Zoho Unscharfer Hintergrund im Tresor
Zoho Vault-Logo
Zoho Vault
4.3
(38)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Wir arbeiten an Zoho Gewölbe?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Zoho Vault-Rezensionen und Produktdetails

Zoho Tresorübersicht
Was ist Zoho Gewölbe?

Zoho Vault eignet sich dank seiner umfassenden Auswahl an erstklassigen Sicherheitsfunktionen hervorragend für den persönlichen Gebrauch. Im Rahmen seines kostenlosen Plans bietet es bereits High-End-Sicherheit und grundlegende Passwortverwaltungsfunktionen, die sich leicht in das Ganze integrieren lassen Zoho Ökosystem. Es bietet Single Sign-On, biometrische Anmeldung und Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung, ein nahtloses Organisationssystem, detaillierte Berichte, rollenbasierten Zugriff und unbegrenzten Passwortspeicher. Die Preise sind auch sehr erschwinglich, insbesondere für persönliche Konten. Aber auch ein Upgrade auf kostenpflichtige Pläne bleibt zugänglich und erschwinglich.

Firma Zoho Korporation
Gründungsjahr 2000
Firmengröße Über 10,001 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Social Media
Zoho Tresorkategorien aktiviert Findstack
Zoho Vault-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
API
CLI
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Zoho Vault-Funktionen
Schnelle Anmeldung
Multi-Device-Nutzung
Browsererweiterung
Admin-Verwaltung
Passwort Generator
Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung
Sicherheitsüberprüfungen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit der mobilen App
Zoho Vault-Medien
Zoho Vault 0
Zoho Vault 1
Zoho Vault 2
Zoho Vault 3
Zoho Vault 4
Zoho Vault-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
Zoho Vault-Logo
38 Zoho Vault Bewertungen
4.3 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
17. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BL
Bhavesh L.
Teilen
„Toller Desktop- und Mobil-Passwort-Manager“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

I love the security this brings with multi factor authentication and also high level security. It is so a safe way to share passwords across different employees.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

The multi factor authentication can be inconvenient but it's what keeps the passwords safe. However you will need to make sure to have both authentications ready in order to use your password.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My team and I can safely share passwords without compromising any sensitive information. Before using Zoho Vault, I frequently resorted to the easy solutions of using the same password for every account or not using a password at all. I'm freed from the burden of trying to remember complex passwords while still maintaining their security. A password generator, built into Zoho Vault, can create secure passwords that adhere to your particular account's requirements.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 26, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Usama R. Avatar
Usama R.
Mern Stack-Entwickler
Teilen
„Hervorragende Erfahrung mit Zoho"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

Zoho makes my life easier by managing my passwords. Zoho Vault is a password manager that allows users to securely store and organize their login credentials, sensitive information, and other confidential data. It offers features such as password generation, two-factor authentication, and sharing capabilities. It also has a user-friendly interface and integrates with other Zoho apps.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

Nothing to dislike about the wonderful services of Zoho.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Zoho Vault is a password management tool that helps businesses and individuals securely store and manage their login credentials, sensitive documents, and other confidential information. It can also be used to share login information with team members and set permissions for who can access certain information. Additionally, it can generate strong, unique passwords for users and automatically log them into websites and applications. It aims to solve problems related to password security and management, such as forgotten or weak passwords, sharing login information securely, and ensuring compliance with regulatory requirements.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
18. Oktober 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Prem K. Avatar
Prem K.
Buchhalterin
Teilen
„Sichern Sie Ihr Passwort mit“ZOHO GEWÖLBE"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

Zoho Vault is terrific software to secure passwords that I have ever used. I can easily add my social media, website or all types of passwords with just a few steps.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

There are no things to dislike about Zoho Vault. It has a beautiful interface.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Security is the leading solution for any business. It can store multiple passwords safely. I can easily share the password safely with my trusted one. It provides a Report section, which is very helpful for seeing organization password data.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Mai 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Caroline B. Avatar
Caroline B.
Chief Operating Officer
Teilen
„Fantastisches Sicherheitstool“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

