GoToWebinar-Hintergrundunschärfe
GoToWebinar-Logo
GoToWebinar
Planen und veranstalten Sie Webinare der nächsten Stufe
4.2
(787)
(Früher GoTo)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei GoToWebinar?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

GoToWebinar-Bewertungen und Produktdetails

GoToWebinar Übersicht
Was ist GoToWebinar?

GoTo Webinar ist bekannt als das weltweit beliebteste Webinar- und Webcasting-Tool und ist eine benutzerfreundliche Lösung, mit der Benutzer Webinare, virtuelle Konferenzen und Veranstaltungen veranstalten können. Die Plattform verfügt über robuste Funktionen und Integrationen, die es Benutzern ermöglichen, mit Zielgruppen in Kontakt zu treten, um das Geschäftswachstum voranzutreiben.

Unternehmen LogMeIn, Inc.
Gründungsjahr 2003
Firmengröße 1001-5000 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Boston, MA, Vereinigte Staaten
Social Media
GoToWebinar-Kategorien ein Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu GoToWebinar
Wofür eignet sich GoToWebinar am besten?
Wie schneidet GoToWebinar im Vergleich zu BigMarker ab?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von GoToWebinar?
GoToWebinar-Produktdetails
Die
API
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Unternehmen
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert, Desktop-Mac, Desktop-Windows, mobiles Android, mobiles iPad, mobiles iPhone, On-Premise-Linux
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
GoToWebinar Vor- und Nachteile
Vorteile
  • Veranstaltet automatisierte Webinare
  • Option zum gleichzeitigen Hosten von Organisatoren und Diskussionsteilnehmern
  • Kann Webcasts hosten
  • Bietet Webinar-Analysen und -Exporte
  • Integration mit GoToMeeting
Nachteile
  • Kostspielig im Vergleich zu anderen Alternativen
  • Der Basisplan bietet nur Platz für 100 Webinar-Teilnehmer
  • Moderatoren und Teilnehmer müssen bestimmte Software herunterladen, um die Plattform nutzen zu können
GoToWebinar-Funktionen
Analytics und Reporting
Teilnehmerverfolgung
Automatisierte E-Mail-Einladungen
Automatisierte Webinar-Erinnerungen
Breakout-Räume
Chat-Funktionalität
Anpassbares Branding
Anpassbare Registrierungsformulare
Interaktionsanalyse
Event-Management
File Sharing
HD-Video und -Audio
Handheben
Host-Steuerelemente
Integration mit CRM
Zielseitenvorlagen
Tools zur Lead-Generierung
Live-Umfrage
Mobile Access
Mehrsprachige Unterstützung
On-Demand-Webinare
Umfragen nach dem Webinar
Q&A-Management
Aufnahme und Wiedergabe
Anmeldungsverwaltung
Bildschirm teilen
Social Media Integration
Umfragen und Feedback
Virtuelle Hintergründe
Whiteboard-Tools
GoToWebinar-Medien
GoToWebinar 0
GoToWebinar 1
GoToWebinar 2
GoToWebinar 3
GoToWebinar 4
GoToWebinar-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
GoToWebinar-Logo
787 GoToWebinar Bewertungen
4.2 von 5
Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
24. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Chandan C. Avatar
Chandan C.
Sales Manager
Teilen
„Webinare unterwegs organisieren“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

Transcript is good. Can handle huge volume of participants.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

It wouldhave been better if historical meeting along with comments can be found in one place.

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Organizing webinar and maintenance of attendees is easy

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AV
Areg V.
Leiter des Growth Hacking-Teams
Teilen
„Ein tolles Produkt mit einfacher Benutzererfahrung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

Organizing a webinar with GoTo is super easy, barely an inconvenience. Everything you need to do is from one interface, gathering leads for the webinar, sending reminder emails, and so on and so forth. You can also record the webinars and send them afterward

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

Mobile app is not great, but it's not a big deal since I was mostly using the desktop version. I would also prefer to have more integrations, for example with Mailerlite.

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I wanted to organize a webinar for my agency client so I did everything I needed with GoTo Webinar. I have also organized a pre-recorded webinar which was also great and helped me to save a lot of time

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
10. Mai 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AP
Antariksh P.
Spezialist für digitale Werbung
Teilen
„Perfekt für jedes Unternehmen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

Easy to use UI and great tool for webinars

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

Need to have a free plan as well, so that people can use it and decide on paid plans

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I use it to conduct online training for people interested to learn more on certain skills

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
21. März 2022
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Mohd. K. Avatar
Mohd. K.
Leitender UX-Designer
Teilen
„Beste benutzerfreundliche Webinar-Plattform mit intuitiver Benutzeroberfläche, die sicher und zuverlässig ist.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

GoToWebinar is easy to use, even settings can be accessed very easily especially when we are using external speakers or/and microphones which make it super user-friendly. Just tap on the link shared by the organizers which will navigate to the ongoing session screen without even installing software as it supports the Web version very well. It has a lot of available to arrange an event or training sessions, for example, ability to share your screen, switches control among different presenters, videos, launch polls during webinar sessions and surveys, share documents, automatic uploads to video library which is easily accessible for future use, question/answer part, gauge audience engagement with the help of analytics, upload notes and images during the ongoing session with the help of interactive whiteboard, etc.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

Rather than dislike, I would say some missing features which can be added as enhancements or improvements because those features are available on other similar platforms in the market. 1. GoToWebinar mobile application should work well even on low bandwidth and switching between broadband(WIFI) to mobile data should be smooth. 2. To record the ongoing session there should prompt from the platform end as other platform does have this feature. 3. It would be good to have a virtual screen during the ongoing session.

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The most likable feature is intuitive UI and super user-friendly. Installation and setup are very easy along with limitless access. Especially the "Raise hand" option is great to ask questions during ongoing sessions seamlessly. The availability of the GoToWebinar mobile application with the same set of features won my heart. No matter on which platform I am attending the session everywhere just in one click all feature is accessible that is why a non-technical user can also use it without any hiccup. Most of the software supports analytics, so does GoToWebinar also supports it. But GoToWebinar has additional access like filtering analytics, viewing different reports, reports generation based on selected analytics and exporting data.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
31. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
PP
Parag P.
Marketingleiter
Teilen
„GoToWebinar: Tolles Tool für die Webinar-Durchführung“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

Comprehensive platform for your end to end webinar needs. I can conduct both live as well as on-demand webinars using GoToWebinar platform with unlimited audience /registrations, follow ups, post webinar follow ups and more. The webinar is easy to configure and the analytics is very robust.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

The User Interface is not as good as Zoom and other leading webinar platforms. The interactivity is limited, and there are challenges for many registrants to enroll and participate.

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We are using GoToWebinar to conduct live webinars as well as save the webinar recordings and use it as on demand webinars. These webinars are very useful for us for lead generation and distributing useful content to our target audience

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Ryan T. Avatar
Ryan T.
Berater für Branding und Swagging
Teilen
„Sehr einfach zu bedienen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

The ease of use, you don't have to worry about who is the host to share screens and it seems like this is a great tool for trainers over Zoom

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

Initial login was a little bit of an issue, but once that was over, it ran smooth

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Ive used it for training in the past. The answer features and interactiveness of it is really helpful

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
10. Dezember 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
HC
Hao C.
Dentist
Teilen
„Tolles Tool für Remote-CE-Kurse und -Präsentationen in COVID-Zeiten.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

Very easy to use. Just click on link and will connect. Great features to mute yourself, others, screen shares ect. Attended many webinars and CE from comfort of home.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

Not much really, easy to use and had good results everytime.

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Almost all the CE courses I attend use GoToWebinar. It makes logistic alot easier and attending courses much more inexpensive and convenient.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
21. September 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
KK
Kunal K.
Projektleitung
Teilen
„Verlagerung unserer Veranstaltungen in den digitalen Raum.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

Well-organized and straightforward user interface. Consequently, moving between GotoMeeting to GoToWebinar required little to no training for the majority of the company's users. Additionally, the program is fully prepared and well-suited for larger conferences, webinars, and meetings with a broad audience. Throughout a webinar, one of the most delicate features of GoToWebinar is the built-in ability to communicate directly with the attendees. When compared to alternatives, GoToWebinar is the best choice for the purpose for which it was designed.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

There is little to hate with GoToWebinar as long as it serves its core purpose. However, providing premium customers with an instant means of contacting technical support would be greatly valued. For example, suppose a technical issue develops during a webinar. In that case, there is little or no means to obtain immediate support without interrupting the remainder of the event and rescheduling for the next date.

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We decided to move several lectures and roundtable discussions to the GoToWebinar platform during the recent COVID-19 outbreak. It has enabled the continuation of several scheduled activities with minor modifications rather than their cancellation. In addition, several planned conferences have been transformed into digital events, with GoToWebinar serving as the primary platform. The shift to digital events went well, with few interruptions to scheduled programs, seminars, and management discussions.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
20. September 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Deborah Y. Avatar
Deborah Y.
General Manager
Teilen
„Webinar- und Konferenzlösung in JCPenney.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

Our organization uses GoToWebinar for daily meetings and webinars. In addition, participants from all over the world can use this application to connect to a variety of locations. Besides, we have been hosting client webinars and conferences using GoToWebinar, which increased sales efficiency. The benefit of this application is that sessions can be recorded and replayed later, and polling is available during the webinar session. Following each meeting, the host may create surveys in which attendees can vote to provide valuable feedback.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

It is riddled with bugs that must be addressed when the presenter utilizes many monitors. When the number of participants exceeds 1000, we encounter bandwidth constraints. While presenting, the person cannot see their webcam. GoToWebinar doesn't provide such a thing as a virtual background.

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We were actively seeking a global webinar hosting opportunity in JCPenney, and GoToWebinar solved the issue. Nowadays, we can benefit from a smooth conference when the meeting has small to moderate participants. Moreover, as a leader, it enables me to communicate with the entire team in one go, and I can upload notes or images during the session using an interactive whiteboard.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
26. August 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Ian G. Avatar
Ian G.
Manager, Leistung und Lernen
Teilen
„Führende Webinar-Lösung in unserem Unternehmen.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

GoToWebinar has many benefits for the Pernod Ricard company. One of the most valuable features is 'Presenter mode.' The software lets the presenter control the meeting at their computer while participants can independently see what they are doing. In addition, the program allows you to talk and share screens with colleagues, clients, and partners from anywhere in the world. The best features of this program include the ability to share your screen, chat while presenting, record meetings, and invite others to meetings. GoToWebinar is compatible with all major browsers and works on iOS or Android devices. Besides, as a leading webinar platform for hosting and broadcasting live events, GoToWebinar features include broadcast and archiving tools, automated surveys, chat, 2-way polling, slides with presenter notes, and meeting schedules.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

However, not everyone has this luxury which may bring an issue to those who have poor internet connections or are in countries with a poor internet infrastructure. Another disadvantage of GoToWebinar is that it can be expensive for small and middle-size teams.

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

GoToWebinar allows Pernod Ricard employees to talk and share screens with colleagues, clients, and partners from anywhere in the world. We have the ability to share our screen, chat while presenting, record meetings, and invite others to meetings.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
16. Juni 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
HW
Heather W.
Leiter der Marketingkommunikation
Teilen
„Einfache Benutzeroberfläche, tolle Anpassung, einfach zu bedienen – erstklassige Webinar-Technologie!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

Having used WebEx previously, Go.To.Webinar is a breath of fresh air. The technology is consistent, reliable, and easy to use. Getting up and running was a breeze and we ran our first webinar with little to no handholding within weeks. Customer support is great as well if we do hit a snag (which has been very few and far between).

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

Only three places that I've really seen some room for improvement - 1) the ability to customize the registration fields for viewing replays, and 2) being able to automatically link webinar resources that were provided in the live webinar to the automated post-webinar email sent from the tech, and 3) breakout room technology as zoom has

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

We've done everything from very large scale client and lead gen webinars, to small trainings. The tech has met all of those needs. I think the biggest benefit for us is not needing to have a dedicated webinar specialist to run all of our webinars (a.k.a. me) - instead I can train others in my organization to host them, and get the up and running quickly, so it frees up my time to focus on other aspects of my job. In my past life, I spent hours and hours just sitting on webinars that had little to do with me because the tech was so complicated to run. Not with Go.To.Webinar.

Mittleres Marktsegment (51–1000 Mitarbeiter)
Jan 05, 2021
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Rishabh M. Avatar
Rishabh M.
Field Marketing Manager
Teilen
„Veranstalten Sie Webinare für ein großes Publikum.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

GoToWebinar is a powerful platform to deal with and create a show for a huge audience. It's an intuitive and simple interface. It doesn't have a long time to hang from various features. We are going to conduct surveys that are excellent for interactivity and audience participation during the meetings of ours. Generally, GoToWebinar has the greatest video and sound quality. I realize we post a link to our statement truly after it's over.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

Although I love the general quality of a program, I think the cost is above a couple of comparable approaches. More visitors should be also encouraged. Registration forms to suit a certain view may also be solid to design. In GoToWebinar, you will find certain specific design resources.

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

After the presentations were completed, we could make use of GoToWebinar shows as well as replay. We hook up to the presentations in various marketing and advertising materials like blogs, print media, phones and social media. GoToWebinar had also been beneficial to internal company conferences and was therefore an excellent platform for internet business ideas plus news stories. It's a tool which makes appointments easier.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
29. Dezember 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Daniel S. Avatar
Daniel S.
Stellvertretender Direktor, Finanzen (Cell And Gene / Car T / Kymriah)
Teilen
„Besprechungen planen und über einen Link schnell darauf zugreifen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

It's very easy to figure out and intuitive. You can also easily find all necessary resources for a conference, such as silence, photo off/on, hand increasing, etc. I also like you can silence and quiet others when introducing it, which means that you do not have to worry about disruptions in the backdrop of some other people. It includes amongst these limited tasks I can distribute to customers without much explanation.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

It may at times be gentle, and yet, compared to certain other programmes, I do not think it is softer. The greatest problem I've experienced before is with sound coming in and out or maybe becoming fluid, but I didn't work with more programs.

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I can take part in webinar meetings easily and quickly. I started it now and will deliver the lectures quickly and easily. Many of us live in the virtual world was really helpful. This stipulates that when we cannot be together individually, it virtually united large groups of people.

Unternehmen (> 1000 MA)
09. Dezember 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
Rob K.-Avatar
Rob K.
Leitender Produktmanager, E Asic
Teilen
„Planen Sie Besprechungen und greifen Sie über einen Link schnell darauf zu.“
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

It's really simple to determine and intuitive. After logging in all the required resources for a meeting, like mute, video off/on, hands raising, etc. may be also found easily. I also love that when presenting, you are able to silence others and silence them, which means you do not need to be worried about interruptions in some other people's backgrounds. It has among the simple tools I might distribute with no lots of explanation to the customers.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

At times it may be soft, but I do not believe it is softer compared to some other programmes. The greatest issue I have previously had with crashing is with sound arriving as well as out or perhaps becoming fluid, however I have not worked with more programmes.

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I can participate easily and quickly in webinar meetings. I additionally launched it before and will give the lectures easily and quickly. In the virtual world a lot of us are living in it was truly helpful. It resolves the issue of virtually uniting big groups of folks when we can't be together in individual.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Nov 2020
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
4.5
AA
Ayla A.
Account Executive
Teilen
"Funktioniert gut"
Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar am besten?

It's very intuitive and easy to figure out. Once you're logged in, it's also easy to find all the tools you may need while in a meeting, such as mute, video on/off, raising your hand etc. I also like that you can mute others and mass mute when you are the presenter, so you do not have to worry about any interruptions in the backgrounds of others. It's one of the easier tools that I can send out for my clients to use without having to provide much explanation.

Was gefällt Ihnen an GoToWebinar nicht?

It can be glitchy at times, but I don't think it's any more glitchy than other programs. The biggest problem I have had with glitching is with audio going in and out or getting fuzzy, but again, no more than other programs that I have used.

Welche Probleme löst GoToWebinar und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I am able to join webinar meetings quickly and easily. I have also presented with it before and am able to give the presentations quickly and easily. It's been really helpful in the virtual world that many of us currently live in. It solves the problem of getting big groups of people together virtually when we are unable to be together in person. I have also participated in many webinars using this platform during quarantine. I need to be able to keep up on training, even though I cannot do training in person, so it has been a very helpful program.

Website besuchen