Zoho SalesIQ-Hintergrundunschärfe
Zoho SalesIQ-Logo
Zoho SalesIQ
Mühelos einbinden, analysieren und umwandeln
4.4
(250)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Zoho SalesIQ?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Zoho SalesIQ-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Zoho SalesIQ-Übersicht
Was ist Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ ist eine leistungsstarke, benutzerfreundliche Software zur Kundenbindung, mit der Unternehmen ihre Website-Besucher in Echtzeit verfolgen und mit ihnen interagieren können. Es bietet eine breite Palette von Funktionen, darunter Website-Besucherverfolgung, Chat-Unterstützung, Lead-Erfassung und Analysen. Als Teil des Ganzen Zoho Ökosystem, in das es sich leicht integrieren lässt Zoho CRM, das eine nahtlose Überwachung und Verwaltung von Führungskräften ermöglicht, und seine Fähigkeit, das Verhalten von Website-Besuchern zu verfolgen und zu analysieren, wodurch wertvolle Einblicke für Unternehmen bereitgestellt werden.

Unternehmen Zoho Korporation
Gründungsjahr 2000
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho SalesIQ-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Zoho SalesIQ
Was Zoho SalesWas ist der beste IQ für?
Wie funktioniert Zoho SalesIQ im Vergleich zu Freshchat?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Zoho SalesIQ?
Zoho SalesIQ-Produktdetails
Die
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Zoho SalesIQ-Funktionen
Zusammenarbeit mit Agenten
Analyse der Agentenleistung
Audio- und Video-Chat
Automatisierte Antworten
CRM-Integration
Canned Responses
Chat-Verschlüsselung
Chatverlauf
Chat-Routing
Chat-Tags
Chat-Transkripte
Chat-Übertragung
Chatbot-Integration
Co-Browsing
Eigenkreation Branding
Anpassbare Chat-Widgets
E-Mail-Integration
Feedback-Sammlung
File Sharing
Mobile Kompatibilität
Mehrsprachiger Support
Offline-Messaging
Proaktive Chat-Einladungen
Warteschlangenverwaltung
Echtzeit-Chat
Social Media Integration
Tippindikatoren
Besucheranalyse
Besucherinformations-Dashboard
Besucherverfolgung
Zoho SalesIQ-Medien
Zoho SalesIntelligenzquotient 0
Zoho SalesIntelligenzquotient 1
Zoho SalesIntelligenzquotient 2
Zoho SalesIntelligenzquotient 3
Zoho SalesIntelligenzquotient 4
Zoho SalesIQ-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Zoho SalesIQ-Logo
250 Zoho SalesIQ Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Oktober 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
AB
April B.
Stellvertretender Marketingleiter
Teilen
"Wow, ZohoDie Produktpalette hat einen langen Weg zurückgelegt.
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

Price, new releases, Zoho 2016 features and UI

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

I think customer support could be a bit better. I'm not sure if it's the level we have, but it's really hard to just pick up the phone and call support. There is a chat, but half the time it sends an email instead of actually chatting, so you have to wait at least a few hours, sometimes 24, for a response. Once you receive support, it is generally very helpful though. Friendly people as well.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We have access to data that we didn't before. Reports and email integration have made seeing lead interaction simple.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Oktober 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
DC
Daniel C.
Werbefotograf
Teilen
„Verbesserte Kommunikation und Interaktion mit potenziellen Kunden“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

SalesIQ allows my business to accurately track and interact with potential clients as they are viewing my website. Having the ability for them to easily leave me feedback and request product quotes even while I am not actively monitoring the website greatly enhances how I am able to deal with my customers.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

A downside of using SalesIQ if that for my business I am often on the move and therefore unable to regularly be online to take advantage of the online chat functionality. This previously wasn't available via the mobile app but I believe that this is being worked on.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With Zoho Sales IQ I am enabling my company to offer greater interactivity and direct communication with my clients, monitoring what they are looking for and then potentially being able to step in and offer targeted quotes that are more likely to be well-received by my potential customers.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Oktober 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
ES
Eli S.
Account Executive
Teilen
„Ich habe es noch nie benutzt Zoho Vor..."
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

I currently use the free version, but from I have experienced thus far, it is very simple and the functionality is great. I look forward to upgrading and using it to the max potential, but for now, it is not in the budget.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

The only thing I dislike is the limited capabilities on the free version, but that is understandable; CRM's should not be free... (at least good ones)

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I just needed some software that allowed me to keep track of my progress on different prospects in a simple and effective way. I never miss deadlines and my follow up discipline has increased (which has ultimately increased my sales).

