicht über Kampagnen
Was ist Zoho Kampagnen?

Zoho Campaigns ist eine All-in-one-E-Mail-Marketing-Plattform, die für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen entwickelt wurde. Unter den Hauptfunktionen werden E-Mail-Automatisierung, Zielseiten, Social-Media-Integration und ein intuitiver Drag-and-Drop-Editor als Top-Tools genannt, die Kunden lieben. Eine der besten Funktionen ist jedoch die Möglichkeit, Ihre Kontakte basierend auf ihrem Verhalten und ihren Interessen zu segmentieren, was personalisiertere und effektivere Kampagnen ermöglicht. Gesamt, Zoho Campaigns ist eine leistungsstarke und benutzerfreundliche Lösung für Unternehmen, die ihre E-Mail-Marketing-Bemühungen ausbauen möchten.

Unternehmen Zoho Korporation
Gründungsjahr 2000
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Kampagnenkategorien auf Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Zoho Kampagnen
Was Zoho Für welche Kampagnen eignet sich das am besten?
Wie funktioniert Zoho Kampagnen im Vergleich zu GetResponse?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Zoho Kampagnen?
Zoho Produktdetails zu Kampagnen
Die
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Zoho Kampagnenfunktionen
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Analytics / Reporting
Automatisierte Antworten
Bounce-Management
Kampagnenplanung
Import/Export der Kontaktliste
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Zustellbarkeitstools
Drag & Drop-Editor
Drip-Kampagnen
Dynamischer Inhalt
E-Mail-Kampagnenverwaltung
Email-Verfolgung
Durch ein Ereignis ausgelöste E-Mail
Geolokalisierungsverfolgung
Integration mit CRM
Landing Pages / Web Forms
Mobile optimierte E-Mails
Multi-Channel-Marketing
Personalisierung
Real-Time Analytics
Segmentierung
Social Media Integration
Spam-Tests
Abonnentenverwaltung
Umfrage/Umfragemanagement
Vorlagenverwaltung
Abmeldeverwaltung
Zoho Kampagnenmedien
Zoho Kampagnen 0
Zoho Kampagnen 1
Zoho Kampagnen 2
Zoho Kampagnen 3
Zoho Kampagnen 4
Zoho Kampagnen-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Zoho Kampagnen-Logo
974 Zoho Campaigns Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
07. September 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
Vishal T. Avatar
Vishal T.
Einkauf & Prozesse
Teilen
„Management und Analyse“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

The service provided by Zoho is helpful in operations. I am using Zoho invoice to share details with customers by my official account. It helps to create invoices also in analysis.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

The design of the website would be better. The interface should be better.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As of now, I am working with my client and partners as well. And in one go can download and share invoices and data. It's helping to resolve real-time issues and customer satification.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
31. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
OB
Oscar B.
Produkt Manager
Teilen
"Meine Zoho Kampagnenerfahrung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

How easy it is to understand how to set up a mailing campaign.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

There is barely good documentation for each type of campaign and configuration available within the platform.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am reaching more contacts and making my company to be known.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
EG
Elisa G.
Schüler und Studenten
Teilen
„Ein großartiger Kampagnenmanager“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

I like how easy it is to figure out and how inserting HTML files is simple. They also have various ways to import different files into the content of the email for your campaign. I also like how easy it is to duplicate past campaigns. The ability to import contacts is very conveneint as well and makes creating lists to assign to campaigns simple.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

There are sometimes bugs that prevent the software from loading correctly. Just the other day I had an issue where the email preview wouldn't wokr and as soon as it did fix itself, the emails I sent had trouble loading in the recipients' inboxes. While the help desk was quick to resolve this issue, it would've been nice ot know there was an error in the system before I sent the campaign out.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The benefits of sending out mass emails are beneficial, and contact lists are easy to create and import into the system. Sending out email campaigns is easy to do in the platform and it is much easier than create a giant group within my email platform.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
30. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
GJ
Gayathri J.
G
Teilen
„Eine gute Plattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

A good platform for basic email drip campaigns and social media campaigns. flexible templates for campaigns

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

not too many options to customize. also, i would like to see a dashboard of all campaigns summary in one page

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

campaign manager - we didnt have a campaignmanager before zoho. the integration with sales also is helpful

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
YT
Josef T.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Ich bin von Mailchimp gewechselt“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

I am a regular user of the ZOHO suite of products. The integration with other zoho products and google drive got me to switch to zoho campaigns from my current email software mailchimp. Zoho campaigns is a lot more technically advanced in a few areas and like all zoho products the user interface is just perfect.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

The speed while saving campaign design edits is a bit slow. The delivery rates are very poor compared to mailchimp. Most of our regular clients have informed us that the emails we send end up in spam. Out of all the zoho software this is the least world class.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Email Marketing at low cost compared to some global peers

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
AC
Andres C.
Gründer
Teilen
"Zoho Kampagnen Digitales Marketing und Netzwerke!!!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

I like this system because it allows me to maintain a clean campaign with large amounts of mass emails in order to publicize each one in those advertisements and offers to customers. I am happy because it has worked in a complete and direct way. The system is simple and maintains a continuity I like.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

I do not have a point to find the system has worked and it has also had great results for us, in the future you can add more templates and texts to provide a new variety to the service, but in my opinion it is pleasant and I love how it has worked.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

To solve specific problems when it comes to publicizing our brand and expanding our advertising, we previously used common marketing services, however we say to expand the system with ZOHO because it unifies with sending emails but rather tries to be used in the use of social networks It is for this reason that I like the system because it is updated more and more to provide solutions to today.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
07. Oktober 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
MV
Monika V.
Gründer
Teilen
"Zoho Kampagnen sind eine wichtige Ressource für unsere Aktivitäten.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

We use Zoho Campaigns along with other Zoho resources. It is used for various marketing needs and for various communication purposes, both in internal and external advertising. We build and configure email projects within it, and send them to lists according to our web content calendar. In fact, we have applied this program, again, along with other Zoho programs, to various businesses.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

The forms and layouts they provide are atrocious. Your customer service, while convenient, will certainly never be responsible for any problems. And many functions that they propose as energetic functions do not exist.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Zoho Campaigns is much more objective than the various other options that I have actually tried. But, it doesn't seem to have wonderful combinations with several other systems. For example, the types that they make websites slow and also look not very nice. Eventually, the only time I chose Zoho Campaigns is when a company is already working with Zoho.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. September 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
EA
Emma A.
Sales Account Manager
Teilen
"Zoho Kampagnen bieten ausreichend Traffic. !!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

It is an interactive interface which allows you to start with marketing in a much more attractive way because implementing it to the company can be simple, allowing marketing by mail and social networks, which is much broader and is what is used the most. Now, because of what Zoho offers quality and I like, the service can reach more people so its email and network marketing tools is a key point in increasing sales and traffic, in turn, it can be coupled with other tools such as Zoho CRM and it would have incredible power.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

I like this system because it does not have any inconvenience when coupled with other tools such as CRM to attract new traffic customers, however they have a negative point and that is that the campaigns at certain points get to lose if they are by emails they fall into SPAM and the user does not read them, so we lose our objective, it is necessary to improve this aspect, however, network advertising is working well.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is definitely a software that works in a pleasant way and I love how it can be integrated with your other tools like Zoho CRM is a customer traffic system that is why it works in an incredible way both can be very broad, because in turn the Campaign system and mass mailing can also work as attracting customers and users, in my opinion it has worked Zoho Campaaing works very well and does not have any problems in this regard and its interface is very interactive and intuitive, in addition to Simple sight is a very easy system to use and implement in our Company in case it is the first time that we carry out this advertising process. It is characterized by being free.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. August 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
BF
Belen F.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ich liebe es, es zu benutzen Zoho Kampagnen. Es eignet sich hervorragend zum Organisieren des E-Mail-Versands.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

Zoho Campaigns is a very useful tool for sending offers to subscribers or potential customers. It has an easy-to-use UI and has a very intuitive help assistant. It's great for beginners, because they offer a free trial and include templates to make it easy to create email content.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

Quite frankly I really like the platform, but their monthly plans are expensive. I would like the monthly and yearly plans to have similar prices.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I have used Zoho Campaigns to send emails with offers on products in our store, either to subscribers or potential customers. This software does the job efficiently and is easy to use. It has a really useful help assistant.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
06. August 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
Christen M. Avatar
Christen M.
Associate Software Engineer
Teilen
"Zoho Kampagnen sind eine effiziente Marketingplattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

One of the best features of Zoho Campaigns is the graphical representation for A/B testing system, which provides us a transparent view about our content and messages and tells us about the percentage of impact it has thrown on our customers. In this way we are capable to circulate that campaign among our other social platforms that are integrated with Zoho Campaigns, like Zoho Social, Zoho CRM, and G-Suite, etc and this integration features has further facilitate us in terms of dragging and dropping the files.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

For the editing of templates it has limited functions. Moreover, it is restricted to particular email addresses and this causes us huge trouble when we want to send email to variety of email address, this needed to be fixed.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Zoho Campaigns is the platform where we easily create Newsletters and insert send it to numerous customers by one click in this way we save our time that was spent in writing product description. We edit our campaigns and we easily create polls to know what exactly our audience wants.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
26. Juli 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
RM
Ronal M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Perfektes Tool für Marketingkampagnen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

I really like this platform because it is easy to use and edit campaigns, it is an intuitive tool with very powerful functions and, above all, because it allows the integration of different services, the best marketing tool.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

I think it should offer a better introduction at first, because at first it is usually a bit confusing and takes a little time to understand, but what I don't like is that the interface is not friendly, I wish it was better.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is a good service that has been a great help, providing a good opportunity to do marketing through correct and find potential customers, it has really been a very good experience.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Juli 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
PM
Pritesh M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Wunderbar und super einfach – jeder kann das nutzen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

Easy and customize option which makes your task easy. Wonderful and super easy - Anyone can you use this. You can understand product by just viewing videos as well. User-friendly product

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

Nothing such as all are easy to use. Must try.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easy marketing. Must try this software, Easy to use for any person. Won't take even a few minutes to understand. I don't have a marketing team but still, I can use it on my own. I think i don't even need a marketing team after this.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Juli 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
AP
Alex P.
Gründer
Teilen
„Soweit so gut, wenn ich es mit anderen Plattformen vergleiche.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

Interface is very intuitive and familiar now that I'm used to other Zoho products. In general I always feel confident with Zoho because I've had great experience with support. I'm on a learning curve now, but expecting this will be a good fit.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

Wish there was an undo button while editing. Also I haven't figured out how to convert a campaign into a template. Wondering how to share contact lists between organization users. Actually I expect I will find the solution, or Zoho will create solutions for most of my concerns.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Streamlining CRM to email marketing tasks so that delegating marketing tasks is easy and error free. I'll be setting up some automations as well. So far, the benefit I'm seeing is that I will be able to share/ delegate tasks with coworkers without leaving the Zoho universe.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Juli 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
TS
Trent S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Nicht perfekt, aber verdammt nah dran“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

I like how simple it is to navigate. It is very easy for people who may not be tech-oriented.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

I have had some emails be sent off to spam. I honestly do not know if this is an issue on ZoHo's end or not.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We've been able to interact with our customers much easier

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. Juli 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
Enrique C. Avatar
Enrique C.
Generaldirektor Asociado
Teilen
„Tolle Software zur Kampagnenverwaltung und Integration von Marketing-Trichtern“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Kampagnen?

The user-friendly interface and easy step by step guidance

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Kampagnen?

So far so good, I am starting to interact with the platform, but it has been really friendly with me by now.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Kampagnenlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Im launching a e-commerce based software platform for the first time and it has been really helpful for me connecting the dots and the how tos in order to actually set up a campaign

Website besuchen