Zoho Vault creates a simple way to streamline password management while maintaining upmost security measures for me and my business. It allows me to keep track of all my passwords by simply remembering one password. Zoho Vault has the capability to generate secure passwords that meet whatever criteria an online account requires; whether parameters are for x number of characters, alphanumeric, special characters, have preference for cases used, repetition, etc. I also appreciate that I am able to share passwords for shared accounts through a Syncing tool.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

On some occasions, Zoho Vault does not properly predict the correct account/credentials that need to be utilized to log into an account. If I navigate to a login screen from a different path (whether URL or a series of clicks), Vault often will not recognize that I have an account set up with this provider. This causes additional time to search for a secret to determine what it may or may not be the correct login information. I also have had issues editing passwords in the past.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Prior to using Zoho Vault, I regularly fell prey to either using the same password for every single account (a well-known high security risk) or regularly forgetting passwords as soon as I've set a new secure password. I'm able to create incredibly secure passwords and do not have to worry about remembering each of them. My online accounts are secure while requiring me to remember only one password. Zoho Vault also has a password generator which creates passwords that can meet specific requirements by account.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. Mai 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AB
Andrew B.
Vizepräsident:in
Teilen
„Sehr hilfreich“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

The ability to share passwords, have different levels of permissions for view only, edit, and password owner is tremendously helpful. When a password needs to be updated I am able to simply update it myself as the owner and immediately everyone's access to the password is updated. Additionally, as people leave our organization I am able to simply remove them and their access is revoked immediately, so no need to change tons of passwords. This tools has improved our ability to provide access to the vast number of applications we use very quickly and provide seamless updates.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

I would like to see a password generator be included in the right-click auto fill functionality for creating passwords. This is readily available if you select the extension, but being able to do it at the password location is a big plus. Additionally, it would be helpful to add the ability for Vault to have a keychain like functionality for Apple products (ipad/iphone).

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

No longer have to remember everyone's passwords for them and then frantically change every password in the book when they leave and notify everyone that uses them in the organization. This was a real nightmare for us prior to this application. The ability to immediately share many passwords with new employees as well as remove them when they leave the organization has been tremendously helpful. Additionally, being able to generate secure passwords gives me peace of mind as I know we are much better covered if we are utilizing difficult passwords that are more difficult to hack.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Juli 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Berk M. Avatar
Berk M.
Präsident und Cheftechnologe
Teilen
„Völlig unterschätztes und wunderbares Produkt!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

Love the ability to place secrets into logical groups, or chambers, and then share the entire chamber with other users and groups. This saves us a ton of time when distributing access to secrets, and it's granular security controls are a major godsend.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

I wish the ability to move existing secrets into other chambers could be performed from within the "edit secret" page. I also wish that a secret could be associated with more than one chamber.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are able to securely and efficiently manage countless passwords to client systems and equipment. It makes supporting our clients effortless and reduces our time spent trying to log in. It also eliminates dealing with account lockouts, password resets due to repeatedly misspelled credentials.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Juli 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IS
Ian S.
Md
Teilen
„Hat mir in den letzten 2 Jahren Stunden gespart.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

It is easy to use, has enough fields to store extra information and I can get on PC and mobile devices. I can login anywhere.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

Nothing. I tried 3 other programs before Zoho and never really liked them. Zoho just works and works well.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Clients (and my business) have many passwords and many like directory listings you only use a few times a year. Being able to use different passwords for everything is an important security step. It has save hours of chasing people to recover passwords etc. With more and more security questions, lager fields and extra fields are required and Zoho gives this. Using the Zoho Vault has meant we update more online listing more often, because not only do we have a record of the login details but it is a list of where we have listed businesses.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Juli 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Laura C. Avatar
Laura C.
CEO
Teilen
"Zoho Vault – großartige Passwortfreigabe für Teams!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

I am a bookkeeping firm and we have keep our client's information safe and secure. I like that our firm can securely limit access to passwords without the insecurity of spreadsheets. It is easy to set up and use.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

