Zoho Hintergrundunschärfe des Erstellers
Zoho Ersteller-Logo
Zoho Creator
4.3
(156)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Zoho Schöpfer?

Zoho Erstellerrezensionen und Produktdetails

Zoho Übersicht über den Ersteller
Was ist Zoho Schöpfer?

Zoho Creator ist eine Low-Code-Plattform zum Erstellen benutzerdefinierter Web- und Mobilanwendungen für Unternehmen mit einer intuitiven Drag-and-Drop-Oberfläche, die es technisch nicht versierten Benutzern leicht macht, ihre eigenen Anwendungen zu erstellen und zu verwalten. Einige großartige Funktionen von Zoho Creator enthält eine große Auswahl an anpassbaren Vorlagen, die mit anderen integriert werden können Zoho Produkte und eine robuste Analyseplattform, die Benutzern hilft, die Leistung ihrer Anwendung zu verfolgen.

Firma Zoho Korporation
Gründungsjahr 2000
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Erstellerkategorien aktiviert Findstack
Zoho Produktdetails des Erstellers
Leistungen
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Zoho Creator-Funktionen
Datensicherheit
Plattformkompatibilität
Indizierung
Workflows
Anwendungsbereitstellung
Maßgeschneidertes Branding
Datenmigration
Lebenszyklus-Management
Datenbanküberwachung
Skalierbarkeit
Application Performance
Besetzung
Netzwerksicherheit
Provisioning
Sicherungskopie
Zoho Creator-Medien
Zoho Ersteller 0
Zoho Ersteller 1
Zoho Ersteller 2
Zoho Ersteller 3
Zoho Ersteller 4
Zoho Screenshots des Erstellers
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 24, 2024
Zoho Ersteller-Logo
156 Zoho Creator Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
22. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FO
Felix o.
Teilen
"Zoho Creator – Das Lieblingsframework des IT-Fachmanns“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
Over the years I've come to use Zoho Creator quite extensively and it's been a massive hit for me. Zoho Creator puts time, ease of use, and just the ability to focus on your creative input, right in your hands. Recently, I got abit bored, so i picked up laravel to develop an app I had already built with Zoho Creator. I wanted to see how long it would take me to get it up to the level I had done on Zoho. It took nearly 3 months to get that app up to production level. That's something I had setup and ready in Zoho Creator in less than two weeks! And thats only because I lazied about while working on it. It should have taken no longer than a week. The cool thing about Zoho Creator is, you don't need to be a tech guru. The drag and drop UI kits is adequate enough for a lot of tasks. And if you got even the slightest development knowledge, then the Deluge engine is so easy to use, you'll feel as if you've used it before. This in particular helps me to get around certain problems i can't solve using the drag and drop or built in functions. I've developed alot of apps with Zoho Creator. From Terminal Operations App, to Asset Management, Warehouse Management, Restaurant App, Access Control, EDI for Shipping, etc. I've also integrated Zoho with other Workflow apps like Kissflow, to access external data via API.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
Well I think they'd need to take the UI experience up a notch or two. While full control of UI features in apps like Zoho Creator is typically limited, I think they can raise the bar, and allow developers create truly bespoke looking apps doesn't just function to design, but looks and feels like a premium app, especially on moble.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Zoho Creator is making it easy to turn business process management ideas into reality, without dancing around large development teams. I've been able to rapidly come up with solutions to problems that would have taken months to get to production. Zoho Creator is fantastic at that, especially considering it's powerful low-code features.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
13. Dezember 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Raja V. Avatar
Raja V.
Senior Software Engineer
Teilen
„Creator’s Magical“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
It was Low-Code Saas application. We can develop whatever we have in mind.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
Limitations in Record level and Dashboard Csutomization
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
All Problem we can sorted out with Zoho creator like financial, Seat Booking.... etc
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Anubhav P. Avatar
Anubhav P.
Zoho Berater CRM/Erp
Teilen
"Am besten zoho App, um eine maßgeschneiderte App mit vollautomatischer Funktionalität zu erstellen.
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
The best thing I like about zoho creator is drag and drops fields, workflow,schedular and automation.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
Dislike is nothing as specific. Everything is working fine in terms of updates, data backup etc.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We can create custom app according to business needs.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
DL
Diane L.
Inhaber/Berater
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienender Anwendungsersteller ohne Code“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
Zoho Creator is very easy to use to build applications and workflows without having to have a computer specialist. Easy to export results to excel or pdf
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
Any differences in the application would require you to develop a new application form
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
I utilize the creator for documentation of record reviews It allows me to have individual reports from each chart and also report of all findings for comparison It has decreased the time of preparing the cummulative report and with less errors I have been a user for over 7 years and the updates to the system in the past 2 years have been fantastic. It is much easier to develop applications now then in the prior versions, Easy to use help functionality with videos
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MK
Mohit K.
Area Manager
Teilen
"Zoho Creator ist eine wunderbare App-Entwicklungsplattform, die uns bei der Erstellung jeder Business-App hilft.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
Zoho is a very useful and helpful platform. It is a wonderful App development platform that helps us to create any business app or website. You will be amaged by its usage
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
As far as I know, there is no negative thing about Zoho Creator. Zoho is a very useful and helpful platform. It is a wonderful App development platform that helps us to create any business app or website
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Zoho creator is solving most of my requirements related to app development. I used to develop many business apps, and it helped me in my day-to-day routine. It is very easy to use, and it saves my time. It is effortless
