Zoho Sprints Hintergrundunschärfe
Zoho Sprints-Logo
Zoho Sprints
4.4
(66)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Zoho Sprints?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Zoho Sprints-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Zoho Sprints-Übersicht
Was ist Zoho Sprints?

Zoho Sprints ist eine agile Projektmanagementplattform, die die Teamproduktivität und -effizienz steigern kann. Die Plattform wurde entwickelt, um Teams durch Tools zusammenzubringen, die bei der Backlog-Priorisierung, Sprint-Planung und Fortschrittsverfolgung helfen. Es unterstützt auch die Zusammenarbeit mit Benutzern.

Firma Zoho Korporation
Gründungsjahr 2000
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Sprints-Kategorien auf Findstack
Zoho Sprints-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Zoho Sprints-Medien
Zoho Sprints 0
Zoho Sprints 1
Zoho Sprints 2
Zoho Sprints 3
Zoho Sprints 4
Zoho Sprints-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Zoho Sprints-Logo
66 Zoho Sprints Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JV
Javier V.
CEO
Teilen
„Wenn Sie agile Projekte wie SCRUM durchführen möchten, ist dies genau das Richtige für Sie.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

La integración con herramientas de zoho y de terceros, otros de los elementos a destacar es su interface limpia e intuitiva

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

Se encuentra en una etapa inicial por lo que se necesitan más horas de desarrollo para perfeccionar esta herramienta, algo a mejorar seria la forma y tipos de notificaciones

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

Zoho Sprint nos ayuda a resolver los problemas de gestión de tareas y la optimización de los procesos productivos dentro de nuestra compañía

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
07. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Tariq E. Avatar
Tariq E.
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender der International Association of Innovation Professionals
Teilen
„Ein zeitgemäßes Werkzeug“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

It is simple to use and helps you manage changes in a predictable way

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

Lack of documentation and walkthrough videos. You also have to remember to refresh the screen every time you change. I wish there were an autosave feature

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

collaboration and user insights sharing

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
12. Nov 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SA
Syed A.
Leiter des Anwendungssupports
Teilen
„Beste Anwendung in dieser Preisklasse“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

best application with more features in this pricing

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

very minimum third-party integrations available

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

Best tool for dev team and support team

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Mustafa K. Avatar
Mustafa K.
Gründungsdirektor
Teilen
„Sehr benutzerfreundliches agiles Projektmanagementsystem“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

The sync with the app is very useful. Import/export of the requirement is also a very useful feature

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

Nothing as of now. Only using the trial version. Will update once I get hang of it

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

Managing resources working from home was a real challenge. Zoho sprints has really helped

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
27. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kumar S. Avatar
Kumar S.
Produkt Manager
Teilen
„Vereinfachung des PM-Lebens mit Zoho Sprints"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

I have been using zoho for managing daily scrums, product roadmap and other PM activities. Zoho has given me ease of maintaining epics, stories and bugs and at the same time it has helped me to foresee the potential risk of slippage. I can now predict and manage my sprints really well. Loved the simplicity of this product. It does not have some fancy names of items. It uses the industry standard names. It is very well customizable.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

Not much to say here. I guess the onboarding functionality could be added. Also, I felt collaboration could be made more simpler.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

Slippage in the sprints, optimization of resources, Backlog, roadmap. I could manage all these using Zoho.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
04. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
César Augusto H. Avatar
César Augusto H.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
"Zoho Sprints verfügt über die Tools, die für Scrum-Teams erforderlich sind.
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

Fast and clear set-up Affordable pricing for small teams

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

Licencing can become pricy. Findind some information about finished sprints is dificult to find.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

Get a whole picture of the work assigned to the team.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
30. April 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
EK
Ed K.
Marketing-Technologe
Teilen
"Zoho Sprints funktionieren wirklich für Dienstleistungsunternehmen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

Zoho Sprints works because it's so easy to start projects and easy to manage them. We've tried both SalesForce and Zoho Projects. Both are awesome but too much for our needs. We wanted something paired down to just the points that mattered to us, and that's what Zoho Sprints does. It allows us to focus on thus the most important aspects of our projects and ignore all the setup that larger, waterfall management tools require you to use. For us, it all comes down to flexibility. If the tool isn't flexible, then it gets in the way. We really prefer Zoho Sprints literally because it works with our needs for max flexibility.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