I really don't dislike a thing. There is not a think I would change.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We resolved the need to share out passwords to our team securely but keep other passwords private. The Firefox and Chrome add-in are non-intrusive and helpful. It saves us ton of time on pass-word resets or having to scramble as what the password is for the banking and other sensitive access we need to get our job done.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
06. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Shashank K. Avatar
Shashank K.
Osint-Analyst
Teilen
"Zoho Vault – Alle meine Passwörter sicher aufbewahren.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

I like the autofill and secure encryptions of the logins saved in the Vault. It automatically fetches the data from the vault when you are on the correct link, which also helps you identify when a scammer is trying to phish your accounts and detects the link that you may not see on the first look.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

If you ever forgot your password and catchphrase, the only recovery you can make is resetting it wiping all your previous save logins, which is not ideal and should have an option for recovery.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We use shared logins daily and use very secure passwords, which are not easy to remember also have to be used very carefully so that we do not get in a cyber attack. It helps to distinguish the real and fake links and helps to save logins securely.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
CD
Candice D.
Eigentümer
Teilen
"Zoho Vault-Rezension"
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

Not provided

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

Not provided

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not provided

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
03. Oktober 2019
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
himanshu g. Benutzerbild
Himanshu G.
Spezialist für Anzeigenoperationen
Teilen
„Hervorragend, um Ihre Geheimnisse zu schützen.“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

You don’t have to worry about keeping your passwords safe with zoho vault. It also sends passwords back ups to you on your mail. You can utilize the auto login function of zoho vault to log in to those websites whose passwords are saved in Zoho vault. You can also share these password among your team and install its extension in chrome.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

One of the major disadvantages of Zoho Vault is that you cannot restore its password once your forget it. Hence, you have to make sure you remember the same or write it down.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is a one stop solution to save all my username and passwords of various applications. It has saved me a lot of trouble by doing this.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
25. Dezember 2017
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
HO
Helena Lyssa O.
Personalberater
Teilen
"Zoho Vault ist effektiv und organisiert!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

I like that you can store your saved passwords in sort of folders. I create one for my personal accounts, my work accounts that only I should have access to, and work accounts that I share with certain people/team.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

That I have to key in my PassPhrase too often than I like. But I understand that it is for security purposes.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It is easier for me to handle all my accounts. With just one click, you can log in to frequently used tools and add log-in credentials for new tools.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Juli 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
LJ
Laurent J.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„So effizient, dass wir in einem 140-köpfigen Team 10 Geheimnisse teilen“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

It is very easy to add a share a new secret Google Chrome and Firefox extension : no need to open the app to get access to your web apps With the Audit (=log) you can check who is using the system (name / IP address) and which secrets are Like with all Zoho apps,

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

The process of adding a user is painful because the administrator and the user need to act *almost* together. Dashboard: it is not a dashboard! It is not very easy to organize secrets. For instance, chambers (group of secrets/passwords) are not user friendly at all The user interface is not very fancy

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Easily share secrets within the organization and also with contractors. No need to write down passwords and share them by emails... Manage user access when people are getting in and out the company

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
20. Juli 2016
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
EM
Eric M.
IT-Direktor und Datenschutzbeauftragter (DPO)
Teilen
"Zoho Tresorfelsen!“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

Very easy to use and deploy to our different teams. An overall cost effective solution for our business.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

New features should be deployed more quickly. Mobile app is buggy at times.

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Most teams were managing passwords in an insecure fashion. Now they can be managed securely using Zoho.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.0
MK
Monu K.
Teilen
„Bester Passwort-Manager“
Was gefällt dir am besten? Zoho Gewölbe?

host-proof hosting model.its password management is well designed.

Was gefällt Ihnen nicht? Zoho Gewölbe?

Till now its nothing their to dislike.ill keep on using

Welche Probleme gibt es Zoho Tresorlösung und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

it heps me keep all my passwords management at one place and acts as a password manager for me

Besuchen Sie die Webseite