Swipe-Seiten-Hintergrundunschärfe
Swipe Pages-Logo
Swipe Pages
Erstellen Sie Landingpages mit hohen Conversions in wenigen Minuten
4.8
(152)
Warum Findstack ist gratis?
Findstack ist für Benutzer kostenlos, da Anbieter uns bezahlen, wenn sie Web-Traffic und Verkaufschancen erhalten. Findstack Verzeichnisse listen alle Anbieter auf – nicht nur diejenigen, die uns bezahlen, damit Sie die bestmögliche Kaufentscheidung treffen können.
Nicht beansprucht: Arbeiten Sie bei Swipe Pages?
Findstack bietet objektive, unabhängige Recherchen und verifizierte Nutzerbewertungen. Wenn Sie über unsere Links einen Anbieter besuchen, erhalten wir möglicherweise eine Empfehlungsgebühr. Mehr erfahren

Swipe-Seiten mit Bewertungen und Produktdetails

Übersicht über Swipe-Seiten
Was sind Swipe Pages?

Swipe Pages ist ein Cloud-basierter Drag-and-Drop-Zielseitenersteller, der sich auf die einfache Erstellung schneller Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) konzentriert, um die Konversionsraten zu erhöhen. Die Plattform verspricht niedrigere Absprungraten, ein höheres Ranking bei mobilen Suchen und niedrigere Kosten pro Klick. Während es mehr als 40 Vorlagen und mehr als 25 erweiterte Designmodule bietet, behauptet Swipe Pages, dass es alles andere als generisch ist und unterstreicht seine Fähigkeit, optisch ansprechende und zweckmäßige Websites bereitzustellen, ohne dass ein professioneller Designer oder Webentwickler erforderlich ist. Es steht eine umfassende Datenbank mit Design-Assets zur Auswahl – über 1 Million Stock-Bilder, mehr als 8,000 Symbole und über 1,000 Schriftarten. Als Landing Page Builder für ROI-orientierte Vermarkter positioniert, verfügt Swipe Pages auch über eine Vielzahl von konversionsorientierten Funktionen wie A/B-Tests, integrierte Analysen, direkte und Zapier-fähige Integrationen und dynamischen Text für personalisierte Nachrichten.

Unternehmen Seiten streichen
Gründungsjahr 2019
Firmengröße 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Hauptsitz Unbekannt
Social Media
Wischen Sie die Seitenkategorien ein Findstack
Stellen Sie Fragen zu Swipe Pages
Wofür eignen sich Swipe Pages am besten?
Wie schneidet Swipe Pages im Vergleich zu Landingi?
Was sind die Vor- und Nachteile von Swipe Pages?
Swipe-Seiten Produktdetails
Segment
Vertriebspartner
Mittlerer Markt
Einsatz Cloud / SaaS / Webbasiert
Unterstützung 24/7 (Live-Repräsentant), Chat, E-Mail/Helpdesk, FAQs/Forum, Wissensdatenbank, Telefonsupport
Ausbildung Dokumentation
Sprachen Englisch
Vor- und Nachteile von Swipe-Seiten
Vorteile
  • Schnelle, für Mobilgeräte optimierte Zielseiten zur Reduzierung der Absprungraten
  • E-Commerce-Integrationen mit Stripe und Paypal
  • Günstig mit hohem usage Grenzen
Nachteile
  • Es könnte mit mehr Vorlagen kommen
  • Der Baumeister ist gewöhnungsbedürftig
  • Könnte mehr direkte Integrationen haben
Swipe Pages-Auszeichnungen
Findstack Generalabzeichen 2024
Swipe-Seiten-Funktionen
A/B-Tests
API-Zugriff
Zielgruppen-Targeting
Automatisiertes Experimentieren
Verhaltensorientiertes Targeting
Kampagnenmanagement
Conversion-Tracking
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Drag & Drop-Editor
Dynamischer Inhalt
E-Commerce-Integration
Exit-Intent-Technologie
Feedback-Sammlung
Formularanalyse
Trichteranalyse
Zielsetzung / Verfolgung
Heatmaps
Mobile Optimierung
Multivariate Tests
Personalisierung
Echtzeitdaten
Berichte & Analysen
Sitzungswiederholungen
Social Proof-Benachrichtigungen
Geteilte URL-Tests
Umfragen / Umfragen
Verkehrszuweisung
Benutzersegmentierung
Kartierung der Besucherreise
Besucheraufzeichnung
Swipe-Seiten Medien
Swipe-Seiten 0
Swipe-Seiten 1
Swipe-Seiten 2
Swipe-Seiten 3
Swipe-Seiten 4
Swipe-Seiten-Screenshots
Haftungsausschluss
Unsere Forschung basiert auf verschiedenen maßgeblichen Quellen und soll allgemeine Ratschläge geben. Wir garantieren nicht, dass unsere Vorschläge für jeden Anwendungsfall am besten funktionieren. Berücksichtigen Sie daher bei der Auswahl von Produkten und Dienstleistungen Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Teilen Sie uns gerne mit Feedback.
Letzte Aktualisierung: Juni 21, 2024
Swipe Pages-Logo
152 Swipe Pages Bewertungen
4.8 von 5
Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Nataliya B. Avatar
Nataliya B.
Eigentümer
Teilen
„Eine vielseitige, leistungsstarke Plattform“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

It has a very intuitive, beautiful UI. It's pages have a very up-to-date look and feel to them, which saves load of time and effort when building out a landing page.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

I wish it was easier to integrate with other platforms, but I do appreciate that most big playes are available already for integration. In addition, some gaps can be overcome with automation tools.

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

The landing pages are beautiful. They are easy to build out and have all the necessary steps to lead to a call to action - to capture leads or even to an in-built e-commerce step.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 24, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Niko J. Avatar
Niko J.
Gründer
Teilen
„Das ist eines meiner Arsenal-Tools!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

I recently discovered Swipe Pages, which has saved me so much time when creating landing pages. It is so easy to use, and I love how quickly I can customize and launch a new page. The interface is intuitive, and the templates are high-quality. I also appreciate the flexibility of adding my content, images and videos. Swipe Pages is an excellent tool for quickly creating beautiful landing pages with minimal effort!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

Maybe more in-depth analytics would be great for future updates like GTM parameters and other in-depth analytics without any third-party app. Other than that, I think I've got everything that works so great!

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I need a landing pages builder that is fast, ready to use and has good conversion. Since it really takes time to set up new hosting, domain and other things to activate the website itself, with Swipe Pages, i can make landing pages faster.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 03, 2024
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SM
Stephen M.
Marketing Consultant
Teilen
„Solider, einfach zu bedienender Landingpage-Builder“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

Swipepages has a quick and easy-to-use interface. It is possibly one of the most intuitive and visually pleasing user interfaces for building stand-alone landing pages. The built-in AMP pages are a nice bonus as is the unique Swipepage landing pages that are designed to provide a swipable mobile experience.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

Swipepages is great for individual landing pages, however the folder structure makes it difficult to manage and sort pages as part of a funnel. A funnel builder interface is on the development roadmap and should be rolling out soon. However, as of the date of posting this it is not in swiepages and would be a welcome addition in the future.

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Swipepages helps us in three ways. 1. Quickly build visually pleasing landing pages 2. Provides an easy way to split-test and improve our landing page results 3. We have also built small websites entirely on Swipepages because of the quick setup and easy user interface

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
11. Oktober 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Periklis (Peri) P. Avatar
Periklis (Peri) P.
Berater für Marketingtechnologie
Teilen
„Ultraschneller, 100 % reaktionsfähiger Landing Page Builder“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

- Intuitive interface - Integrates smoothly with the rest of the tech stack. never had to visit the docs section to a - Loading and UX is a major Conversion booster - Spot-on product road map, adding valuable futures rather frequently

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

Should be more expensive, because it is definetly underpriced and it is allowing for more competition to access its benefits

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Eliminates the need for outsourcing, making it a cost-effective solution for our company and for added service for clients

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
28. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
NK
Nebu K.
Digitale Marketer
Teilen
„Toller intuitiver Landing Page Builder“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

We were looking for a tool that could help us create landing pages with ease, and we found Swipepages. Swipepages is a simple and effective tool that will help you create high-converting landing pages without breaking a sweat. We love the user experience, interface and the fact that the development team is constantly working to improve the platform. A wonderful tool to have in our collection as an agency.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

Nothing in particular, Overall the tool does what it's built for.

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Building beautiful Landing Pages.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. September 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
SH
Scott H.
Gründer
Teilen
„Einfach zu bedienen und aktiv weiterentwickelt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

I have used about 5 other landing page builders over the past few years - won't write names here. Swipe Pages has become my go-to for building pages fast. First for me is active support - the few times I have asked they have responded quickly. Second is fast load speed for end user - without this there is no point and Swipe Pages from my testing is excellent for page load speed. I have not used funnels yet but hope to use that functionality in a new project soon. Thanks

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

The user interface can sometimes be a bit complex. Just need to take your time and work through things. I had a few 'how do I do this' moments - but worked it out in the end.

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Instead of using wordpress to build landing pages I use Swipe Pages - this means I don't have a high technical load maintaining a wordpress site. Also I know pages coming out of Swipe Pages will load fast and I don't have to do anything for that to happen.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
05. Juli 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
David P. Avatar
David P.
Marketing Consultant
Teilen
„Ausgezeichneter Landingpage-Builder für PPC“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

I find it easy to get landing pages up and running quickly, but I can also create advanced designs and add custom CSS to meet client brand guidelines. There are four responsive views (desktop, laptop, tablet, mobile), so page designs can be perfectly tweaked for each screen size (unlike some other page builders, which only have desktop/mobile, or destop/tablet/mobile). Multivariate or A/B tests can be created with the click of a button, and the analytics to determine winners/losers are clear and simple to understand. My favourite feature is the "global blocks", which allow you to update templates across multiple pages simultaneously — it's a massive time-saver!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

The caching is quite aggressive when previewing pages, so sometimes edits to a page aren't reflected immediately — but at least you know that the published pages are well cached.

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Swipe Pages is my go-to when I need landing pages up and running quickly for my PPC clients. It's easy to create well-designed and high-converting pages that deliver results.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
21. Juni 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Piotr C. Avatar
Piotr C.
Schöpfer
Teilen
„Swipe Pages – Es ist, als hätten sie den Code geknackt!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

So, I've been tinkering with Swipe Pages, and I gotta say, it's pretty rad. It's like they've made creating landing pages a piece of cake. You can knock up a page in no time, and they load faster than a cheetah on a sugar rush! The user-friendliness of the product is a big win. As for integration, it was pretty straightforward. But the thing that really made my jaw drop? They've got this feature where you can make mobile versions of your pages that look like Instagram Stories. It's got a CTA that's always in sight, and it's something I haven't seen with any other tool. This feature is a real standout!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

Now, it's not all sunshine and roses. Hooking up your own domain can be a bit of a headache if you're not a tech whizz. But they've got a guide that breaks it down for you, so it's not a biggie. I think they could make this process a bit simpler.

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

It's significantly reducing the time and effort required to create effective landing pages. In the fast-paced world of digital marketing, being able to quickly launch landing pages is crucial. With Swipe Pages, we can create and launch pages in a fraction of the time it used to take. Another problem Swipe Pages is addressing is the challenge of mobile optimization. With more and more people using their mobile devices to browse the web, having mobile-optimized landing pages is a must. Swipe Pages' unique feature of creating mobile versions of pages in a Story format is a game-changer. It not only enhances the mobile user experience but also keeps the call-to-action (CTA) in constant view, which can lead to higher conversion rates. Swipe Pages has been a valuable tool for our business, helping us to create effective landing pages quickly and efficiently, and providing unique features that enhance user engagement and conversion.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
14. Mai 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
LN
Leni N.
Software IngenieurIn
Teilen
„Beste Landingpages-Plattform, die ich je verwendet habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

How great the pages look and how fast they load.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

Nothing that I dislike really, but the visual editor could use some small improvements.

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Swipe pages help us run all landing pages we use in our marketing campaigns separate from our main website, which gives us great flexibility and unparalleled performance. All our landing pages load in a second flat (or less).

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
29. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
RH
Rick H.
Gründer
Teilen
„Ein Game Changer für Landing Pages!“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

The funnel building capabilities, the ability to A/B split test everything, that you can accept payments with Stripe pretty much instantly, the ability to add scripts GLOBALLY throughout your funnels - it's a perfect all-in-one system for running your marketing funnels!

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

Minor UI glitches when building pages, but nothing that ever prevented us from creating highly engaging pages. I know they're constantly pushing updates and improvements, so I can't say I dislike anything!

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

My team has been using Swipe Pages for a few years, and I can't recommend it enough! It's been our go-to landing page builder funnels, PPC campaign landing pages, and pretty much THE way to quickly iterate and launch new promos for our clients & products. 💰 It's INCREDIBLY easy to use. Plus the modern, clean templates they offer, a no-brainer. Easy to customize and use. I've used over 20 page builders and nothing compares. One of the features I really love is the "funnel building" system - it's a lifesaver whenever we need to quickly launch a new product or flow. Plus, their lightning-fast load times keep my visitors happy and engaged. Super easy to set up. 😎 The responsive support for desktop, laptop, tablet, and mobile make it easy to create pixel-perfect designs for every screen size. Super easy to customize, helps you save a LOT of time. And let's not forget about the fantastic support team - they're always there to help when I need it via live chat. Don't sleep on it, give it a try - you'll LOVE it! 💎

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
04. April 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Yatin M. Avatar
Yatin M.
Gründer
Teilen
„Der Beste von allen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

contemporary, mobile first, speed optimized, conversion focused designs along with a support that goes above & beyond. Found it better than Unbounce, Instapage, Leadpages, Clickfunnels.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

They should consider releasing more number of niche specific landing pages.

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Landing page design

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
20. März 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Clement W. Avatar
Clemens W.
Direktor
Teilen
„Zielseiten und temporäre Seiten schnell erstellen“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

Swipe pages is just dead simple to use. It's intuitive and the user interface is actually WYSIWYG compared to some others I've tried that have minor or major differences when you actually publish the pages. I like how it's really easy to create templates making our application in building landing and squeeze pages for our physical products very easy. Pages are also FAST - again compared to some competing products ahem, ClickFunnels, on mobile and desktop which is critical for conversions.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

I've had some technical issues around tables but customer support has been fairly responsive in either explaining how to get around the issue or actually fixing it. I've been pretty pleased with customer service for this reason.

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

I want something easy to use, displays fast and is easy to make visually appealing. Swipe pages outperforms in each of these categories. We use this primarily for landing pages where we direct people to either our site or Amazon.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
13. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
IS
Igor S.
Lawyer
Teilen
„Schnell und zuverlässig“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

I have used Swipe Pages to create landing pages that have been a huge success for my business. It is very easy to use and is a great way to create landing pages from scratch. My team is able to create landing pages on the go with just a few clicks of a button. This is a great tool for marketers who want to create professional landing pages quickly.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

I would like to have South America payment integrations like mercado pago and pagseguro.

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Creating landing pages quickly.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
02. Februar 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Eric F. Avatar
Eric F.
Stratégie D'acquisition De Leads Par Le Seo/Sea/Cro/Sxo
Teilen
„FANTASTISCH!!! Das beste Werkzeug, das ich je benutzt habe“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

I've subscribed to Swipe Pages shortly after their launch, and I've always been very impressed by : - Builder : SUPER easy to use, straight to the point, I've never had a bug (I built around 50 pages) - Performance : Score A each time on GT Metrix, even for a solid & long page - Features : I found almost all I needed to build my landing pages. Either design, frontend or backend (webhooks to connect any CRM/automation software) - Roadmap : Swipepages has always adapted to changes (ie AMP, or slides for social media ads, etc...) and has a solid roadmap still to come - Support : For the questions I've had, the support has always be very reactive and efficient (no need to rephrase my problem/need for them to understand) I've tried many builders (Fastpages, Converdy, etc...) but this one is one big step ahead !

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

You may sometimes need a special feature that is not included in Swipe pages. In this case, you will have to write a custom code (JS or HTML), but this will deteriorate performances. Eventually, creating an email template for submitted forms would be appreciated

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

When creating new Ads campaigns, I always use Swipepages : I start by creating a landing page with an AB test. Ideally, I make the copywriting so that I can use Dynamic text, and I need to create only 1 page for an Ad group with different keywords. Then I make the version B. And I start my continuous improvement : after a while, loser version is deactivated and I create a version C to challenge version B, and so on.

Kleinunternehmen (50 oder weniger Mitarbeiter)
Jan 28, 2023
 Quelle
Gesamtbewertung:
5.0
Md. R. Avatar
Md. R.
Senior Manager
Teilen
„Einer der besten Landing Page Builder auf dem Markt“
Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages am besten?

Swipe Pages is a very user-friendly landing page builder that any beginner can use. Yet it is a very powerful landing page builder with fast loading time, reliable hosting and many templates. The performance of sites built with Swipe pages is excellent.

Was gefällt Ihnen an Swipe Pages nicht?

I love Swipe Pages. But would like to see some improvements in analytics. The funnel is in the roadmap. I am eagerly waiting for it.

Welche Probleme löst Swipe Pages und welchen Nutzen haben Sie davon?

Swipe Pages is a super fast landing page builder. Because of the speed, google likes pages built with Swipe Pages. So we are getting benefitted with more customers.

Website besuchen