We got stimied quickly by just using boards and the service's single project views. We had to use the Epics features. Because we were working on so many projects as one time, not having Epics enabled meant we couldn't see how resources dedicated to one project would impact the timeline of another projects.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

Our biggest issue is managing multiple projects at once with remote developers and requiring complete flexibility. Customers make changes all the time, and Zoho Project just bonked as customers decided to switch tracks. If we had a big customer change, Sprints was easy to change and didn't require a lot of admin time adjusting the project setup.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
12. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
ND
Nikolaus D.
Teilen
„Schönes Tool für agile Projekte, sehr bequem zu verwenden“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

Convenient to use, nice reports, user frilendly interface

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

It would be great to have a Gantt chart for Epic Stories, and to make custom Dashboard widgets

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

i use Zoho Sprints to easly manage our Agile projects

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
25. September 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RA
Raffael A.
Product Owner
Teilen
"Sehr gut"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

One of the best features is the possibility to talk to chat about a problem direct by the plataform

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

I would to nice to have a traning available on youtube.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

We are starting with agile culture, zoho its helping us to scale it.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
26. Juli 2018
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SS
Steve S.
Teilen
„Keine Statusbesprechungen mehr!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

Zoho Sprints is by far the most efficient project management system we have ever used. We always know who's working on what and who has available time for new projects. No more status meetings!

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

The price is a bit steep. We are a small organization and it's a lot of money for us to fork out.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

We use Zoho Sprints to manage our projects and to better plan our workflow so that we maximize productivity.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Juli 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
HR
Harshal R.
Pm
Teilen
„Erfahrung mit der Anwendung Zoho Sprints für Scrum“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

The interface is very user friendly and simple (Not clumsy at all!) It has all the required artifacts of Scrum methodology & you can use it.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

Log hour tracking was little difficult to understand.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

We are using Zoho sprints for Managing the product development. It provides us all the inherent benefits of using Scrum.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Helio P. Avatar
Helio P.
Business Analyst
Teilen
"zoho Der Sprint ist großartig!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

We use to track all the events involved to launch a new product

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

the visual. I believe this could be better improved and look more like monday. I mean more modern look like

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

In today basis our company need to have all the events very well tracked to launch new products and follow up activities about these matters

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
19. Oktober 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
VJ
Vibha J.
Kreativer Kopf
Teilen
„Beeindruckendes Tool für das Produktmanagement“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

Sprint by Zoho is really a great tool for us. It's the right thing for managing products, managing team and records under one roof. We use sprint for managing our products, teams and reports

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

I don't like the way Dashboard is presented to end user. It must be customized and reports must be included in the dashboard for much easier flow of work.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

Product management, team creation, reports

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Juli 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
EB
Eric B.
Geschäftsführer
Teilen
„Ignorieren Sie dieses Produkt nicht!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

This is as close as I have come to a. product that handles projects the way I do. There is a simplicity with the 'option' to go deeper. This is great as all projects vary in complexity. In most cases, products are complex for all or simple for all. The fact that Zoho Sprints allows both really makes life easy on project managers.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

One of the areas that threw myself and my team off a bit was when we created sprints, the assumption was that we should put start and end dates within the tasks. I think that overall, there could be an improvement in some documentation, or more readily (in app) documenation as you are going through projects for the first time.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

The problems associated with anything a PM does is essentially dealt with in Zoho Sprints. More specifically, the 'Agile' components within do not seem to be 'tacked on'. I have seen many mainstream PM tools jump on board with their 'agile or scrum' offerings, which looks bolted on instead of seamless. Zoho took things quite differently as I believe they started at those points and then moved forward with traditional PM tools.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
15. März 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
HB
Helder B.
Software IngenieurIn
Teilen
"Zoho Sprints-Rezension"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Sprints?

Great sprint and release management system

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Sprints?

Integration is still very precarious with Gitlab. It isn't possible to change tasks between columns, when MRs are opened or closed, for example.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Sprints lösen und welche Vorteile bringt Ihnen das?

Better team and project management.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite