Zoho Rechnungshintergrund verschwimmt
Zoho Rechnungslogo
Zoho Invoice
4.6
(21)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Zoho Rechnung?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Zoho Rechnungsbewertungen und Produktdetails

Zoho Rechnungsübersicht
Was ist Zoho Rechnung?

Zoho Invoice ist eine Rechnungssoftware, mit der Unternehmen Rechnungen, Ausgaben und Zahlungen effizient verwalten können. Aufgrund seiner Integrationen mit verschiedenen Zoho Apps und umfasst auch eine mobile App für die Rechnungsstellung unterwegs. Mit Funktionen wie automatischen Erinnerungen, anpassbaren Vorlagen und Online-Zahlungsoptionen Zoho Invoice rationalisiert den Rechnungsprozess und hilft Unternehmen, schneller bezahlt zu werden.

Firma Zoho Korporation
Gründungsjahr 2000
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Rechnungskategorien aktiviert Findstack
Zoho Produktdetails der Rechnung
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Zoho Rechnungspreise
Zoho Rechnungsfunktionen
Template
Buchhaltung
Zahlungen
Digitale Abrechnung
Wiederkehrende Abrechnung
Batch-Rechnung
Management
Zoho Rechnungsmedien
Zoho Rechnung 0
Zoho Rechnung 1
Zoho Rechnung 2
Zoho Rechnung 3
Zoho Rechnung 4
Zoho Rechnungs-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Zoho Rechnungslogo
21 Zoho Invoice Bewertungen
4.6 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. Juli 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
YR
Ja, meint R.
Eigentümer und Auftraggeber
Teilen
„Robustes Tool für kleine und große Rechnungsanforderungen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

I'm a very small business and only need to send out a few invoices a months. I was very positively surprised by the features on Zoho invoice and the ease of use. It allow a great deal of customizing. There's more there than I can take advantage of right now but am happy to know that I can grow into the features. For the first time in a long time, I have a much better handle on my billings and receivable. It has also made doing expenses so much easier. And, it will make tax time easier too. Highly recommend it.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

there's nothing I dislike, but would like a little more a info and easy of use on all the customizing features.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Clear, accurate invoicing and receivables. I now have a great dashboard.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
02. Juni 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
KD
Karl d.
Betriebsleiter
Teilen
„Super nützlich – voll ausgestattet – perfekt für Kleinunternehmer“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

I like that it's a reasonable price for software that's constantly improving, even though what is already there is great. Definitely stream lines a lot of the admin stuff of having a small business.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

There's a bit of a learning curve. Sometimes settings aren't obvious. But nothing that is anywhere near a deal breaker.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am a one man operation. I am often too busy for entering receipts or other things that I used to have to do with other software. Now I do that on the go as it happens, so I'm always on top of it.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Mai 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
CB
Chris B.
Sales Manager
Teilen
„Seit vielen Jahren ein tolles Erlebnis. Super einfach zu bedienen – saubere Oberfläche. Immer zu empfehlen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

Clean, Easy to use interface for invoicing our customers

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

can't think of anything that I dislike about the product

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Offering international customers an easy way to finish payment via credit card.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. März 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JS
Jinal S.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen und zeitsparend“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

I love the following: 1. Software is Easy to use 2. Professional looking templates 3. Automation is just amazing, saves a lot of time on follow up 4. customer service is fabulous 5. Truly a remarkable product

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

There might be some features that are not there yet, but I am sure its gets better with every version

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Save time, Professional look and reasonably priced for a small buisness

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
16. März 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Scott R. Avatar
Scott R.
Creative Director
Teilen
„Tolles kostenloses Online-Rechnungsmanagement“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

Inexpensive, you can get quite a bit with the free edition. Easy to use and manage clients and invoices through their online interface. Ability to track time. Ability to invoice a client and have them pay via PayPal.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

The user interface sometimes can be a little confusing, it could be simplified.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Quicker payments from clients when they can pay me via PayPal.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Februar 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ED
Elias D.
Project Manager
Teilen
„Ich bin froh, dass ich mich angemeldet habe. zoho Rechnung!"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

having a online software, that make my jobs get paid fast!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

nothing against zoho invoice! Zoho company are the best!