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Oktober 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
Erik J. Avatar
Erik J.
Direktor für Vertrieb und Betrieb
Teilen
"Einfach zu verwenden"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

I liked the ease of the setup. It was quick and simple and the wizards were intuitive.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

There were not enough custom fields etc. to it. We have a rather complicated sales cycle that needed the ability to set up and customize many fields.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

While we did not end up going with ZoHo we know several others that have. We were attempting to solve a quoting and sales pipeline issue when we were doing our extended trial. We even interviewed other companies similar to ours who currently have Zoho.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Oktober 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
TH
Tracy H.
Versicherungsvertreter
Teilen
„Anpassung ist endlos“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho CRM offers a large number of standard features and integrations in both the free and the professional subscriptions levels which helped me stay more organized while keeping my business costs. These included activity automation, email services, and the ability to make calls though the CRM with my USB headset. Also, the software allows for a tremendous amount of customization which is great if your business doesn't fit the standard B2B model. In addition, I found that I used the mobile app a lot. The geolocation feature helps me map my contacts on the road and plan my sales visits more efficiently.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

It modules in the software are designed for a B2B company. Customizing the software for B2C usage is possible but time consuming. The level of customization can make the software seem overwhelming for the novice. There are just so many things this CRM can do. It is easy to use but it does take some time to tweak all the options to fit your business model. I did find the customer support links and videos very help and I was surprised when a live person followed up with me to address my questions very quickly

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

As a one person insurance sales company, I am out of the office daily to visit prospects; so, I would miss calls if I just relied on my office phone. I used the call integration feature to be able to click dial my leads through the CRM and forward return calls to my cell phone if I am on the road.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Oktober 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
WB
Wendy B.
Vizepräsident für Betrieb
Teilen
„Tolle Software für ein wachsendes Unternehmen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho makes coordinating all the different aspects of a business easy. SalesIQ links with Leads and allows you to see realtime data. CRM is a must for any business user and email links seamlessly. I love how our emails go directly into the leads.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho has had some growing pains. When a new service is implemented, it sometimes causes downtime. This is a big issue for us, however the Zoho team is very friendly and their Chat support is very helpful during times they are having implementation problems.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

With our business - we all work from remote locations and are able to link seamlessly together using SalesIQ and Zoho Chat to communicate in realtime. No one is the wiser that we are 100s of miles apart when they call. Having all the different Zoho softwares working together has really helped us grow.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Oktober 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
WC
Wendy C.
Berater
Teilen
„Ich liebe dieses Produkt absolut, aber…“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

The integration with Zoho CRM is phenomenal. I love the ability to capture leads.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

It doesn't integrate with Zoho Recruit. We'd like to integrate it with a recruiting website and capture candidate leads in the same manner as it works with Zoho CRM for sales leads.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

When I first started exploring this product I received a call from Zoho and we had a lengthy discussion about how my biggest client is using Zoho. They are users of Zoho Recruit, and there is a lot of integration that I would like to see with that product, including Zoho Sales IQ, Campaigns, and Survey. I was expecting to hear back from them after they'd had discussions with the technical team, but they never got back to me.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
27. Oktober 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
JB
Jimmy B.
Account Manager
Teilen
"Zoho SalesIQ ist großartig“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

Knowing who exactly is visiting our site

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

I think the live chat function could be better implemented so that I don't need SalesIQ open to receive messages.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

For us, it's good to know who is visiting our site and for how long on average. We also know that it's pretty common for folks to leave our tab open and forget about it!