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
José B. Avatar
Jose B.
Berater De Sostenibilidad
Teilen
„Herramienta muy potente para escalar negocios“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
Las diversas herramientas que tiene para adaptarse a cualquier tarea para escalar mi negocio
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
Los precios puede que sea un poco más elevado que otras herramientas todo en uno
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Tener todo bajo control y se más productivo en mi día a día
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
23. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SB
Sayan B.
Teilen
"Sehr empfehlenswert Zoho Gründer für Unternehmen für Verfahrenstechnik“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
Zoho Creator enables any Business to have greater flexibility over their processes and Scale business processes with super ease.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
Limitations around Default API Consumption Limits, No. of Permission Sets and Number of Records allowed per Custom App is what I think they should increase.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
As a unique Tech Bevearge platform, we found Zoho Creator is super helpful in managing & developing Custom ERP Solutions which specifically caters to our In-House Requirements.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
19. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MI
Mohamed I.
Teilen
"Zoho Creator-Entwickler“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
I like the drag and drop feature to create forms and deluge which is a low code programming which makes coding easier
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
In pages we cannot write JavaScript with html, it only allows us to write html and css codes, although there is a new feature called widget to create pages with javascript.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It allows us to build complex formula functionality with lot of user input triggers
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
09. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EP
Eduard P.
Teilen
„Es hat mein Unternehmen verändert, indem es den Automatisierungsprozess vereinfacht hat.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
The simplicity of the platform and it's ability to adapt to each business process requirements.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
The UI personalization capabilities. I think it lacks Interface customization possibilities.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We have a manufacturing company focused con modular kitchen cabinets and Zoho Creator has helped us automatize tenths of processes in our business.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Hasan M. Avatar
Hassan M.
Mitbegründer, Direktor
Teilen
„Ich habe fast 10 Jahre Erfahrung in Zoho Schöpfer"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
Deluge scripting, drag-drop features, report template
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
I only dislike their sub-form features. My client doesn't feel comfortable.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Actually, I have worked with 70 clients developing their software from different industries. Most of them are small clients.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AR
Abdul R.
Zoho Entwickler:in / Unternehmen
Teilen
"Zoho Creator-Entwickler – 4 Jahre Erfahrung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
It has user-friendly UI and low code deluge scripting feature which gives us the option to develop apps easily in low time
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
We cannot build on-premise applications, only the cloud option is available.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It helps businesses to go paperless and manage everything in the cloud
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AR
Adam R.
Senior Developer
Teilen
„Zertifiziert Zoho Creator-Entwickler mit 4 Jahren Erfahrung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
It's a low code platform and with drag and drop option in all places so even a non-developer can work in it and easy to develop complex features, easy API
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
Sometimes it gives us some limitation in deluge so it'll be hard in that case and record limit in plans
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It enables us to go paperless and have our data in the cloud with security
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AR
Abdul R.
Teamleiter
Teilen
„Ich bin zertifiziert Zoho Creator-Entwickler mit mehr als 3 Jahren Erfahrung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
It gives us an easy option to create forms and do low code for our daily automation.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
There is an execution limit in the deluge script which is very limited for huge automation
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It's cloud and gives option to write low code and do integration with other apps easily
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
09. Dezember 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
José F. Avatar
jose f.
Ich bin Manager für Zentralamerika und die Karibik in Wärtsilä
Teilen
„Erstaunliches Tool zur Datenbankerstellung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
What I like most about this application is the ease and resources available so that the user with less experience in application development can intuitively generate an application that meets the needs of the moment.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
So far everything is adjusted to the required needs.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The amazing thing about creating applications, rules, and approval flow. The ease of creating tables with its different types of data, the ease of easy or complex calculations. The resources of the mobile application to be able to use it from anywhere.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
23. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RS
Rahul S.
Direktor
Teilen
„Fortschrittliche Software für die Unternehmensführung in der Cloud“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Schöpfer?
Zoho One is the best Software for our business management on the Internet in the market. We can manage our business process in India from Germany just with one tap with the use of this application.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Schöpfer?
The Usage is a little bit difficult for new users and non-tech people. The company can improve the turning and FAQ part with some videos on how to use different applications.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Creator-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
The Zoho one is helping in integrating various applications at one platform which helps the business to spend less time and money for different software and applications.
Besuchen Sie die Webseite