Zoho CRM-Hintergrundunschärfe
Zoho CRM-Logo
Zoho CRM
4.1
(2,438)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Zoho CRM-Übersicht
Was ist Zoho CRM?

Zoho CRM ist eine führende Plattform für das Kundenbeziehungsmanagement, auf die sich Unternehmen jeder Größe verlassen können, um Verkäufe zu verwalten, Marketingkampagnen zu verfolgen und Kundeneinblicke in einer zentralisierten, kollaborativen Umgebung zu gewinnen. Verwenden Zoho CRM können Benutzer diese Plattform nach ihren persönlichen Vorlieben einrichten und anpassen und alle erforderlichen Daten und Arbeitsabläufe integrieren, um ihre Funktionen zu maximieren. Zoho CRM ist auch in einem kostenlosen Plan verfügbar und wird je nach den benötigten Funktionen schrittweise skaliert.

Firma Zoho Korporation
Gründungsjahr 2000
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho CRM-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Zoho CRM-Produktdetails
Leistungen
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Schulung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Zoho Vor- und Nachteile von CRM
Vorteile
  • Umfangreicher Omnichannel-Kundensupport per Live-Chat, Telefon und E-Mail
  • Hochgradige Automatisierungsmöglichkeiten für verschiedene Vertriebsaufgaben
  • Tonnenweise Integrationen mit Tools von Drittanbietern wie Outlook und LinkedIn
  • Mobile Version mit Zugriff auf visuelle Berichte
  • Integrierte Datensicherheit, Integrität und Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften
Nachteile
  • Nicht die besten Tutorials für Anfänger
  • Integrationen können etwas klobig sein
Zoho CRM-Funktionen
Wissens-Datenbank
Aufgaben-/Aktivitätsverwaltung
Armaturenbretter
Kontakt- und Kontoverwaltung
Chancen- und Pipeline-Mgmt.
Kundenvertragsmanagement
E-Mail-Marketing
Lead Management
Case Management
Kundensupport-Portal
Reporting
Mobile Benutzerunterstützung
Angebots- und Auftragsverwaltung
Produkt- und Preislistenverwaltung
Kampagnenmanagement
Zoho CRM-Medien
Zoho CRM 0
Zoho CRM 1
Zoho CRM 2
Zoho CRM 3
Zoho CRM 4
Zoho CRM 5
Zoho CRM 6
Zoho CRM-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Zuletzt aktualisiert: April 24, 2024
Zoho CRM-Logo
2,438 Zoho CRM Bewertungen
4.1 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
HJ
Hasnae J.
Teilen
„Effiziente und benutzerfreundliche CRM-Lösung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
Zoho CRM is a user-friendly and customizable solution that has significantly improved our customer relationship management. Its drag-and-drop workflow builder, insightful reporting, and seamless integrations make it a valuable tool for businesses looking to streamline their processes. Highly recommended for its efficiency and cost-effectiveness.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
By incorporating these features, Zoho CRM can become an even more comprehensive and versatile solution for businesses across various industries.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Integrate
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
PT
Praviksha T.
Teilen
„Kostengünstiges und benutzerfreundliches CRM“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
The application is available on my phone and hence is easy to use on multiple devices.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
No integration for free plans, please include.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Affordable pricing Ease of use Email tracking
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
01. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
VG
Vaishnavi G.
Teilen
„Interaktive CRM-Plattform“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
One of the best platform for Tracking sales team in our company from lead generation to sales closure Zoho Crm is a great help
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
It's very complex process to set up individual zoho crm in sales team
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It's helping me in lead generation and tracking all the CRM realted queries. It has unique features that makes it just perfect for communication and collaboration.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 31, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TS
Tapankumar S.
Teilen
„Sehr benutzerfreundliches CRM“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
The most and best part of zoho is taging and filteration
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
Noting as such till now m -ve about zoho
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
DATA BIFURTAION, DATA MANAGEMENT AND KEEP REAL TIME UPDATE AND FOLLOWUPS
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 26, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MM
Michael M.
Teilen
„Starker Funktionsumfang“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
Zoho CRM has many capabilities. The ability to customize module fields and layouts is huge. Being able to easily add leads or contacts from my Outlook to Zoho CRM is a big win. I use Zoho daily.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
You can get lost in the many capabilities if you don't invest time to learn how they work. Also, the custom reporting module is clunky and tough to use.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Zoho CRM was stickly a contact manager, but am now using it to track deals - the program does a great job with this and the KanBan view is a nice touch.
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SG
Sameer G.
Stellvertretender Manager
Teilen
„Beste Lead-Management-Software“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
Best lead management.It's easy to use and help connecting to client effectively.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
There is nothing to note about the tool.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Zoho helps in connecting people effectively.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
FA
Faizan A.
Teilen
„Tolles CRM-Tool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
Easy to maintain leads and keep a proper track of the pipeline
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
The user interface must be more customer friendly
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
It is helping me keep track of my leads
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TT
Tulsi T.
Teilen
"Alles in einem Zoho"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
Zoho CRM has aal solutions in one place, easily accessible and user friendly
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
nothing as such has come up, no hurdles as of yet
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Zoho helps us run email campigns and connect with prospects overseas. this reduces the wait time in my sales cycle
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BU
Bhavi U.
Teilen
"ZOHO'S REVIEW"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
ZOHO IS A REVOLUTIONARY PRODUCT, NOT JUST LIMITED TO ONE SERVICE BUT BEING A ONE STOP SOLUTION FOR CRM SYSTEMS. IMPLEMENTATION OF THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN A GAME CHANGER FOR OUR ORGANISATION AND SUPPORTS US IN THE BESTEST WAYS.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
WE DONT FACE ANY BOTTLENECK WITH ZOHO AT THE MOMENT.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
We use zoho majorly to track emails, create campaigns and automate user journey through that service which helps us with marketing and lead capturing.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 22, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RW
Rohit W.
Teilen
"Zoho - eines der dynamischsten und robustesten CRM“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
Different modules like deals, leads, meetings, etc to a keep a track of each and every lead. The reminders and calendar feature and integration has been real helpful. The web version of zoho crm is very easy to use. Support team also provides regular updates and prompt responses. Integrations are very easy to implement.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
The mobile app is not user friendly and complicated to understand.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Lead journey - right from lead creation to follow ups to demos to closed deals, everything can be kept track of using Zoho crm. Have also Integrated it with Zoom, yo keep proper record of zoom meetings
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 20, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LT
Lisha T.
Teilen
„Das hilfreichste Lead-Management-Tool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
Leads management crom and putting task is the best feature
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
Nothing as such, sometimes its been slow for some reason
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Filteration of leads, putting tags on campaigns really helps
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 20, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
YK
Yashraj K.
Teilen
„Das robusteste Ding!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
the platform save my time and helps to keep record in the best possible way
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
the phone apllication is comples and the zoho voice is slow some time
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
lead management and record of different leads
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SM
Sarvesh M.
Teilen
„Bestes Lead-Management-Tool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
BEST LEAD MANAGMENT TOOL, TO MANAGE SALES TEAM
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
THERE IS NOTHING WHICH I DON'T LIKE ABOUT ZOHO
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
CRM IS HELPING ME TO HAVE A GOOD LEAD MANAGMENT TOOL, WHICH IS RESULTING IN GOOD CONVERSION RATE
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Ahmed D. Avatar
Ahmed D.
