ZoomInfo-Hintergrundunschärfe
ZoomInfo-Logo
ZoomInfo
4.4
(7,837)
von ZoomInfo Technologies Inc.
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei ZoomInfo?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

ZoomInfo-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

ZoomInfo-Übersicht
Was ist ZoomInfo?

ZoomInfo liefert genaue Echtzeitdaten, Erkenntnisse und Technologie an mehr als 35,000 Unternehmen weltweit. Unternehmen nutzen unsere Daten und Plattform, um die Effizienz zu steigern, Vertriebs- und Marketingteams aufeinander abzustimmen und Technologie-Stacks zu konsolidieren. Wir sind ein anerkannter Marktführer im Datenschutz mit branchenführender DSGVO- und CCPA-Konformität und zahlreichen Datensicherheits- und Datenschutzzertifizierungen. Weitere Informationen darüber, wie ZoomInfo Kunden dabei hilft, Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen, Kunden einzubinden und schneller zu gewinnen, finden Sie unter: www.zoominfo.com

Firma ZoomInfo Technologies Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2000
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Vancouver, Washington, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
ZoomInfo-Kategorien aktiviert Findstack
ZoomInfo-Produktdetails
Fähigkeiten
AI
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
ZoomInfo-Auszeichnungen
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
ZoomInfo-Funktionen
Reporting
Verfügbarkeit von Kontaktdaten
Verfügbarkeit von Unternehmensdaten
Verfügbarkeit von Industrieforschung
Genauigkeit der Kontaktdaten
Genauigkeit der Unternehmensdaten
Lead-Builder
Datensegmentierung/-filterung
Suche
Nachrichten/Personenwarnungen
ZoomInfo-Medien
ZoomInfo 0
ZoomInfo 1
ZoomInfo 2
ZoomInfo 3
ZoomInfo-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Mai 20, 2024
ZoomInfo-Logo
7,837 ZoomInfo Bewertungen
4.4 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 30, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Rob T. Avatar
Rob T.
Chief Sales Officer und Lead Consultant
Teilen
„Wenn Sie potenzielle Kunden gewinnen und Ihren Umsatz maximieren möchten, ist es das beste Tool für Verkäufer.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

The ease of use and the different ways you can cut the data to find your ICP.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

It can be a bit daunting, and salespeople on my team who are not as dialed in have a hard time navigating the system. However, I find it pretty easy to use.

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helps me to identify the right client using both websense and intent data.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
BM
Bruce M.
Teilen
„Meine Umfrage ergab, dass ZoomInfo SalesOS allen anderen haushoch überlegen ist.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

Most complete and accurate database with robust tools to aid my lead gen activities... and even automate my process. What is fantastic about ZoomInfo is their support. The "human support" I have received has been phenominal.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

Nothing. Seriously. SalesOS gives me everything I need and more.

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Accurate lead contact information is THE most important to me.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 29, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JD
Josef D.
Teilen
„Daten, die ihresgleichen suchen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

The core of Zoominfo is its exceptional data, I have used Apollo, and other small sites that claim to have data that can't be found on other platforms but Zoominfo by far is superior. Zoominfo has leads that I have not found on other platforms, not only that but they a lot of the information is actuallly accurate. Not to mention searching based on Intent is a huge plus knowing that the company you are prospecting is looking for your service.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

The only downside I can even fathom is the price, however you are paying for a service that is a leader in its space.

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Finding new leads that are more suited to our specific niche.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 25, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Richard L. Avatar
Richard L.
Regionalpräsident
Teilen
"Tolles Werkzeug"
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

Being bale to access all the data and best of all do a thorough research on each prospect before engaging.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

Nothing, it takes time to get used to it but there plenty of available resources to help you

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Access to data and being able to build my pipeline

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Paul B. Avatar
Paul B.
General Manager
Teilen
„Die beste Lead-Quelle“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

Zoominfo provides the most complete list of leads out there. ZI's intent, websights, and other features make it the easiest product out there to use. We use ZI on a weekly basis to export leads into ZI Engage, the integration is seamless.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

I have not seen many bad things out of zoominfo. I wish the business email filter was easier to get to, or able to set as a required filter. Other than that, no complaints.

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Zoominfo makes it so we can market to every single company without having to endlessly search for email info, linkedin, or phone number

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 23, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AK
Adithya K.
Senior Account Executive IT und Kundenautomatisierung
Teilen
„Sehr gut für Outbounding“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

The good thing is it completely helps outbounding lead info overall When I have issues tracking leads or people, more than LinkedIn or other tools zoom info helps me track it easier and better, as I can use the filters and get it ASAP. Checking the trends of certain companies and checking where and when to contact, what the possible leads are has been very useful especially for cold outreaches

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

It needs improvement on the UI as a person who is not familiar with the tool would need to understand it properly to navigate.

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

1. understand who might be a potential decision-maker 2. define what the market trend is 3. who can be a potential champion or decision-maker 4. shortlist potential people to reach out to.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
AP
Aayush P.
Teilen
„ZoomInfo hilft Unternehmen, ihre Umsatzziele zu erreichen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

The best thing about zoomInfo is the ability to get details of key decision-makers of any company. It also helps with domain-specific reachouts with its comprehensive filters for a more efficient

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

Nothing as such, just that sometimes when I have a couple of tabs open - ZoomInfo seems to slow down things, and that it sometime's provides data of individuals that have left organisation's year's ago

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

ZoomInfo, provides direct Email ID's and phone number's of prospects that makes the sales job and the cold outreach much simpler than relying on people redirecting or just focusing on SMR's

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Kody H. Avatar
Kody H.
Sales Development Vertreter
Teilen
„Einfach und effektiv für die Kundengewinnung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

The ease of finding relvant companies AND contacts with great data is the best thing to me.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

The occassional one-off contact with bad data, but this is usually because of a recent job chnage.

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

They are solving for outdated prospecting efforts and making it extremely easy for me and my team!

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 19, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SM
Scott M.
Teilen
„Eines der fünf besten Produktivitätstools für Vertriebs- und Channel-Profis auf dem Markt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

Easy to use, high degree of verified/accurate information, constantly curated & job relevant content, excellent engagement from ZoomInfo staff, and all around a daily app for me to use (like SFDC, LinkedIn, etc).

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

I wish I had more time to dig deeper into all the customizations & automation!

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Continued investment in the platform shows, and for me personally it's like a daily clense for data validation & intent based activity.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
JC
Justine C.
Teilen
„Account Executive für Tier-1-Organisationen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

In most caes I can connect with the key stakeholders and start building relationships through the information gained through Zoominfo.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

Information is not always correct, or is outdated.

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Combined with LI Sales Navigator & SFDC Zoominfo provide me with the latest contact details and moves by stakeholders to different businesses.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 17, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Todd Q. Avatar
Todd Q.
Direktor Nachfragegenerierung und -wachstum
Teilen
„Ohne ZoomInfo ist es schwierig, ein Marketing- und Vertriebsteam zu leiten“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

We lean heavily on account based marketing and this tool allows us to effectively identify the correct people in an organization. We have several different lines of business that benefit from our products. We have to have insights into our addressable market and the ZoomInfo team is always there to help us build lists based on our requirement.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

I'm not of fan of having to purchase different packages for Europe and Asia. A hierarchy chart of an organization would be helpful was an area that was lacking but has been resolved with the new product release. The merger has really completed the solution.

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps us validate contacts without requiring them to fill out a ton of fields on our forms. Access to mobile phones and tips help us connect with contacts while they are working at home. This is a critical component of prospecting in today's environment.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
Jan 16, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Derek H. Avatar
Derek H.
Großhandels-/Unternehmensverkaufsleiter
Teilen
„Unschätzbares Tool für Vertriebsteams“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

We typically use ZoomInfo as the go-to resource when developing target lead lists for new prospect acquisition, as the information is usually spot on, and it is very easy to drill down to the individuals or teams that lead to decision makers much quicker than the other premium services out there. The "intent" tool is one of the best ways to pinpoint great opportunities from companies actively seeking out services, creating the next best thing to a warm lead. Getting a foot in the door is much easier if you know a company requires something that you can provide them, and it is an excellent conversation starter for cold calls/emails.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

Can be a little tricky to navigate until you really understand what all the features are for and how to save your searches.

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Not having a reliable resource for DM contact info, which ZoomInfo solves. Also, it's hard to know if a company is actively searching for a product; ZoomInfo Intent is the only resource our company uses to gain that information, which provides an upper hand over our competitors.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 15, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Sayed Manzar H. Avatar
Sayed Manzar H.
Business Development Manager
Teilen
„Probieren Sie: ZoomInfo Sales OS, das beste Datenbanktool auf dem aktuellen Markt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

The most striking feature of ZoomInfo Sales OS is the best place to create a prospect database, which finally gets you potential leads that is too affordable as far as price is concerned. As far as navigation and search criteria are concerned, it is the best tool to filter particular industry verticals and find contacts and industry details, you can export leads into excel for email outreach. As I said, it is the most convenient tool if you ever need prospect Information. you can scoop and Salesforce integration. You can customize the list, and you get the latest intent and alerts that definitely saves time when need to you outreach prospect.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

The only thing most email of prospect is outdated as a result email often get bounced and for that, I need to update the database, in order gets value for money.

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It helps me to create a sales database whenever I need it. Plus point is its integration with Linkedin Sales Navigator that way, gets a good prospect. I can email a list of prospects & export a list of customized leads. Helps with the research of particular industry verticals and along with decision-makers details. It helps scoot thousands of leads at one go, that way it saves a lot of time. It made life easier while doing email campaigns with quality account qualifications and ready-made email addresses of prospects.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 12, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Matt C. Avatar
Matt C.
Strategischer Account Executive Saas, Esg, Supply Chain
Teilen
"Klassenbester"
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

There are many things to like about Zoominfo SalesOS, What I like best is the being able to do very specific searches for contacts and then easily import them into Salesforce.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

It seems as if there is a bit of lag on updating when an employee leaves a company. This is a small complaint.

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I like being able to get the email addresses and mobile numbers for contacts and easily be able to import them into salesforce which saves me a lot of time.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 11, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Jeremy D. Avatar
Jeremy D.
General Manager
Teilen
„Unglaubliches Verkaufstool – darauf könnte ich nicht verzichten!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo am besten?

Very accurate company information with a wide database.

Was gefällt Ihnen an ZoomInfo nicht?

The software is very expensive. While I understand the complexity of the software, it is often challenging to afford this as a smaller company.

Welche Probleme löst ZoomInfo und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Helping me find the people I need to speak to and giving me accurate contact information.

Besuchen Sie die Webseite