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. September 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
BT
Bo Sparsø T.
Direktor
Teilen
„Eine bewährte Plattform, die sich gut mit anderen Produkten von integrieren lässt Zoho"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

Since our company is already using products from the Zoho platform we decided also to use Zoho Livedesk. The product is well-integrated into Zoho CRM and easy to use since it does not require installation of any software but runs from within your browser window. We can there for concentrate on generating more sales to both existing and new customers by being easy accessible and service minded. Our experience with Zoho Livedesk has been very positive, the platform itself is stabile, easy to navigate and the Zoho team behind is listening to customer requests and constantly trying to improve the product by adding new features or optimizing existing ones.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

There is nothing that i directly dislike. More options for customizing widgets/ web embeds would be nice and the option to create your own widgets/ embed via custom style sheets.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We can not interact directly with our website visitors and track their behaviour on our website. Also it is a big plus that all information is available in Zoho CRM. In that way we can easily see which contacts and leads that are active and good prospects.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
24. September 2015
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
AS
Animesh S.
CEO und Mitgründer
Teilen
„Einer der wichtigsten Teile unserer Vertriebs-, Marketing- und Kundendienststrategie“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

Easy integration with rest of Zoho products

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

Look. It can be made sleek as other competitor products.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Instant connection with our clients and leads.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
Jessica R. Avatar
Jessica R.
Teamleiter, Hilgenberg & Associates, Certified Probate & Trust Realtors
Teilen
„Tolle Lösung für die Verkaufsverfolgung, man muss sich Zeit für die Einrichtung nehmen – sonst landet der Müll im Müll.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

ZohoSalesIQ forces Sales Managers or Salespeople to really look at their true numbers, not just guesses. It helped me outline goals and milestones for my team. This is invaluable when running a team! You have to have targets to aim and hit.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ could be a little overwhelming to set up. I wish there was more of a guided setup. Terminology in sales is often thought to be interchangeable but it is not. If I am setting up a tool to help me define my team's goals I need to thoroughly understand what terms mean what in the software.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Zoho SalesIQ helped me define milestones and goals for my team. It helped quantify their activities and identify areas of weakness and strength for each team member. I was able to train specifically for the team members' weaknesses and increase activities in the areas where team members excelled.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. September 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
AG
Ashwath G.
Data Analyst
Teilen
„Leistungsstarkes Tool, aber es fehlen grundlegende Funktionen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

1. The live view page that shows the live website visits 2. The Codeless chatbot builder is straightforward for non-coders to build a bot. 3. The pre-defined reports are of great use for saily monitoring.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

1. Customised bots have some limitations concerning reports and analysis. 2. More than a single bot should be able to get attached to a brand. 3. If a chat is missed by bot then it is not getting mapped to the department instead it is mapped to the bot itself.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

1. Specific chat routing - Routing chats of customers to their advisors. 2. Tracking the number of visitors visiting the website live. 3. Starting proactive chats with them.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. August 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
Kavyansh G. Avatar
Kavyansh G.
Business Analyst
Teilen
"ZohoSalesIQ – eine beste Live-Chat-Software für Verbraucher“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

It is one of the best chat plugin software. We can easily track our sales on every level. It is an effective and efficient tool from the business point of view. It is also good for generating, creating and managing leads. It is user-friendly software.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

Zoho SalesIQ should upgrade some more features in this software. They should also change their interface. The notification system of this software is not good, sometimes I and my team members do not get the notification on time.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

ZohoSalesIQ is great software as we can easily connect with our clients and the other members. It helps in solving CRM problems. It is an important tool from the business point of view.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
SS
Shivam S.
Technical Consultant
Teilen
„Eine der besten Software zur Bereitstellung von Tools und Benachrichtigungen für Verkaufsalarme“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

It really helps for sales,support and marketing on the web applications to perform the process faster.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

Notification alerts sometimes got delayed due to heavy load.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

After getting the sales alert it is forwarded to the particular agent and rest the processes being executed.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. April 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
3.5
RC
Ryan C.
Marketing Specialist
Teilen
„Sehr wertvoll in Verbindung mit Zoho CRM.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho SalesIQ?

The integration with CRM to track users web

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho SalesIQ?

Some leads get entered without ever providing contact information (IP based? - not sure how SalesIQ knows who they are).

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho SalesIQ-Lösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Tracking who visits our site/what they view. Ability to proactively generate conversations with people based on their viewing patterns.

Website besuchen