CEO
Teilen
"Zoho CRM-Überprüfung: Verbessern Sie Ihre Kundenbeziehungen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
Zoho CRM is my go-to because it hits all the right notes in terms of Ease of Use, Ease of Implementation, Customer Support, Frequency of Use, Number of Features, and Ease of Integration. The Ease of Use is like a breath of fresh air. Navigating through its interface feels like second nature, and I'm not fumbling around trying to figure things out. It's intuitive, and that's a major win. Implementing Zoho CRM is a breeze. It's like setting up your favorite app – straightforward and without the need for a tech manual. No headaches, just a smooth process to get things up and running. And oh, Customer Support is top-notch. It's like having a trusted guide on speed dial. Whenever I hit a roadblock or need a helping hand, their support team is there with quick and knowledgeable assistance. It's a lifesaver. Frequency of Use is high up there. Zoho CRM has become a daily companion. It's not one of those tools you use occasionally; it's a part of my routine. Managing customer interactions, deals, and everything in between is a seamless experience. Talking about features, Zoho CRM is like a Swiss Army knife. It's not just a contact list; it's a powerhouse with a plethora of features. From automation to sales pipeline management, it covers all bases without overwhelming me. It's a sweet spot of functionality. And the cherry on top – Ease of Integration. Zoho CRM plays well with others. Integrating with different business tools feels like a harmonious symphony rather than a tech battle. It ensures a connected ecosystem for a smoother workflow. So, what I like best about Zoho CRM? It's the harmonious blend of these keywords – ease, support, functionality, and integration – making it a top-notch tool for managing customer relationships.
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
Alright, let's talk about the not-so-great parts of Zoho CRM – it's like any relationship; there are a couple of quirks: First off, the learning curve can be a bit of a rollercoaster. Some features, especially the more advanced ones, might make you scratch your head initially. It's like trying to master a new dance – you stumble a bit before hitting those smooth moves. Now, the mobile app – it's functional, but it's not the speediest on the block. It's like waiting for your favorite show to load; a bit of patience is required. A bit more optimization for speed and responsiveness would be a welcome tune for on-the-go users like me. But hey, these are more like bumps in the road than deal-breakers. Zoho CRM is still my go-to for managing customer relationships, even if we sometimes have a little tango during the learning process.
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
Zoho CRM is like my secret weapon for tackling some serious business headaches, and the benefits are real. First up, it's the problem of scattered information. Before Zoho CRM, customer details, deal statuses, and support interactions were all over the place. Now, with the 360-degree customer view, it's like having everything neatly organized in one place. No more frantic searching – it's all right there at my fingertips. Automation is my solution to the time crunch. Zoho CRM swoops in and handles the repetitive tasks. It's like having a personal assistant that never takes a coffee break. This not only saves time but also ensures consistency in how we handle each customer, from lead to conversion. Sales pipeline management used to be a bit of a labyrinth. Zoho CRM turns it into a straightforward journey. It's like having a GPS for deals – no more getting lost in the sales maze. Tracking leads, deals, and opportunities is a breeze, contributing to a more organized and strategic approach to sales. Customization is the answer to the one-size-fits-all problem. Zoho CRM lets me tailor it to fit my business like a glove. It's like having a CRM that adapts to my needs, not the other way around. This flexibility ensures that it aligns perfectly with the way we work. And the integration game is strong. Zoho CRM bridges the gap between different tools. It's like connecting the dots in my business ecosystem. No more siloed information; everything talks to each other seamlessly, ensuring a more efficient workflow. In a
Nutshell logo
Nutshell
, Zoho CRM is solving the problems of disorganization, time-consuming tasks, sales strategy ambiguity, rigid systems, and disconnected tools. The result? A more organized, efficient, and strategic approach to managing customer relationships, saving time and boosting overall business productivity. It's like having a CRM superhero in my corner.
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
TJ
Tushar J.
Teilen
„Die einfachste Plattform aller Zeiten!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho CRM?
the platform makes my work very fast and the leads can be managed very easily
Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho CRM?
phone apllication ui is to complicated and takes a lot time to understand
Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho CRM-Lösungen und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?
lead creation and management
Besuchen Sie die Webseite