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Cash flow! On my very first day that I sent out my invoices, I did get Paid for almost $900.00 dollars. It is amazing!!! It is very easy to integrate with pay-pal and stripe.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SN
Stephen N.
Vizepräsident für Finanzen
Teilen
„Sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt – erfüllt alles, was ich brauche, würde nichts ändern.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

The software has several features that I like: 1. It has all the modules necessary for a small consulting / service provider like myself to be able to invoice customers, store contact information, and track time and expenses easily. 2. With the cloud and mobile modules, all of which behave very similar, I can do what I need to do from anywhere, whether at my office, or on the road. 3. It has been designed to be able to easily figure out things like adding a logo to invoices, and to easily generate invoices to customers, and to keep track of what is unpaid.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

So far, I have not found anything that I dislike about zoho invoice.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

tracking work time for billing customers, miles driven, andbeing able to invoice my clients.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. August 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
MC
Mansoor C.
Gründer und Betriebsleiter
Teilen
"Einfach toll"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

Simplicity and User friendly... i dont need a specialist for it

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

Nothing Till now its perfect and satisfactory for a startup

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Invoicing management and looking forward for Zoho Inventory

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
08. August 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
TW
Tod W.
CEO
Teilen
„Voll funktionsfähige Cloud-Software mit hervorragendem Support“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

Flexible software that handles so many situations. Responsive and intelligent support professionals.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

Insufficient online help or FAQ, necessitating frequent questions to Support.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Implemented for customer invoicing, after a global search of competitive products. Impressed that the product fully supports Japanese language and business scenarios, handles many tax options, and works efficiently in the cloud. Has helped reduce our time spent preparing invoices, and increased trackability.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. August 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
BB
Binu B.
System Administrator
Teilen
„Wunderbare Rechnungslösung.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

Easy to make Estimates And Invoice. It can be edited very easily. And the Mobile application of Zoho invoice is an awesome with the app can create invoice at the customer site and email it right away. With zoho invoice my business standard rise from startup to a corporate level.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

Cant work offline its the only thing i doesn't like. and cant make photo of bills that we paid.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

when we go for work on site, after finishing the work i have to call my office to make the bill and send it to the Clint. no i can do it myself that is the best thing i loves in zoho.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
15. Dezember 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
DT
Dan T.
Sr. Manager Web- und E-Commerce-Strategie
Teilen
"Zoho Rechnung für einfaches Zeitmanagement und Rechnungsstellung mit Stripe
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

Zoho Invoice is my one tool for managing time. I start a project by creating an estimate via Zoho, once the estimate is accepted I turn that into an invoice against which I log my time. I can easily create customers and assign specific tasks to them. Zoho allows me to time my activities with the built in timer once the tasks are assigned. The tool is flexible enough to allow for different setups by customer from pay online (I integrate with Stripe) to 30 day billing to recurring building. I have yet to run into a scenario that I could not handle via Zoho. Once my payments are received after the work is done, Zoho closes that invoice and I am on to the next.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

The archiving, in my opinion, is a bit lacking in that I have to manually archive items whereas I'd prefer the ability to create an archiving rule by customer.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I save time logging, managing and creating items from estimates to invoices. The templates make things much quicker than creating each time.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
29. August 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
QS
Quang S.
Nau
Teilen
„Sehr nützliche Tools“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

Interface and navigation tools are very good. This software is great for any business that creates and manages invoices. It very suitable for small business.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

Limiting 25 invoices per month in free version is quite inconvenience

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I want to create and manage my invoices and I have found this. It's really nice with free version

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
28. Oktober 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
TK
Tim K.
Technischer Direktor für Sonderveranstaltungsunterstützung
Teilen
„Gutes Produkt, aber keine Bestandsverfolgung“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

I use Zoho Invoice / Zoho Books to generate invoices for my clients and track my income/expenses. I run a production company, so I have rental equipment, and it does not fill the need of tracking rental inventory, but it's not really designed for that. It's relatively inexpensve, but I'm considering switching to Xero or Quickbooks so that I have more 3rd party software support.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

I want a way to automatically attach a rental contract to my estimates and invoices, but it doesn't have a global attachment option, only per email.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's tracking my invoices and expenses, and it's relatively inexpensive.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. Juni 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Teilen
„Die Rechnungsstellung war ein Kinderspiel“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

With multiple jobs on the go it made invoici g easier. Tracking expenses either on your phone or laptop and the dashboard gives me a quick overview .

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

Not much in this category. Can only add 5 att to my emails

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

That i can even track mileage for your your vehical

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Mai 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AG
Verifizierter Prüfer
Teilen
"Hervorragend"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Rechnung?

recurring invoices and customers' reminders when they are overdue

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Rechnung?

unable to show the customer's total outstanding balance on monthly invoices

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Rechnungslösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

billing and invoicing is covered

Besuchen Sie die Webseite